arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1924 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1924 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 mohd A.
Malaysia
December 23, 2015
very good
good location, good buffet breakfast and friendly staff

8.7 Lydia I.
Malaysia
December 23, 2015
Situated in the middle of city.easy to get transpt
Free food free for children and the rate are reasonable

6 Roslelawati A.
Malaysia
December 23, 2015
Lousy service
the room is spacious with nice view
I booked 2 rooms at the hotel just to get together wt my families. I have 2 aunties traveling fr Kelantan wt us. Actually we have no complaint abt the room, it is spacious and we have the room across the river scenery. It is just tt the service is lousy. We booked 2 adjoining rooms and we checked in ard 3pm. However, 1 room is ready but the second room is not. The reservation counter girls promised us the room will be ready soon and that they will inform us. we called several times since 4pm to ask abt the room but still the room is not ready until 7.30pm. Imagine the 2 old ladies being in the same room wt 2 noisy children. It shouldn't be the case of having to check in later than the normal check in time. If the room is still occupied then please inform us accordingly!!

9.3 Bazuki M.
Malaysia
December 22, 2015
Very good
Good location, clean, comfortable
It was a very good stay for me. The check-in was fast. The room was clean. Location is very good, right in the heart of Kuching. I will stay here again.

8.7 Chee C.
Malaysia
December 22, 2015
The hotel is ok ^_^
Friendly staff and clean

8.3 yong U.
Malaysia
December 21, 2015
sastified trip
clean,quiet,excellent breafast
socket not functioning, limitted socket supply.only one socket supply but mulfuctioned,others good sastified

9 MOHAMMAD A.
Brunei Darussalam
December 21, 2015
Very nice place to stay
located at very strategic place in town. only walking distance to very famous Waterfront. Very nice n polite and helpful hotel staff.
Good.. Only need more parking spaces due to your hotel always being use for functions. But Overall was great.

9 MOHAMMAD A.
Brunei Darussalam
December 21, 2015
Nice place to stay
Sadong wing room very nice view of kucing river. Beside Sarawak plaza. Walking distance to Waterfront.
Overall ok good.. Just need more parking space due to your hotel always full of meeting n weeding events.

6 Nazatl A.
Malaysia
December 17, 2015
good hotel to stay
near to the town city
good

5.3 Atma S.
Malaysia
December 16, 2015
Good Hotel with bad staff
Comfortable Bed, Clean Room & Central Location
Very unhappy with the reception staff. Despite so many stays there, they are not at all accommodative with requests over d counter. They do not at all accommodate to requests made during the online booking. They are totally ignorant on d requests made online. I will really reconsider my future stays there.