or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lounge Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus Lounge
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The Eight Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the Clock Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to rooms Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
532 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (532)
Sort by:
Pey F. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2013
overall great experience

luxury hotel with large room and great location
10
Felix F. Solo travelers Germany, December 10, 2013
everything top

bathroom, design, food
10
rooms are very nice, especially bathrooms with jacuzzi and steam bath. restaurants couldnt be better
Song Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
excellent

luxury room, comfort and convenient
10
I booked 4 rooms. Only one room need to wait for room cleaning till 5pm. It make me a bit of frustration.
Yong H. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
Above five stars

Bathroom with steam bath,,' Hermes 'bathroom facilities,clean large n advance room.
9.7
The best 5 stars room n facilities I ever stay, good restaurant n excellence bakery coffee shop in hotel. I love the Steam bath in own bedroom very much.
Craig V. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2013
fantastic views , luxury plus

city views , room ameanties , steam suana
8.7
fast check in and out 6 staff available , room was fanastic it had steam room , sauna , spa bath , city view , free mini bar , soft beds , free internet , large sized room ,
Margarita G. Business travelers Spain, October 14, 2013
Luxury

Bathroom, view, bed
8.7
It was a very special day and night, a gift we made ourselves
Elys T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2013
nice jacuzzi, super relaxing

the 8 restaurant is recommended
8.3
Sunghi L. Couples South Korea, October 11, 2013
good for casino

entertainment, food, nightlife
6
not so bad, not too bad. just nice to be there for casino
Lee T. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2013
gambling, great food and great hotel

food, hotel, gambling
10
great, great hotel, great food, fun and lot of girls
Gregory C. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2013
The best hotel I ever stayed in

5 star service and luxury on the side of Macau you want to stay
8.7
Fantastic hotel in every way. The room, the staff, the location...I can't say enough. We almost booked at the Venetian and I'm so glad we didn't. First time travelers want to be on the other side near all the attractions, cafes, shopping, St Paul ruins, Senada Square, nightlife, etc. The other side with the Venetian, Galaxy Hotel, Hard Rock, etc doesn't have much to offer outside of the hotels and casinos. The Grand Lisboa is in a perfect location and there are shopping and restaurants all around. We had a corner room and the bathroom alone was worth the stay. Jacuzzi, sauna, regular shower, cascade rain shower and shower steamer all in one giant bathroom just blew us away. Also a great staff, free WiFi and very comfortable beds. Even if you don't stay at the Grand Lisboa, stay on that side of Macau and take the free shuttles to the other casinos across the bridge. That's what we did. You won't regret it. Oh...if your budget allows, also see the "House of Dancing Water" show at the City of Dreams complex. It was fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacauGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - SuperiorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The KitchenGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The EightGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the ClockGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to roomsGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07