arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1923 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1923 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.7 Izwah N.
Malaysia
December 03, 2015
the best place to stay in kuching
1.location 2.foods 3.room conditions
everything was nice and ok except you need to create more parking space for guests and please stdby your staff at pools area.

6.7 rizal B.
Malaysia
December 02, 2015
nice place to stay
friendly staff, near to town area and calm surrounding
overall are good

5.7 Vincent C.
Malaysia
December 02, 2015
Bad Experience, not value at all
Room smelled dampened, bite by bug, staff not friendly
Room smelled dampened, my friend bite by bug, one of the room power socket is not working.They provide only one pair of slipper and i request one more they never send. Front desk staff not friendly. Pool is under renovation somemore. Definitely won't come back to this hotel.

9.3 Kent C.
Malaysia
December 01, 2015
The best for money, Good Place to stay
Cleanliness, Room Comfort, Value for Money
Cheap room rate with 4 stars hotel's facilities! Friendly hotel staff.

9.3 MONA G.
Malaysia
November 28, 2015
Great hotel with good location
room, location, price
Love this hotel; the price, location, alot to look at. Don't forget to take photo at the roundabout with the cats statues.

7.3 ANNUAR H.
Malaysia
November 27, 2015
My Stay at Grand Margherita
Nearby waterfront, nearby shopping complex and the room its ok
It was a pleasant one

9.7 Gan W.
Malaysia
November 27, 2015
great stay!
spacious room, cheap rate, and centrally located
Overall, the stayed in this hotel is great, the room is spacious, the staffs are very friendly, the location is great, centrally located, whereby we can hunt the food easily! Besides, the rate is reasonable, but the services they provided is more than 3 stars !

6.7 Teh S.
Malaysia
November 26, 2015
Strategic location
location was strategic, good staff attitude, value for money
The water heater not really working. The water wasn't hot enough. The tower was kinda smelly.

7.7 Awg S.
Malaysia
November 26, 2015
Comfortable and good locations.
location,clean and friendly staff
Only when I requested for additional coffee it took so long for the house keeping to send to my rooms.

9.3 wai C.
Malaysia
November 25, 2015
good hotel
service, clean, nice
good and clean