or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lounge Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus Lounge
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The Eight Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the Clock Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to rooms Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
536 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (536)
Sort by:
Eng H. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Convenient location

Nice comfy n spacious room n professional service staff
10
Wonderful stay at GLB hotel . We loved restaurant 8 , both the delicious cuisines and the impeccable service . The concierge team deserves commendation for their good work and the reception team too. A great hotel to stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Comfy room including the bathroom complete with more than meet your basic needs - tv ,phone , jacuzzi n steamer .
Yu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 20, 2012
Good hotel rooms, but the casino floor is like a n

Free WIFI and free room mini bar
8
The hotel staff are very courtous. The hotel rooms are nice. But I dont like the casino floor so much, too crowded and the minimums are too high.
Theresa Y. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2012
Great location

Steam bath and jacuzzi
8.7
Location is good . Minibar only refill one time per day .
Huey M. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Gorgeous hotel with great location

Great location and gorgeous room
10
Grand Lisboa is one of the best hotel i ever stay in, the room is gorgeous with TVs in both the WC cubicle and bathroom. Twin room furnish with 2 queen beds which is good for 4 person. Every room come with Jacuzzi and steam bath, and the rain shower is fantastic. Good sound proof room allows a good nite sleep. Free mini bar with lots of drinks. Only set back is everyone can access to the guest lift even without room key card.
Hau K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Excellent service luxurious hotel

great view, location, environment
10
great hotel with highly recommended to all my friend and family. will come back next time!
Hau K. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2012
great luxury hotel

large room, luxury environment
10
I'd a good experience during my stay in this hotel, will definitely going back next time!
William L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2012
Good hotel but a bit overpriced.

Good service and friendly staff.
7.3
The rooms were rated at the same price as a Suite at the Wynn hotel. The room that I received was no where near suite quality. The only other issue that I had with the stay is that it is still difficult to navigate the hotel if you don't speak Chinese (not really an issue due to the fact that it's the same everywhere in Macau). Overall the hotel was a good experience, room service was very fast and the staff very competent.
Chukingvictor W. Couples Hong Kong, November 8, 2012
Lovely Hotel but service is poor

Good Location, Great view from the room, same as post in the website.
8
I checked in at around 3:30pm, the reception staff told me the non-smoking and single bed room was not available. She needed me to wait until 6pm. This is totally not acceptable to wait until 6pm. I insisted to have the room. She felt I was angry. She claimed that there was one just available. This is no good to service customer in this manner. May be I am the first time to visit this hotel? Bsides, the house keeping phone was response very slow or no body answer. I had to call front desk to locate them. This is not a five star hotel standard.
Kit K. Couples Macau, November 8, 2012
Great hotel with good service

Ver convienent for shoppers
8.3
Pros Everything started with the good customer service by the staff at the front door, the guy helped me to carry my heavy luggage with warm welcoming. Great restaurants especially the steak house on 15? Floor, the best steak I ever had in my life! Cons A little bit too crowed with all the gamblesr from mainland. Although there's 2 waiting line for taxis, dont expect to get into the taxi within 15-30 minutes. The top handle in the bathroom fell and seriously hurted my wife in the head. Didn't receive an apology and I had to request to change to another room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Watch out in the bathroom, or you may get injured!
Bernt A. Business travelers Sweden, November 1, 2012
The best room I´ve ever stayed in.

Good location
9.3
I´ve been travelling alot during my days and I must say that this was the greatest room I´ve ever stayed in. Fantastic interior!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacauGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - SuperiorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The KitchenGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The EightGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the ClockGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to roomsGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08