or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lounge Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus Lounge Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The Eight Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the Clock Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to rooms Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Premier Lake View
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
580 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (580)
Sort by:
Zhi W. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2012
Honeymoon Trip

Fantastic Service and Great Location
9.7
This hotel is definitely one of the most grand hotels that we have stayed. The quality of service from the staff is great. They go the extra miles to ensure their guest received the best service and help to resolve their problems (for my case is the ferry tickets back to Hong Kong). Also love the restaurants! The quality of the food is beyond words. The only negative experience that I have is the hotel ferry transportation service. WHen i arrived at the Macau Ferry terminal, the Grand Lisboa bus drivers refuse to let us board the bus because we have luggages.In the end, we need to take a cab to the hotel by ourselves. Only at the hotel, the staff mentioned that there are actually 2 types of Grand Lisboa buses. This misunderstanding could have been easy avoided if the driver directed us to the "correct" bus to the Grand Lisboa hotel.
Cromwell C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 7, 2012
Perfect for Solo Traveler

Casino!!!
8
Obviously, because of the casino, this hotel tops the list. Got a haircut in the in - house salon = pretty expensive though! has laundry service which makes packing very convenient. Great business center - listens to what i needed and delivered! Will be back again!
Chen C. Couples Taiwan, February 22, 2012
A nice hotel with good location and facility

location and facility
9
a hotel with good location in central area of macau. several famous resturants in grand lisbon. you will find what you want in these resturant. room in this hetel are nice decorated, and room rate included everything in minibar, internet connection and all tv program. a little bid expensive, especially in weekend time. also the entrance is mixed with the casino which is noise and fill with many tourists.
Yee Y. Couples January 9, 2012
Good location

good rooms but casino fill with smoking gamblers.
6
Given a chance will not stay in this hotel again. There are plenty of good hotels and fabulous restaurants at the City of Dreams and others.
Jason N. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2011
great location but lobby too crowd

great room
8.7
great location confort room, clean and nice staff performance average, have to waiting quite long for check in value of money
Ho K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2011
A nice hotel

location was good
7
a nice hotel and check in was not a problem. the male staff attending to us was very efficient and friendly. the room itself was lovely the only thing that marred this trip was the grand lisboa bus which took us to the hotel from the ferry chose to stop us at the basement carpark entrance of the casino!!!!!! and we were not allowed to enter the casino with our bags with us so how do they expect us to get to the reception area. in the first place the bus should have stopped us at the hotel front entrance so that hotel guests can get down from there for check in.
Jimmy S. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2011
Great Hotel! Bravo!!!

Fantastic Interior, Unbelieve Facilities!
9
The best hotel I had ever stayed. Everything in the room is fantastic! The facility inside the room is so well equipped and superbly well done! Bravo!!!
Caroline Y. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2011
Over the top hotel with good location

Big room, free movies and minibar, lovely jacuzzi tub and steam room
9
We stayed one night at the hotel, and enjoyed ourselves very much. The hotel looks grand and when all the lights are on it looks a little gaudy. It has a good location - near St Paul's and Senado Square. Facilities are good - fully using the jacuzzi bath and steam room would have prevented us from leaving the room at all. Free minibar, but drinks were limited (not sure if we could have asked for replenishment, as we were out most of the time) and there were no snacks. A limited range of free movies available too. The shuttle bus dropped us off at the casino, and it was a longish walk to the check-in. Also, no free shuttle service provided to the other hotels (as offered by MGM, eg). We went over to MGM to take the free shuttle to the City of Dreams instead. Service was nothing out of the ordinary. Will probably stay at another hotel next time. The hotel's main WoW! factor is its facade, which is jaw-dropping at night.
Loc A. Groups Australia, December 11, 2011
Fantasic hotel, great service, great rooms

Hotel rooms were outstanding
10
Great hotel, good location. Rooms were outstanding for the price. Would definitely go back
Wee H. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2011
Luxury with great location

Free in-room drinks, beers, movies and branded toiletteries...
9
Me and my wife visit Macau few times a year. Grand Lisboa is one of the reason why we go Macau so frequently. We feel like honeymoon there!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacauGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - SuperiorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The KitchenGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The EightGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the ClockGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to roomsGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Premier Lake View

Customer Reviews - Grand Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04