or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lord Boutique Hotel

919/1 Srinakarin Rd., Suan Luang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Superior Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Superior Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Superior Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Superior Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Conner Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Conner Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Grand Boutique Hall Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Grand Boutique Hall
Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Grand Boutique Hall Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Grand Boutique Hall Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - We-Wine-Whisky Restaurant Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - We-Wine-Whisky Restaurant Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Grand Ballroom Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - The Balcony Restaurant Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - The Balcony Restaurant Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hello Bar (Lobby Cafe) Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Reception Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Kittikorn S. Families with young children Thailand, August 11, 2014
breakfast are expensive. fair taste

room, securuties and location
6.3
my friend wedding
Pavorn K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 23, 2014
new hotel

new clean good
6.3
good stay
Francis L. Business travelers Singapore, May 3, 2014
Average

Airport-city link, generally quiet, friendly staff
5.3
Average due to no free Wi-Fi, paid Wi-Fi only enable one device.
Kim A. Solo travelers Denmark, March 13, 2014
Nice clean good staff transfer hotel .

Good value, easy transfer to airport.
9
Had a very nice stay for 2 days, easy to go to the city and also easy to go to the airport, The rooms are very clean and nice, Good staff.
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
good staff bad hotel

staff was helpful
4.7
The first room they put me in the bathroom smelled badly of mold. The second room was fine, except the street noise kept me up all night. Cars and motorcycles revving their engines. Room service was quick, but a joke. They argued about the menu and the food was below average. This is not a boutique hotel. They offer no services. You have to go 10 minutes away for any boutique service. Also the entire street is under construction for blocks. Nothing here to see but car dealerships and car repair shops.
Anyamanee M. Business travelers Thailand, February 19, 2014
good one but far from mass trasportation

Clean but far
7.3
Silpachai J. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
Great and comfort hotel

Quiet, good food , cleanliness
8.3
Last time I did not show up though I already booked and had no time to cancel
Joan J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
If you have an early flight, location is good.

Staff was helpful, TV had a few good stations, and the bed was comfortable.
7
I feel bad about giving the hotel a bad review because the reception staff was very helpful and did a great job. I needed an airport hotel for my final night in Thailand and Grand Lord filled this need. My cab was waiting for me at the given time (5:15AM). The location was perfect, less then 10 mins that morning and the cab ride was 350 bht. The bed was comfortable, the sheets fresh and pillows soft. The bathroom was clean and the shower pressure was good. The cons: The hall smelled bad. The smell was a mixture of smoke and air freshener. The restaurant didn't have the first 3 things I tried to order. The spring rolls were greasy. I wanted a drink but no vodka, no tonic, no soda, no gin, the white wine was awful. Whiskey or rum were my choices. I left before breakfast (started at 6am)so maybe that was their speciality. My room faced the main road which was noisy with traffic all night. I could hear people in the hall but fortunately the group went to their rooms quickly. The internet was not free. My first hour the signal was weak so I had to buy another hour. ( not expensive but this was the first hotel during my trip that charged for internet.) I guess you get what you pay for. t
Tassanai B. Business travelers Thailand, December 15, 2013
Clean and Good food

Good Staff and service mind
8
Tomas P. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2013
A nice hotel

clean, great staff, and friendly people
7.7
The stay was good. My only concern is the shower. The way the shower is designed, it floods the floor and makes it very slippery.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Lord Boutique Hotel BangkokGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Conner Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ConnerGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Grand Boutique HallGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Grand Boutique HallGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Grand Boutique HallGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Grand Boutique HallGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - We-Wine-Whisky RestaurantGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - We-Wine-Whisky RestaurantGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Grand BallroomGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - The Balcony RestaurantGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - The Balcony RestaurantGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hello Bar (Lobby Cafe)Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hello Bar (Lobby Cafe)Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hello Bar (Lobby Cafe)Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ElevatorGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hello BarGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Chill Chill ClubGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Chill Chill ClubGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Karaoke BarGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Grand BallroomGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Grand BallroomGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Indoor Swimming PoolGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04