or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Macam Macam Bistro Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sarawak River night scene Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sadong Room Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Playground Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Poolside Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Ballroom Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Cardio Room Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sarawak River
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
269 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (269)
Sort by:
Muhammad M. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2014
great place

beautiful scenary,great spot,luxury
10
Geoff N. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff, location, comfort
6
Peter A. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Great base for a trip to Kuching

Location, ticket/travel office, friendly staff
8.3
A pleasant stay for a long weekend. We stayed here for the highly recommended Rainforest World Music Festival. Clean, tidy and central to the action.
Colin B. Couples Canada, June 22, 2014
Great centrally-located hotel

Location, Helpful Staff, Access to Transportation to Rainforest World Music Festival
8.7
Ong S. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Good location,friendly staff,food

Food,,location,friendly staff
8.7
Tiu W. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2014
good and satisfaction, value for money

centrally located at town area, clean and staff is friendly, reasonable price.
8
Mark L. Couples Australia, June 5, 2014
Great location with river views

Location, breakfast, view
7.7
Always good. Stayed in river view room that is a little dated but wanted the view.pillow menu is new since last stay. Breakfast is great . Walkway on waterfront is convenient.
Adrienne J. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
An excellent stay, all needs met

Offered us early check-in when we arrived hot and tired at 11.30am.
8.3
Khadijah A. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
unfriendly, inefficient, poor performance

none
3.3
I fall down at 7.30pm 1st day I stayed in this hotel. at the back of the hotel. my lips was bleeding Went to the counter for assistant ... received none Went to the ball boy for assistant ... received none At the entrance of the hotel, 1 guy helped me sent to 24 hours clinic in Satok .. He sent, waited and sent me back to the hotel. Where is the Hotel Staff? None!!!
Helen V. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Very pleasant and clean hotel

Comfortable bed and room, swimming pool, breakfast
8
Good stay - nice comfortable room and helpful staff when we wwanted to change to a non-smoking room. Huge buffet breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Poolside night sceneGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Macam Macam BistroGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sarawak River night sceneGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sadong RoomGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PlaygroundGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PoolsideGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BallroomGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Cardio RoomGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sarawak River

Customer Reviews - Grand Margherita Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C05