Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2005 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Maria L. from Spain
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great for value
It is a very good Hotel. Well located and with good services. Swimming pool is a great value! have been really comfortable there so I would repit.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

AZHAR H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Very good
Reviewed August 06, 2016

caroline B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Very nice stay
We stayed at executive room for 5 nights. We enjoyed the comfort of peaceful morning breakfast but it should have more variety of food. Evening cocktails was the highlight of our stay. We were surprised that the room price was very affordable for what we get. We were even upgraded to the newly renovated junior suite on our last day due to very strong small of tobacco from inconsiderate fellow guests. Having stayed in the junior suites from both old and newly renovated wing,we have to say that the old ones has better layout. The toilet in the new junior suite was very badly planned.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

faridah Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
enjoyed the stay
value for money
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Lim M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Cleaniness at bathtub
Cleanliness at bathtub can be improved a bit more. i have stayed at this hotel several times, i can see stain around the wall.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Ainaa S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good Location, but...
Good points: Strategic location - close to restaurants & tourist spot Bed & pillow - comfortable Toilet - clean but needs upgrading Bad points: Room - dirty. There was a cockroach in my room!
Reviewed August 02, 2016

kent S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Old wing in bad shape. New wing executive floor (5th Floor) was excellent; excellent staffs too. Ri
Old wing in bad shape. New wing executive floor (5th Floor) was excellent; excellent staffs too. River view sunrise.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Linawati H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice Newly Renovated Room
* Fast check in and check out * Nice swimming pool * Comfortable bed * View from room and river side is great * Competitive room price * Service is excellent
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Meng C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
I like this hotel.
No regret.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Noor I. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice Hotel
No complaints from the guest as this is a wonderful place to stay!
Reviewed July 29, 2016