or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lounge Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus Lounge
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The Eight Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the Clock Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to rooms Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
530 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (530)
Sort by:
Wannapa W. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2011
Great Location, Convenience Room

Luxury Hotel, Modern Equiped.
9.3
The room is more modern equiped with high standard. Feel relax and good sleeps during stay there, the room is very convenience. The location is good, nearby the ceental shopping area in Macau, we can walk trough the road for shopping.
Deirdre G. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2010
Great hotel, comfortable, spacious room

Value for money eating outlets available
8.3
service was on the whole good in the hotel but not so good in the casino - hard to get food and drink served in there. all bars and cafes were great except "the kitchen" which was pretentious and over priced! avoid the pedicure at all costs - it was atrocious.
Restaurant Tip: The Grand Buffet was amazing - definitely worth a visit - exceptionally good value and surprisingly good western food options.
Kuok C. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2010
big rooms with in-room sauna!

individual sauna and jacuzzi in each room
8
lobby was rather big but staffs are helpful to guide you. hassle free check in. most of the staffs in this hotel speak at least some english. the room is pretty big and comes with free internet and mini bar. only minor problem is the air conditioner is rather erratic, blowing hot and cold air randomly! will definitely consider staying in this hotel again.
Victoria Z. Couples Russia, December 22, 2010
Convenient location, but too crowded surroundings

Good room, efficient service, excellent buffet
9.3
Overall the hotel corresponds to its high grade, however the main advice is to have a seperate lobby for guests, where they can quitly check in and out or sit in comfortable chairs, or have an opportunity to buy local souvenirs in a specialised shop without being surrounded by crowdsof tourists,
Hotel Feature Tip: Convenient location of the hotel close to shopping areas and bus terminals.
Raymond M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2010
Great Hotel; Friendly staff; Incredible Amenities.

Excellent service, room amenities and restaurant choices.
9.7
This is the second time I stayed at the Grand Lisboa and I see no reason to stay anywhere else. The Restaurants are excellent. The staff is helpful and friendly. The casino is excellent and has a great poker room with daily tournaments.
Sim A. Families with young children December 10, 2010
Beautiful room with great surprise

the tv, beds
9.3
Surprise to stay in such comfortable room. The hotel situated at the place where shopping and casino is convenience. My nephew is very happy with the room and i will stay again if i visit Macau. But not happy with no connecting room.
Chaowarich O. Families with older children Thailand, December 3, 2010
great hotel

location
9.7
this is the great hotel in macau. i was very happy to stay here
Ho K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2010
Great hotel with great facilities

Rooms are very confortable with great amenities and the toiletries are Hermes. We have a steam room and jacuzzi and the drinks in the mini bar are complimentary.
8.7
We had a great stay there and enjoyed the facilities in the rooms.The TV and the sound systems were great. We felt like we were in the cinema.
Warren D. Couples Australia, November 11, 2010
Excellent hotel including the service

Location, assistance by staff, room facilities
9.3
Would stay again and thoroughly recommend to others
Restaurant Tip: Solmar Restaurante for African Chicken and Curry Prawns
Huck R. Couples France, November 11, 2010
fabulous

surclassement
10
fabulous, we had surclassement and our room became a suite with a magnific view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacauGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - SuperiorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The KitchenGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The EightGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the ClockGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to roomsGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01