Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Manita Beach Resort

146/58 Moo 4 Tumbol Maret, Lamai, Samui, Thailand 84310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom
Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Bathroom Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest Room Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Exterior Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Reception Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Reception
Area: Lamai Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
148 reviews

58 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (148)
Sort by:
Boris G. Groups Finland, January 23, 2016
Lovely hotel

Location, poolview and staff
8.7
A lovely peaceful hotel, some of the staff should learn a little more english. Walk distance to Lamai but still on the outside so perfect for relaxing
Report this review
Boris G. Families with young children Finland, January 23, 2016
Perfect for relaxing

Location, the beach and the atmosphere
9.7
A lovely stay for our family, walk distance to Lamai and Family marts, massage offered by the hotel at the beach to a good price, some of the staff should learn a little more English. A peaceful hotel that both we and the kids just loved!
Report this review
Boris G. Couples Finland, January 23, 2016
A small peaceful hotel

Location, the villas and the beach
9.7
A perfect stay in a smaller peaceful hotel. Helpful, friendly staff. Right on the beach and still near everything. Good poolarea too
Report this review
David C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2016
Wonderful Oasis

Location, Comfort, Staff
9
This is a great little resort just outside Lamai town, peaceful and quiet, right next to the water and a great little team running the joint. I will return.
Report this review
Maree S. Couples Australia, December 27, 2015
Relax in Paradise

Air con, room size and beachfront location
9.7
Great, very relaxing, sraff were wonderful and they offer beachfront massages by the pool. Plenty of little authentic thai restaurants close by, loved our stay. The rooms were huuge and the air conditioning was amazing.
Report this review
Steve S. Families with older children Australia, December 11, 2015
Great location

Room size, location, value
9
Great
Report this review
Rachel C. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 21, 2015
Good stay

Breakfast, air con. Massage by pool
7.7
Great!
Report this review
Mairi W. Groups New Zealand, January 8, 2015
Good value for money and great staff

The staff are really helpful and friendly.
7.3
It's a little far from the main Lamai area ( takes about 20 mins to walk ) but if you want a quiet holiday it's good. The rooms are simple and a little old but comfortable and clean and we had a nice big balcony looking at the garden. We didn't have any hot water when we first arrived but they fixed that quickly. The breakfast is good for this price hotel. There's a great restaurant Khun Chai's kitchen across the road towards Lamai and we got take away good there for lunch and dinner a few times.
Report this review
Sandra H. Groups New Zealand, October 31, 2014
Wonderful relaxing place to stay!

The accommodation- I had a bungalow- could not fault anything. We had breakfast included and it was beautifully presented. Room was cleaned thoroughly each day..
10
The Grand Manita Beach resort is a very relaxing place to stay especially for people who travel alone. I felt very secure being there by myself. The staff are very friendly and they would wait until I went out to service the rooms. Breakfast was superb and the pool was cleaned daily. This is my fourth stay here and I will come again! Thanks every-one at Grand Manita for the wonderful service.
Report this review
Aaron C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Manita beach resort

Location, staff, value
7.7
Great value, great location
Report this review
1 - 10 of 58 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - BathroomGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - BathroomGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - BathroomGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - BathroomGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - BathroomGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - BathroomGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Guest RoomGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - ReceptionGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - ReceptionGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - ReceptionGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - ReceptionGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Swimming PoolGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - BeachGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - BeachGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - BeachGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - ExteriorGrand Manita Beach Resort Samui - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02