Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 147 reviews

1566 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (147)
Sort by:
Jusoh O. Families with older children Malaysia, March 15, 2016
I will come again

Comford and clean
10
One of my good expireance
Report this review
Siew H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 14, 2016
2 nights stayed at this Hotel

City center location, comfortable bed & good services.
8.3
We stayed 2 nights (1 night at aging room and 1 at newly renovated room). Select the newly renovated room (Good & Clean) and never stayed at the aging room (facilities out of service & dirty). The Manager in charge is friendly and provides good services. Overall, it’s worth to stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Nurzana M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 14, 2016
GOOD
5.3
GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF AND VALUE FOR MONER
Report this review
Mohd F. Families with older children Malaysia, March 12, 2016
Best in Kuching
6.3
The best hotel there is in Kuching..best place to stay
Report this review
Gan S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 10, 2016
family
4.3
nearby the cinema,shopping mall, and food courts and ferry side.
Report this review
Angeline D. Families with older children Malaysia, February 10, 2016
The room was clean n room service was good.

Warm staff. Clean and comfortable room
8.7
Wonderful
Report this review
Joseca I. Families with older children Indonesia, February 9, 2016
Chinese new year holiday
6.7
We enjoy our holiday
Report this review
Sarkawi I. Families with older children Malaysia, February 9, 2016
Best location
6.7
Great place to unwind, surrounded with lots of eateries.
Report this review
Reymundo P. Families with older children Philippines, February 9, 2016
Good

The location was great. Near everything/ 15 minutes away from best malls. Prices were very reasonable and the staff were quite cooperative.
8.3
We enjoyed the stay, the hotel has easy access to the best malls in Kuching, the hotel room was well designed and planned and the service was amazing.
Report this review
Ngui Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 29, 2016
非常棒的酒店

Cleanliness of hotel. Courtesy of workers. quality of service
9.7
It is really amazing.Such a comfortable environment. My family and I enjoy staying in the hotel and will never forget the wonderful moment.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1850 reviews Next page
Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Poolside night sceneGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Meisan Szechuan RestaurantGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Coffee HouseGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Rajang Lobby LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Macam Macam BistroGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sarawak River night sceneGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sadong RoomGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PlaygroundGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PoolsideGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BallroomGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Cardio RoomGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sarawak RiverGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Standard roomGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Deluxe TwinGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive DeluxeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Superior TwinGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe TwinGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Junior Suite BedroomGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Standard room (Twin)Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Superior TwinGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BathroomGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BathroomGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - ExteriorGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - ExteriorGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Superior DeluxeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Junior SuiteGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Deluxe KingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Junior SuiteGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Standard roomGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Deluxe TwinGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Superior TwinGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Deluxe TwinGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive DeluxeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Standard room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08