or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lounge Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus Lounge
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The Eight Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the Clock Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to rooms Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
537 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (537)
Sort by:
Mark W. Business travelers Australia, December 5, 2011
Very Spectacular

Room was quite an experience in itself
9
room had so many buttons it took a day to work out everything. very beautiful and spectacular hotel. vary much on a grand scale. and worth a treat every now and then.
Travel tip: when staying at this restaurant and you want to eat the banquet remember to book in advance. the demand for this restaurant is enormous.
Ka T. Couples Hong Kong, December 4, 2011
Pretty good hotel

not bad hotel
8.7
i booked a "corner room" type. room size ok and up to standard, and got sauana and stream room in the toilet, the soap, all those things which is using herme brands, quite nice. you can watch all kind of movie, free drink, yeah free drink, all the drink inside the refringe is free, no extra charge for that. all in all, compare with the price, it is quite overprice a little bit. the dinner buffet, ok, u can get a try, it is mass of different dish, quality some is good, some average, some is below average. but i think it is worth to get a try.
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2011
Luxurious Hotel at good location

highest comfort level, good location, nice view,
9.3
-i felt like a king staying in the corner room, -imagine yourself watching tv while doing your 'business'.. -nice scenery out there, the bridge, macau tower.. -the grand buffet is a must try, the best buffet i ever eaten..
Cheong S. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2011
Nice Hotel but insufficient Corner room

Location
8.3
case : we booked in advance through agoda and planned a nice birthday celebration on "11/4/2011" in the hotel with lake view corner room. my room were then upgraded to a better room with city view while we check in. we did reject the offer and remain our interest on a lake view corner room, but unfortunately we were told that the specific lake view corner room is all occupied, and we are choiceless. my opinion : this has definetely had spoil our stay even with an upgrade due to the intention of having a relax lake view rather than a busy city view. this proved the lack of perfection with the online booking systems and the hotel management. this has totally ignore the means of "pre booking" or "advance booking".
Wei T. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2011
Best hotel

bedroom tv and bathroom
8.7
hotel location is 15 mins walk to the famous church and downtown.also very close to other hotels like mgm and wynn. standard rooms are very posh. good room view. each room has 2 tvs in bathroom and the room tv has surround sound system. toiletries are hermes and they have complimentary wi fi and mini bar well stocked. the hotel service was great. always willing to carry your baggage around when u arrive and depart.
Liron O. Solo travelers Israel, September 1, 2011
nice hotel great location

good stuff
10
i had a good time there i really think i will be back
Jim S. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2011
Nice hotel and nice service

7star hotel and client friendly
10
Impressive, courteous staff, After lisboa we checked in at Venetian, I liked lisboa more, with the free wifi, it was perfect for me..the free mini bar, excellent..with free souvenir items..I wud highly recommend Lisboa not Venetian.
Travel tip: I would recommend Grand Lisboa than Venetian..
Michael P. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2011
Great rooms and location

Fantastic rooms- great location - and friendly staff
8
i was pleasantly surprised by my room, very spacious with the highest of quality finishes. for example a built in steam sauna in the shower - television in the bathroom mirror and toilet plus a 42" inch bang & olefsen in the bedroom . the main downside is the lack of english by most staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: If your after a great western style breakfast take a walk over to the Wynn and go to their cafe just to your left once you walk through the main entrance
Wong P. Couples Hong Kong, August 1, 2011
A high-class hotel

The steam room is wonderful !
8.7
The room is excellent. I especially the audio/visual facilities in the room, they are all B & O! What disappoint me most is the check-in time. I could get my room until 4'o clock.
John P. Couples New Zealand, July 30, 2011
Fantastic hotel with excellent facilities

Luxurious rooms
9.3
Everything about the hotel was excellent as is expected of a 5 star hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacauGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - SuperiorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The KitchenGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The EightGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the ClockGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to roomsGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03