or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lounge Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus Lounge
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The Eight Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the Clock Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to rooms Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Premier Lake View
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
567 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (567)
Sort by:
Michael P. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2011
Great rooms and location

Fantastic rooms- great location - and friendly staff
8
i was pleasantly surprised by my room, very spacious with the highest of quality finishes. for example a built in steam sauna in the shower - television in the bathroom mirror and toilet plus a 42" inch bang & olefsen in the bedroom . the main downside is the lack of english by most staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: If your after a great western style breakfast take a walk over to the Wynn and go to their cafe just to your left once you walk through the main entrance
Wong P. Couples Hong Kong, August 1, 2011
A high-class hotel

The steam room is wonderful !
8.7
The room is excellent. I especially the audio/visual facilities in the room, they are all B & O! What disappoint me most is the check-in time. I could get my room until 4'o clock.
John P. Couples New Zealand, July 30, 2011
Fantastic hotel with excellent facilities

Luxurious rooms
9.3
Everything about the hotel was excellent as is expected of a 5 star hotel
Daniel L. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2011
Best hotel in Macau! I tried other hotels in Macau

Near Senado Square. Excellent rooms
10
they have the best buffet in town. senado square and ruins of st. paul is just walking distance from the hotel. the hotel has the best buffet in town.. the noodles and congee restaurant is a good place too. i will definitely come back here. the rooms are so unique. the service is excellent. free mini bar and wifi. free shuttle service from macau ferry terminal. as soon as we arrive the ferry port, staff from grand lisboa are welcoming us to macau n guided us to the bus station. hopefully we will be back by next year
Shopping Tip: Shop at the Senado square or Venetian Macao
Allen K. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2011
great hotel to stay!!

the room are luxurious and wonderful
9.7
we got a free upgrade to a different room,you have an excellent sea view room!!free wifi and drink in mini bar,the bathroom have hermes toiletries,jacuzzi,steam room,2 lcd.great location for sight-seeing, shopping and gaming!!we will definetely stay in this hotel again!
Restaurant Tip: try the grand buffet at hotel!!nice......
See W. Solo travelers China, July 25, 2011
Good experience

Location
9
Specially designed room, clean, and space is very broad. Everything the hotel equipment room first-class landscape, overlooking the surrounding landscape. Swimming great! More entertaining than the average swimming pool! And waiter service very good Service first class hotel, hotel staff very good service
Chan H. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2011
'nicely decored hotel with jacuzzi and steam bath'

Jacuzzi n steam bath
7.3
pleasant but pricey. i thought that the hotel was nicely decored with it's red an black themes. the jacuzzi and steam bath was the highlight of the room. very suitable for honeymooning couples. there are a couple of top notch michelin starred restaurants available in the vicinity but you will need to book way in advance. i would recommend this hotel for even the 'guys night out' or 'stag night' type events.
Restaurant Tip: Try the eggtarts
Low C. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2011
Great memorable hotel for my family & me!

Spacious room with great facilities and outside view
9.7
1) the exterior appearance of hotel is already a landmark of macau 2) the lobby is grand and classy. 3) the room is spacious with excellent scenery. 4) try to imagine that after a day of shopping, eating, sight-seeing, casino and you are still able to enjoy the jacuzzi and steam bath right in your own room!! 5) the shampoo and body lotion are of hermes brand. 6) the soft drinks, beer and wi-fi are complimentary from the hotel. 7) the restaurant and cafe in the hotel itself is a must try. great standard! 8) a truely memorable stay for my family and me. 9) planning to book again in coming october or november.
Restaurant Tip: Try the restaurants and 24 hour cafe. You will be delighted.
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2011
Such great hospitality

automatically upgraded my room!
8.7
I would say its almost perfect! It was such a surprise to have such great hospitality. However, i find the hotel is overly crowded, too many visitors roving and loiter around the hotel lobby that causes the loose of premium ambience. Overall, its was such great stay, good job Grand Lisboa!
Shopping Tip: Must try Macau's famous egg tart!! i love it!!
Christine W. Couples Germany, July 15, 2011
Excellent

absolutely clean, spacious, comfortable, high standard of technique, very quiet
10
In this hotel you'll get the high standard you are paying for. We have been upgraded to a corner room - it was very spacious and equipped with very high quality technique. Moreover, there is a swimming pool and a fitness centre available. We have just used the pool and sauna, which was both very relaxing. A little minus point: the Jacuzzi in the room wasn’t facing the lake, instead it was just included in the bathroom. From the pictures that I had seen I expected a Jacuzzi with lake view and hence was a little disappointed. So if you want to see the lake while relaxing in the Jacuzzi, specify your booking. Altogether an excellent hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the historic centre of Macau (it's on the UNESCO World Heritage List)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacauGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - SuperiorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The KitchenGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The EightGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the ClockGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to roomsGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Premier Lake View

Customer Reviews - Grand Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08