or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lounge Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus Lounge
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The Eight Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the Clock Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to rooms Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
530 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (530)
Sort by:
Cheong S. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2011
Nice Hotel but insufficient Corner room

Location
8.3
case : we booked in advance through agoda and planned a nice birthday celebration on "11/4/2011" in the hotel with lake view corner room. my room were then upgraded to a better room with city view while we check in. we did reject the offer and remain our interest on a lake view corner room, but unfortunately we were told that the specific lake view corner room is all occupied, and we are choiceless. my opinion : this has definetely had spoil our stay even with an upgrade due to the intention of having a relax lake view rather than a busy city view. this proved the lack of perfection with the online booking systems and the hotel management. this has totally ignore the means of "pre booking" or "advance booking".
Wei T. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2011
Best hotel

bedroom tv and bathroom
8.7
hotel location is 15 mins walk to the famous church and downtown.also very close to other hotels like mgm and wynn. standard rooms are very posh. good room view. each room has 2 tvs in bathroom and the room tv has surround sound system. toiletries are hermes and they have complimentary wi fi and mini bar well stocked. the hotel service was great. always willing to carry your baggage around when u arrive and depart.
Liron O. Solo travelers Israel, September 1, 2011
nice hotel great location

good stuff
10
i had a good time there i really think i will be back
Jim S. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2011
Nice hotel and nice service

7star hotel and client friendly
10
Impressive, courteous staff, After lisboa we checked in at Venetian, I liked lisboa more, with the free wifi, it was perfect for me..the free mini bar, excellent..with free souvenir items..I wud highly recommend Lisboa not Venetian.
Travel tip: I would recommend Grand Lisboa than Venetian..
Michael P. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2011
Great rooms and location

Fantastic rooms- great location - and friendly staff
8
i was pleasantly surprised by my room, very spacious with the highest of quality finishes. for example a built in steam sauna in the shower - television in the bathroom mirror and toilet plus a 42" inch bang & olefsen in the bedroom . the main downside is the lack of english by most staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: If your after a great western style breakfast take a walk over to the Wynn and go to their cafe just to your left once you walk through the main entrance
Wong P. Couples Hong Kong, August 1, 2011
A high-class hotel

The steam room is wonderful !
8.7
The room is excellent. I especially the audio/visual facilities in the room, they are all B & O! What disappoint me most is the check-in time. I could get my room until 4'o clock.
John P. Couples New Zealand, July 30, 2011
Fantastic hotel with excellent facilities

Luxurious rooms
9.3
Everything about the hotel was excellent as is expected of a 5 star hotel
Daniel L. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2011
Best hotel in Macau! I tried other hotels in Macau

Near Senado Square. Excellent rooms
10
they have the best buffet in town. senado square and ruins of st. paul is just walking distance from the hotel. the hotel has the best buffet in town.. the noodles and congee restaurant is a good place too. i will definitely come back here. the rooms are so unique. the service is excellent. free mini bar and wifi. free shuttle service from macau ferry terminal. as soon as we arrive the ferry port, staff from grand lisboa are welcoming us to macau n guided us to the bus station. hopefully we will be back by next year
Shopping Tip: Shop at the Senado square or Venetian Macao
Allen K. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2011
great hotel to stay!!

the room are luxurious and wonderful
9.7
we got a free upgrade to a different room,you have an excellent sea view room!!free wifi and drink in mini bar,the bathroom have hermes toiletries,jacuzzi,steam room,2 lcd.great location for sight-seeing, shopping and gaming!!we will definetely stay in this hotel again!
Restaurant Tip: try the grand buffet at hotel!!nice......
See W. Solo travelers China, July 25, 2011
Good experience

Location
9
Specially designed room, clean, and space is very broad. Everything the hotel equipment room first-class landscape, overlooking the surrounding landscape. Swimming great! More entertaining than the average swimming pool! And waiter service very good Service first class hotel, hotel staff very good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacauGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - SuperiorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The KitchenGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The EightGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the ClockGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to roomsGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04