Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Marina Hotel

224/65 Moo 8 Soi Sawasdee, T. Tung-Sukhla,Sriracha, Laem Chabang, Chonburi, Thailand 20230 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Guest Room Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Guest Room Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Surroundings Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Guest Room Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Map Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Exterior Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Food and Beverages Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Fitness Room Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Guest Room Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Bathroom Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Swimming Pool Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Recreational Facilities Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Interior Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Swimming Pool Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Food and Beverages Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Reception
Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Guest Room Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Fitness Room Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Food and Beverages Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Pub/Lounge Grand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Surroundings
Area: Laem Chabang Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Chutima S. Business travelers Thailand, September 12, 2014
Clean and good location

Clean, good lication, valued
8
Robert M. Business travelers Ireland, August 26, 2014
Clean, location, pleasant

Location, room size, comfort
9.7
Nice hotel, located near the sea. Spacious rooms with wifi. Bathroom was nice and modern. Really quiet at night, I actually did some late night reading in the lobby, the kind staff even made me a cup of tea. For the price I would most certainly go back. Ticks my boxes.
Somchit T. Business travelers Thailand, November 22, 2013
Near the factory that I have to work for

Near road, quite,easy to find
6
Bruce R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2013
It is fine but onlly stay here if you have to

Agoda should not maeld.ke this a required fi
6.3
Mama always told me to be positive so I will tell you the good things first: the outside of the hotel and the rooms are better than you would think and the room is bigger than you would expect. Also, even though the hotel is in a very bad lcation overall there are outside places to eat and to find other distractions. A 'Family Mart' which is like a 7-11 is only a 5 minute walk away. And the dish I had at the hotel's restaurant was great (and I have been to Thailand about 100 times). I mention eating because a previous writer said there was no place to eat and also characterized the neighborhood as an 'industrial park." Not entirely so. But only stay here if you have to. And good luck finding the place without a telephone number or the address in Thai of the hotel. It is equidistant from Sri Racha and Pattaya and none of the 'Sri Racha ''tuk tuk'' drivers knew what it was. If you must stay in the general area stay in Pattaya or downtown Sri Racha.
Jutamas P. Business travelers Thailand, October 29, 2013
Good

comfortable
6.3
Kanokwan P. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2013
Reasonable price

Reasonable price than walk- in
8
Hassadee P. Business travelers Thailand, August 25, 2013
Good, value money

1. Large size room. 2. Comfort bed 3. Quite
7.7
Chatchavalit S. Business travelers Thailand, May 14, 2013
Industrial Surroundings

Large Room, Cosy, Privacy
6
The hotel is located in an industrial community, where I had confronted with trucks and heavy vehicles during my stay. I was late at work due to heavy traffic on the only highway leading to the office. The hotel was hard to find even with a GPS in my hand. The good thing is large room, but relatively low ceiling. The breakfast was with a limited choice.
Howard S. Families with older children United States of America, April 15, 2013
hotel located in uncrowed area

light traffic area, low cost, close to ocean
6.7
our stay at the grand marina hotel with family was peaceful, not like the heavy traffic in near-bye pattaya. the ocean was just 15 minutes driving distance from the this hotel. the cost of this hotel is very reasonable and it included free wi-fi but not a full breakfast.
Ekachai S. Couples Canada, March 30, 2013
nice... I love it.

Good price, nice room,
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Marina Hotel ChonburiGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Guest RoomGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Guest RoomGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - SurroundingsGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Guest RoomGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - MapGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - ExteriorGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Food and BeveragesGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Fitness RoomGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Guest RoomGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - BathroomGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Swimming PoolGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Recreational FacilitiesGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - InteriorGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Swimming PoolGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Food and BeveragesGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - ReceptionGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Guest RoomGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Fitness RoomGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Food and BeveragesGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Pub/LoungeGrand Marina Hotel Chonburi - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A07