Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2021 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Norlinda Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Location, value for money & breakfast
Ok
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Norlinda Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Location, value for money & breakfast
Ok
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Norlinda Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Location, value for money & breakfast
Ok
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Norlinda Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Location, value for money & breakfast
Please upgrade your TV channel
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Norlinda Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location, value for money
Please upgrade your TV channel
Reviewed April 04, 2016

CHENG U. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Worth for money when book Promotion rate below RM150
I stay for one night when book through Agoda with promotion rate only RM145 net so its really worth for money, and the room was very big and nice. When i want to book again the room rate hike to RM220 , so i have to choose other hotel.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

john M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in March 2016
PRICE LOCATION AND FRIENDLY STAFF
hotel was so central walking distance to everywhere the shopping malls and lots of bars and restaurants in the area , the bazaar bar and grill opposite temple has the best food and cheap beers bucket of 6 for $8 bargain we even took takeaway beers as they were cheaper than the supermarket ,the breakfast buffet at the hotel was one of the best we have had great variety ,had the perfect river room ,great comfortable bed and the pillows were awesome , pool was refreshing after a long day ,friendly staff always attentive, must do the blind massage in the shopping mall next to hotel so worth it $10 for an hour, will be back again once the renovations finish
Reviewed April 03, 2016

MOHD A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
.
.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

CLAUDIA A. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Not so well stay
This is my 3rd stay but this time, rooms is not ready yet. We were asked to wait..so we went shopping at the next shopping mall. After come back for about 2 hours. We were upgraded to suite and move back to our room category the next day. The room was horrible smelt, toilet not been clean and toiletries, complimentary drink is not been ready too. Hotel should organize well prepare on what to do and how to comfort guest in such a case for future especially during peak season.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

CLAUDIA A. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Not so well stay
This is my 3rd stay but this time, rooms is not ready yet. We were asked to wait..so we went shopping at the next shopping mall. After come back for about 2 hours. We were upgraded to suite and move back to our room category the next day. The room was horrible smelt, toilet not been clean and toiletries, complimentary drink is not been ready too. Hotel should organize well prepare on what to do and how to comfort guest in such a case for future especially during peak season.
Reviewed April 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: