or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lounge Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus Lounge
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The Eight Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the Clock Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to rooms Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
537 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (537)
Sort by:
Martin B. Groups Germany, February 25, 2011
Amazing Building with Luxerious Rooms

amazing architecture
8.3
First of all the Grand Lisboa is a totally amazing building, which turns into a space Tower when it gets night and the Lightshow outside is turned on. When u are lucky enough to get a suite on the higher floors (we had 25th floor) u will be rewarded with a absolutly stunning view over Macau, because therer arn't many comparable buildings next to Grand Lisboa. The Rooms are extremly great with everything to suit your needs: superlarge king size beds, Bose Surround System, large flat, free minibar (dont forget to leave the empty bottles), complimentary everything everywhere :)..... Bathroom is amazing: whirlpool, superlarge shower with steam bath/sauna, TV in bathroom mirror and even in toilet... Everything of course very clean and well prepared
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: visit Pokerstars Poker Room at the 2nd Floor for some great tables with mostly weak players :)
Kunthida L. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2011
One of the best hotel!

Stunning view and great services :)
10
First we thought it was a bit tacky judging from the lobby area but once we entered the room, it was all stunning and very beautiful view! All toiletries are from Hermes and electrical appliances are from B&O !!
Leung Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2011
Very Nice Deco

deco very modern with b&o tv and hifi
8
decided head to macau on valentines day, service's good and with very large room. bathroom with steam box and massage bathtub, tv everywhere in the room. overall is good
Siew W. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2011
Lovely hotel with great service and beautiful view

nice and beautifull rooms
8
the front desk hotel staff upgraded us to a beautifull room on the 27th floor.
Rashid O. Solo travelers Jordan, February 3, 2011
great room

room
10
I like the hotel. room and the location . stuff great and every thing was cool
Rashid O. Solo travelers Jordan, February 2, 2011
lovely room

room
10
hotel. room and location are great . i like my stay at this hotel aaa
Maitree W. Couples Thailand, February 2, 2011
Grand Lisboa Hotel

comfortable, convenience
9.3
we stated here many time and very havppy with comfortable, convenience so we have thinking to come back in next time.
Nightlife Tip: we lobe nightlife here
Jing Z. Couples Australia, February 1, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Service, decoration, veiw, food, entertainment, location
9.7
We had a wonderful stay at the Grand Lisboa, should have stayed there for longer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the buffet dinner is a must try. definately the best beffet dinner i've ever have. there are hundreds of different food to choose from and was only USD$30 pp Room service price was amazing too. we ordered 1 serve of crab porriage + 1 serve of dumplings and 1 salted egg, only cost USD$15.00 and it was very delitiouse too.
David R. Business travelers South Africa, January 27, 2011
Beautifil hotel with very helpful staff

room was very comfortable
9.7
I enjoyed my stay however was dissapointed there was no bar in the hotel
Iztok P. Families with older children Slovenia, January 26, 2011
Top class hotel, good food, great rooms

good casino, perfect rooms, exellent service
10
We were in this hotel just two days. We were very satisfied with everything, except the swimming pool is too shallow for us, there is no indoor swimming pool and there is no finnish sauna for ladies. Hotel is situated in the centre of the city and the service is excellent, staff is very professional, friendly and helpfull.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacauGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - SuperiorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The KitchenGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The EightGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the ClockGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to roomsGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07