Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Lord Boutique Hotel

919/1 Srinakarin Rd., Suan Luang, Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 104 reviews

51 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Seongryong H. Business travelers South Korea, August 22, 2015
English is so bad and No English chanel TV.

Nil
9.7
This hotel location very far from City and No One know this hotel location so that when i take taxi Taxi driver hardly find this hotel location every times. And alos This hotel don't have English TV chanel so that i only had to watching Thai language TV. Alos I pay money through Agoda But thy ask me payment agian so that we had to fight wheni check out
Report this review
Yong X. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
Below Expectations
4
My stay was disappointing at best. Wifi wasn't free as listed, the rooms were beside the street and it was very noisy. Had a difficult time trying to sleep, not to mention there are many tourists staying beside my room. They speak across the rooms loudly and kept slamming the door. The shower was bad as well as the water is either too hot or too cold. Rooms look clean at first but there was a bug running on my bed sheet when I sat down on it. Breakfast spread wasn't much and always the same thing for everyday. No variety. Staff were not friendly as well. Probably will not come back for another stay here.
Report this review
Baramee P. Couples Thailand, July 4, 2015
good location

location comfortable cleaness
7.3
Report this review
Chayakorn D. Couples Thailand, May 16, 2015
good

location clean quiet
9.7
Report this review
Paul O. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
Not a place to stay if you expect to sleep!

Nothing stands out
5
Stayed overnight due to an early onward flight the next morning from Suvarnabhumi Airport. Location-wise it's fairly close to the Airport but I'm guessing in a not very well known area as the taxi driver had no idea where it was (ended up on a mystery tour!). There isn't really anything in the area so don't expect restaurants or such like other than a 7-11. The Hotel itself was was clean & fairly modern & the rooms were a good standard. However, the beds were very uncomfortable (extremely hard mattress) & the Hotel is situated on a very busy main road. We were kept awake all night from the sound of the traffic, clearly no consideration was given to sound-proofing when the Hotel was built! Overall there are better hotels for similar budgets close to the Airport. I wouldn't recommend.
Report this review
Be T. Families with young children Australia, December 14, 2014
Bad service, smelly room!
3
This is one hotel we will definitely not be returning. The lobby was smelly and so was our room. The room came with two complimentary glass bottles of water (makes me concern what type of water is actually in it) which I unfortunately knocked over when I tried to open the cabinet to access the room safe. It shattered every where and I quickly rang house keeping as I had a small son running around the room. No one answered from house keeping so had to ring reception. A male cleaner arrived sometime later with a grass broom and dustpan. He sweep up the glass piece standing in one spot and indicated to me that he was finished. I asked him if he was going to return to the room to mop up the water and he told me No and just left. I had to get down on my hands and knees and use the welcome mat in the bathroom to mop up the remaining water and also to check if the was any remaining "small" pieces of of glass. The glass bottle had to be paid for which I did not mind, but definitely would not return. We had two adults staying but only allowed one wifi password. There was nothing goood about this hotel at all!
Report this review
Ottavio D. Business travelers Canada, September 17, 2014
Grand Lord Boutique Hotel

staff in resturant great and speak well English.
4.3
Report this review
Kriengsak J. Business travelers Thailand, September 5, 2014
Too much Chinese Tourist!

On the main road, new, big room
6.7
The pillow not comfort, Difficult to sleep. Chinese tourist did not wear the shirt and smoking at the main gate when I arrived make the hotel image down.
Report this review
Thanapol S. Couples Thailand, August 26, 2014
No thanks

Good coveniene luxury
6.7
Report this review
Kittikorn S. Families with young children Thailand, August 11, 2014
breakfast are expensive. fair taste

room, securuties and location
6.3
my friend wedding
Report this review
1 - 10 of 51 reviews Next page
Grand Lord Boutique Hotel BangkokGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Conner Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe ConnerGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BathroomGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Grand Boutique HallGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Grand Boutique HallGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Grand Boutique HallGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Grand Boutique HallGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - We-Wine-Whisky RestaurantGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - We-Wine-Whisky RestaurantGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Grand BallroomGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - The Balcony RestaurantGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - The Balcony RestaurantGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hello Bar (Lobby Cafe)Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hello Bar (Lobby Cafe)Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hello Bar (Lobby Cafe)Grand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ElevatorGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Hello BarGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Chill Chill ClubGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Karaoke BarGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Grand BallroomGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Grand BallroomGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Indoor Swimming PoolGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrand Lord Boutique Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01