or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lounge Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus Lounge
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The Eight Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the Clock Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to rooms Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
Solo travelers (92)
Sort by:
Richard W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
Awesome hotel!

location, comfort, good price.
10
Ngo S. Solo travelers Canada, August 19, 2014
My August 2014 stay

Comfort Room and nice facilities,
7
I went to the hotel at 2pm and they made me wait an hour to get the room, I have never encounter such situation at other similar hotels in macau. Given the price is not reasonable already, there were other cheaper 5 star hotels which did not require to wait...
Chi F. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2014
Good value for money

Centrally located; convenience; goog
8.3
Lester Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Best hotel I ever stayed

Luxury, good service, centrally located
9.7
Superb. Hermes toiletries. Steam bath. Nice jacuzzi. Comfy bed. Good and cheap room service. Everything was perfect. I will give extra credit to their front desk staff Lina which help me a lot during my check in. She even spend her time to explain every single function in the room and how to operate them.
Yong S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 13, 2014
Spacious room with in-room steam bath

Nice and spacious rooms. with jacuzzi and steam bath.
9.7
Rooms were nice and the location was great. Easy to get around as the hotel had free shuttle to send guests to the ferry.
Jim W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2014
Luxury room with attentive staff

Courtesy of the staff, quality of the room, location
9.7
It is always refreshing when a hotel is solicitous to the solo traveler. The room was exceptionally nice. The hotel was quiet and ideally located to allow for exploration of Macau. I would certainly return for another stay.
Felix F. Solo travelers Germany, December 10, 2013
everything top

bathroom, design, food
10
rooms are very nice, especially bathrooms with jacuzzi and steam bath. restaurants couldnt be better
Craig V. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2013
fantastic views , luxury plus

city views , room ameanties , steam suana
8.7
fast check in and out 6 staff available , room was fanastic it had steam room , sauna , spa bath , city view , free mini bar , soft beds , free internet , large sized room ,
Gennady P. Solo travelers Russia, September 16, 2013
Fantastic!!!

Location, super attentive staff, view from the window of the room.
10
The most impressive hotel I've ever stayed in. A "must" experience for anyone. Private steam room and a dry sauna in my Corner room was a PLUS. Free of charge mini bar, super attentive staff and a fast room service. Great location just a few mins walk from the old town. Love it!!!
Torkild S. Solo travelers Norway, September 8, 2013
Great landmark hotel in Macau

The food, art and casino
10
You can walk around in this hotel for days, so much to see and do. A 15 min walk to the ruins of St Paul, recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacauGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - SuperiorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The KitchenGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The EightGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the ClockGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to roomsGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03