Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2010 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Hiong M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Small family getaway
Comfy, Locality, Food
I like the buffet, it can be better at RM99 it's a bit pricey but it is beyond expectation given the condition generally (in a town with not-so-happening tourism and not-so-many citizens and not-so-rich spenders) Poolside upgrade is an anticipation. Hopefully it'll live up to the expectation it hyped about.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

SALMIAH H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
personal comment
location only
moderate only
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Wee C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Comfortable and spacious room
Comfortable, spacious and good location
Overall satisfied. Tower quality and availability need improvement. Car parking lots very limited, could be inconvenient for driving guests.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Soo N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Centrally located
Clean ., centrally located , friendly staffs
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Chong T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
The hotel room was clean
It was really comfortable to stay in. The room was clean and the staff was really helpful. However, there is no attractions beside the hotel therefore, at night there was nothing much to do.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

ZULAIKHA F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Can be improved
Good location, easy check out
Its beyond my expectation. The photo doesnt reflect the real room in the hotel. Ive been given to a room which doesnt match my special request at all. And while check in they didnt bother to tell us about the special request. Ive even loss my iphone charger socket there. Its too frustrated because none of my special request been fulfilled and even more worst they didnt even care to explain to us.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Ling Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
BEST
swimming pool, food, bed
when come again or anytimes
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Ally M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Everything you need
Location, rooms, staff
This hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff were wonderful, the room was big, clean and comfortable, great location and buffet breakfast. The only thing I'll say is don't get their transfer from the airport. It's convenient, but very overpriced compared to what you'll pay if you just get a cab.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Lydiawaty A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
location strategic in town area
location, shopping area,
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Misnan D. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Among the good hotel
Confortable,clean n friendly
Good, my kind of hotel.
Reviewed December 23, 2015