Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Marina Hotel

224/65 Moo 8 Soi Sawasdee, T. Tung-Sukhla,Sriracha, Laem Chabang, Chonburi, Thailand 20230 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Guest Room Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Guest Room Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Surroundings Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Guest Room Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Map Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Exterior Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Food and Beverages Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Fitness Room Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Guest Room Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Bathroom Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Swimming Pool Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Recreational Facilities Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Interior Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Swimming Pool Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Food and Beverages Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Reception
Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Guest Room Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Fitness Room Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Food and Beverages Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Pub/Lounge Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Surroundings
Area: Laem Chabang Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 213 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (213)
Sort by:
Worrawit C. Business travelers Thailand, July 5, 2015
Good

Quiet peaceful and clean
7.3
Good
Report this review
Mario U. Couples Guatemala, May 11, 2015
helpful staff

I reserved the room without breakfast but for my surprise they included even it is a simple act I think I needed to mention.
8.3
It was smooth and nice.
Report this review
Kittipum W. Business travelers Thailand, February 25, 2015
Ok standard

Clean, new, and affordable
6
Report this review
Tobie T. Business travelers United States of America, January 13, 2015
Under average stay

Not much to say
6.3
Ewe
Report this review
Pacharamon M. Business travelers Thailand, January 11, 2015
Bad breakfast

Building, location and cleaness
5.7
Nothing
Report this review
Etienne M. Families with young children Netherlands, November 23, 2014
Good value for your money

Room, staff
8.3
We travelled with two small kids. For the price the room is a good value and also good (thai) restaurants along the road downwards and one block away. We enjoyed it very well and would come back for sure. A car to get to the location is indeed needed, but certainly beats the busy locations.
Report this review
Kanin T. Business travelers Thailand, November 21, 2014
It ok for business trip just for sleep and go to w

Big room clean room pool
8
It value for money
Report this review
Camilla R. Families with young children Sweden, November 16, 2014
Nice hotel, really bad location

Room, staff, pool
7.3
The hotel is really nice, friendly staff, clean, but the location is awfull, view over containers and dumpsters. Nothing to do in the area, taxi-drivers couldn't find it, we left earlier than planed..
Report this review
Mochamad Y. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2014
Clean

food
10
Noce staff n clean
Report this review
Daniel D. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 10, 2014
Just nice to stay, quiet

Quiet, good room, nice stuff
8.7
I stay comfortable, it is a typical Thail middle class Hotel, the value for the Money is excellence
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Marina Hotel ChonburiGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Guest RoomGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Guest RoomGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - SurroundingsGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Guest RoomGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - MapGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - ExteriorGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Food and BeveragesGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Fitness RoomGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Guest RoomGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - BathroomGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Swimming PoolGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - InteriorGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Swimming PoolGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Food and BeveragesGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - ReceptionGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Guest RoomGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Fitness RoomGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Food and BeveragesGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Pub/LoungeGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07