or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Macam Macam Bistro Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sarawak River night scene Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sadong Room Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Playground Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Poolside Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Cardio Room Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sarawak River
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1151 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1151)
Sort by:
Najwa H. Business travelers Thailand, August 20, 2013
Amazing

Clean, nice ,friendly
8
It was a great experience staying there. The view was nice, the hotel location is very strategic, easy to go. The hotel is very clean and the staff is friendly. I would like to recommend to my friends and family to go there. With agoda it's make us more easy to excess with all hotel provided by agoda.
Jeongwon H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 19, 2013
Good place to stay!!

location, view, service
7.7
Dino T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Centrally located

Location, comfy pillows, nice lobby
6.7
Victor K. Families with young children Singapore, August 18, 2013
Hotel with an excellent location!!!

Walking distance to most tourist attraction.
9
Hotel left an excellent impression on their services and nice ambience.
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Wonderful Kuching experience

Comfortable, centrally located, nice food
9
The stay was really good. I enjoyed my stay there. The room was nice and comfortable. The hotel is located next to many shopping complexes so it was very convenient. It is also next to Kuching Riverside which is full abuzz with activities during the weekend.internet connection is very fast. One of the interesting thing is crossing the Sarawak River just next to the hotel and go shopping for the famous Sarawak layer Cakes.. wonderful
Ratna K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
good for a short stay

value for money
8
Attentive staffs but no smile from them. Wish to see smiles on their face in the future.
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
The room is nice. Bed are good. The staff are not.

The room, the view, fast check in and out.
6.3
The counter staff at executive level club house is not attending me well. Instead of greeting me, she ask me 'check in sini ka?' wtf...
Sabryena S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Valuable for money

Friendly staffs, affordable and comfortable
9.7
It was a very pleasant stay. The staffs are very friendly n efficient. The foods are yummylicious. The pools are nice but the staff in charge for towel is absent during my kids swimming. Also, the hotel management should rectify the parking area because the current one is crowded. However, staying at the hotel is a very great experience and my kids are enjoying themselves.
Hwong Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 12, 2013
nearby shopping centre

big Room, nearby food restaurant, river view
9
very close to shopping centre, the buffet breakfast was tasty & variety choices.
Fitria W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Very pleasant hotel near with shopping center

Near with shopping center. Near water front city. Very comfort to stay here
8.3
Near with shopping center. Near water front city. Very comfort to stay here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Poolside night sceneGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Macam Macam BistroGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sarawak River night sceneGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sadong RoomGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PlaygroundGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PoolsideGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BallroomGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Cardio RoomGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sarawak River

Customer Reviews - Grand Margherita Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B05