Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Macam Macam Bistro Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sarawak River night scene Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sadong Room Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Playground Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Poolside Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Cardio Room Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sarawak River
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1151 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1151)
Sort by:
Kwong L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2014
A comfortable Stay

Centrally located, good river view and restaurant
7.3
I feel relax stay in this hotel although it is an old but refurbished hotel. Big room with all the necessaries. What else to ask for?
Vee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2014
good and comfortable except food variety

comfortable, clean and centrally located
6
definitely good views and a good location. I was just disappointed with the quality of the food and variety. Too much local taste which may not be suitable for everyone.
Hazaniar O. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Terbaek...

Food, Room & Location
10
The best customer experience so far...
Haznita H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Centrally located

Good choice of breakfast, Location & its clean
8
Good stay. There were variety of foods for breakfast. The room was clean. Near to fast food and restaurants.
Choon N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Nice Hotel for staying

Big room, good location and best rate
8.7
I enjoyed my stay there. The location is in the middle of the town, where my family can visit when I am meeting my business partners. Thus, we all are happy with the stay.
Azni K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
great locations for business & vacations

locations, environment & view
7.3
Howard K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Nice Breakfast

Breakfast, Breakfast & Nice Breakfast
8
Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast Nice Breakfast
Alisa G. Couples New Zealand, February 24, 2014
good location next to river

location location location
7.3
We had a weekend stay at the Grand Margherita. It was our first time in Kuching and the hotel was very conveniently located next to the river.
Susan I. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
A large fairly we'll run hotel close to the centre

Breakfast, the pool, not much else
6.7
This was a large hotel which was well organised and had fairly good facilities. Good value for the Agoda price. The room were a little old and 'tired'.
Bohari Z. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
It is just good

clean, near shooping centre and by the riverbank
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Poolside night sceneGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Macam Macam BistroGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sarawak River night sceneGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sadong RoomGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PlaygroundGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PoolsideGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BallroomGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Cardio RoomGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sarawak River

Customer Reviews - Grand Margherita Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A04