Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 819 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 819 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Jean S.
Mauritius
January 09, 2014
Great luxury experience
Excellent service, spacious rooms and quality food available 24hrs
Great experience and I have already recommended it to my friends. Friendly, attentive service right from the start till the end; with English speaking employees clearly identified by flags on their uniforms. Great rooms with free wifi and hassle free use of minibar (all inclusive). Wide variety of menu available in-house at different restaurants on a 24hrs basis. Quality shows at casino to cater for breaks in-between gambling periods.

Pey C.
Malaysia
December 23, 2013
overall great experience
luxury hotel with large room and great location

Felix F.
Germany
December 18, 2013
everything top
bathroom, design, food
rooms are very nice, especially bathrooms with jacuzzi and steam bath. restaurants couldnt be better

Song Y.
Malaysia
December 05, 2013
excellent
luxury room, comfort and convenient
I booked 4 rooms. Only one room need to wait for room cleaning till 5pm. It make me a bit of frustration.

craig V.
Australia
November 13, 2013
fantastic views , luxury plus
city views , room ameanties , steam suana
fast check in and out 6 staff available , room was fanastic it had steam room , sauna , spa bath , city view , free mini bar , soft beds , free internet , large sized room ,

Yong T.
Singapore
November 09, 2013
Above five stars
Bathroom with steam bath,,' Hermes 'bathroom facilities,clean large n advance room.
The best 5 stars room n facilities I ever stay, good restaurant n excellence bakery coffee shop in hotel. I love the Steam bath in own bedroom very much.

Yip H.
Hong Kong
November 06, 2013
great stay
clean,location,casino
good location, room was clean and the size is fine. large bathroom with bathtub anD TV. location is good. walk to the town just 5 mins. would like to recommend the dinner buffet, everything is good and many choice.

Elys T.
Indonesia
October 24, 2013
nice jacuzzi, super relaxing
the 8 restaurant is recommended

SUNGHI L.
South Korea
October 21, 2013
good for casino
entertainment, food, nightlife
not so bad, not too bad. just nice to be there for casino

Margarita G.
Spain
October 20, 2013
Luxury
Bathroom, view, bed
It was a very special day and night, a gift we made ourselves