Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lounge Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus Lounge Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Eight Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the Clock Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to rooms Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Premier Lake View Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Room Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 625 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (625)
Sort by:
Robinson H. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2015
loved the signing credit

room, view, signing credit
9.7
Superb! Awesome!
Report this review
James T. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2015
The almost that was but wasn't

Rubochon de dome Macau (1) Nancy and Lelilia (2) and Jeffery (3)
6.7
Our room reservation was not correct so we did not get to stay after a very awesome dinner experience!
Report this review
David C. Couples Australia, July 26, 2015
worth staying

location, comfortable room, good food
9.7
Report this review
Teera S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 21, 2015
Amazing experience

Restaurant , room , location
10
This is the greatest hotel in Macau island . We got upgrade to high floor which can see Macau view all. Restaurant is amazing with unforgettable experience
Report this review
Cheng S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2015
Recommended

Good hotel location, nice room facilities and room service staff
8.7
Report this review
Chin L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2015
Great

Location. Food. Room comfort
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Cheng C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 1, 2015
good

bed
8
Report this review
Lee H. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2015
Luxury hotel that i highly recommend to everyone!

Clean, fantastic room facilities n luxury room!
9
We love Grand Lisboa Macau! I and my husband enjoyed to the max with the luxury facilities in our Deluxe Corner room - Steam bath room + Sauna + Jacuzzi + Outdoor garden + twice room service daily (morning - Day bed setting & evening - night bed setting) + Hermes toiletries and etc.... Highly recommend to everyone and definately worth for what we paid! P.S: Thanks so much for the complimentary birthday cake to me even we are not stay in this hotel on my actual birthday, but is 2 days after!
Report this review
Hieng C. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Great hotel

Location, casino and great dining
8.7
No issue with the hotel
Report this review
Yishi H. Families with young children Taiwan, February 17, 2015
Luxury hotel with very good service

great view, very good facility and excellent restaurants.
10
Our family enjoyed a very wonder trip in Grand Lisboa Hotel. Staff gave us a free promotion of deluxe lake view room at the 27th floor. The room is very clean and comfy with sauna and massage tub. All beverages are free to drink. Its location is perfect, nearby the most famous spots in Macau, just 10-20 minutes walk. There are several very good restaurants in hotel so you don't have to worry where you should dine.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacauGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - SuperiorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The KitchenGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The EightGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the ClockGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to roomsGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Premier Lake View Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner RoomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner RoomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner RoomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner RoomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner RoomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior RoomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Room King BedGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Room King BedGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities- HermesGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Room King BedGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Room King BedGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Room King BedGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Room King BedGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Guest RoomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Premium Lake ViewGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Premium Lake ViewGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Premium Lake ViewGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Premium Lake ViewGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Premium Lake ViewGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Lisboa Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06