or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lounge Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus Lounge
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The Eight Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the Clock Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to rooms Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
530 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (530)
Sort by:
Man C. Couples Hong Kong, September 21, 2013
not bad

hermas good place
7.7
Gennady P. Solo travelers Russia, September 16, 2013
Fantastic!!!

Location, super attentive staff, view from the window of the room.
10
The most impressive hotel I've ever stayed in. A "must" experience for anyone. Private steam room and a dry sauna in my Corner room was a PLUS. Free of charge mini bar, super attentive staff and a fast room service. Great location just a few mins walk from the old town. Love it!!!
Torkild S. Solo travelers Norway, September 8, 2013
Great landmark hotel in Macau

The food, art and casino
10
You can walk around in this hotel for days, so much to see and do. A 15 min walk to the ruins of St Paul, recommended.
Yuryco T. Groups Singapore, September 5, 2013
Excellent cust service!

Expensive but gd service
9
Satisfied with the beautiful & grand hotel though price is on the high side.
Yuryco T. Groups Singapore, September 5, 2013
Excellent customer service.

Excellent exterior
8.7
A bit pricey. Interior was good, Exterior was grand esp in the night.
Jose K. Couples Portugal, August 29, 2013
Nice designed room!!!!!

Fine dine, nice room, superb TV set
9.7
Good house keeping, luxurious room, nice swimming pool! Very nice restaurants!
Cary W. Families with young children China, July 22, 2013
very good

Big bed.cleaning room,good service
10
very good,easy to shopping and play game,and near from airport too.My faimily have a good trip in there and child like there's swimming poor so much,next time we will choose GrandLisboa too.
Robert W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
great except for service

The rooms are amazing, luxurious and posh.
7.3
The worst part of this hotel was the shuttle. We went on the shuttle, but they didn't drop us infront of the hotel, instead they took us to other hotel, when we told the driver , we want to go to Grand Lisboa, they totally ignored us. Even the staffs were very rude, so we had to take 2 children and a number of baggages , on a walk to Grand Lisboa hotel. The shuttle is supposed to send us to Grand Lisboa. I'd say very bad service, but after we reached Grand Lisboa, everything was decent (service also improved). Only drawback no shuttle to other hotels(malls) , the rest is good. I'm just confused, how could the receptionist at the ferry terminal told us to go on the shuttle ?
Chan T. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
elegance, fantastic, attractive

casino, bathroom, free channel tv
9
Lothar K. Couples Germany, June 18, 2013
great hotel in best location

everything just super
10
we had a corner suite with all the luxury of a 5 star hotel. far better than most; Bang & Olafson TV with 5 speakers for sensoround, Hermes amenities, the list is too long. everything perfect in a huge room, all drinks in the minibar free of charge as well, and not only cheap sodas! whenever in Macao i will be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacauGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - SuperiorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The KitchenGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The EightGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the ClockGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to roomsGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02