Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
710 reviews

315 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (710)
Sort by:
Cheng C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 1, 2015
good

bed
8
Report this review
Lee H. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2015
Luxury hotel that i highly recommend to everyone!

Clean, fantastic room facilities n luxury room!
9
We love Grand Lisboa Macau! I and my husband enjoyed to the max with the luxury facilities in our Deluxe Corner room - Steam bath room + Sauna + Jacuzzi + Outdoor garden + twice room service daily (morning - Day bed setting & evening - night bed setting) + Hermes toiletries and etc.... Highly recommend to everyone and definately worth for what we paid! P.S: Thanks so much for the complimentary birthday cake to me even we are not stay in this hotel on my actual birthday, but is 2 days after!
Report this review
Hieng C. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Great hotel

Location, casino and great dining
8.7
No issue with the hotel
Report this review
Yishi H. Families with young children Taiwan, February 17, 2015
Luxury hotel with very good service

great view, very good facility and excellent restaurants.
10
Our family enjoyed a very wonder trip in Grand Lisboa Hotel. Staff gave us a free promotion of deluxe lake view room at the 27th floor. The room is very clean and comfy with sauna and massage tub. All beverages are free to drink. Its location is perfect, nearby the most famous spots in Macau, just 10-20 minutes walk. There are several very good restaurants in hotel so you don't have to worry where you should dine.
Report this review
Tun H. Couples Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
Very good

Good音響
9.3
Good
Report this review
Peter B. Couples Macau, January 10, 2015
Outstanding F£B offering

The Meal we had at Don Alfonso restaurant
7.3
Overall a pleasant stay but what stood out was our outstanding meal at the Don Alfonso restaurant!
Report this review
Shiella M. Business travelers Philippines, January 9, 2015
Stay at Grand Lisboa

Location, View of the room at the 35th floor and accessibility
7.3
The hotel was very near the bank of china and is in the heart of the city. easy access. Staff are very helpful and love the small flags in the breastplate, the small flags shows who can speak english, tagalog and chinese. very efficient.
Report this review
Steve V. Couples Belgium, January 4, 2015
great hotel, great location, poor staff performanc

room, food, location
8.3
my second visit to this hotel, still fantastic in terms of rooms and with a bunch of michelin starred restaurant under its roof the food is given, however when it comes to staff performance be aware! Had an issue with my safe deposit box that couldnt be opened one night and all i can say it was handled extremely poorly
Report this review
See K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Superb... Love the jacuzzi, steam room and suana

Jacuzzi, location and view
9
Report this review
Sugianto S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2014
hoel nice

nice
8
nice
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 315 reviews Next page
Grand Lisboa Hotel MacauGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - SuperiorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The KitchenGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The EightGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the ClockGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to roomsGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Premier Lake View Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner RoomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner RoomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner RoomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner RoomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner RoomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Room King BedGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Room King BedGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities- HermesGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Room King BedGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Room King BedGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Room King BedGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Room King BedGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Premium Lake ViewGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Premium Lake ViewGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Premium Lake ViewGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Premium Lake ViewGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Premium Lake ViewGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08