or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Superior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Executive Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner Bathroom Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino Entrance Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese Restaurant Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lounge Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus Lounge
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au Dome Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The Eight Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the Clock Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don Alfonso Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Exterior Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to rooms Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with young children (37)
Sort by:
Fendi W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
the acomodations are not very good

exclusive,central of the city,good view
6.7
Easy go to old city
Jean C. Families with young children Mauritius, January 5, 2014
Great luxury experience

Excellent service, spacious rooms and quality food available 24hrs
10
Great experience and I have already recommended it to my friends. Friendly, attentive service right from the start till the end; with English speaking employees clearly identified by flags on their uniforms. Great rooms with free wifi and hassle free use of minibar (all inclusive). Wide variety of menu available in-house at different restaurants on a 24hrs basis. Quality shows at casino to cater for breaks in-between gambling periods.
Song Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
excellent

luxury room, comfort and convenient
10
I booked 4 rooms. Only one room need to wait for room cleaning till 5pm. It make me a bit of frustration.
Elys T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2013
nice jacuzzi, super relaxing

the 8 restaurant is recommended
8.3
Cary W. Families with young children China, July 22, 2013
very good

Big bed.cleaning room,good service
10
very good,easy to shopping and play game,and near from airport too.My faimily have a good trip in there and child like there's swimming poor so much,next time we will choose GrandLisboa too.
Robert W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
great except for service

The rooms are amazing, luxurious and posh.
7.3
The worst part of this hotel was the shuttle. We went on the shuttle, but they didn't drop us infront of the hotel, instead they took us to other hotel, when we told the driver , we want to go to Grand Lisboa, they totally ignored us. Even the staffs were very rude, so we had to take 2 children and a number of baggages , on a walk to Grand Lisboa hotel. The shuttle is supposed to send us to Grand Lisboa. I'd say very bad service, but after we reached Grand Lisboa, everything was decent (service also improved). Only drawback no shuttle to other hotels(malls) , the rest is good. I'm just confused, how could the receptionist at the ferry terminal told us to go on the shuttle ?
Huey M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Spacious room, fabulous bathroom and comfortable double bed
8
The rooms in grand lisboa is fantastic with two twin beds which is perfect for family with young children. The bathroom is fabulous with jacuzzi and steambath attached.
Rusdam R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Great location with good service and nice room

very good location
8
everything is ok, hope will go there someday again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the view is nice, location is good, short word Lisboa is nice stay
Chung W. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 24, 2012
Good location

Expensive decoration
8.7
The location and environment are both good. The room and beds are large and spacious. The mini bar are free of charge but you need to keep the empty cans/bottles.
Irwan I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2012
great location

location and hu end room
9
Overall verygood except shuttle bus drop off at casino only, so children can't hop on. Must use another hotel shuttle bus than walk to grand lisboa hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacauGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - SuperiorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - DeluxeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExecutiveGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - CornerGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Deluxe Corner BathroomGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Casino EntranceGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The Kitchen- Japanese RestaurantGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three-Michelin-starred Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lotus LoungeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - The KitchenGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- Robuchon au DomeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Three Michelin Stars Restaurant- The EightGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Round the ClockGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Don AlfonsoGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - ExteriorGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Elevator to roomsGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Lisboa Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06