Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3227 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3227)
Sort by:
Pang M. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2015
High class

Good service, good staff
9
Nice hotel , great staff, value for money.
Report this review
Wong S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2015
big bathroom, near shopping mall, reasonable price

Big bathroom, Near shopping mall, Reasonable price
7.3
Big bathroom but toilet not too clean (maybe just our room), better to have more space for hanging the clothes or putting the stuffs. The hotel is near the mall and airport.
Report this review
Kirra Y. Couples Australia, March 19, 2015
will be definitely staying again!

Room service was amazing, cleanest pool ever seen and best cocktails in all of bali!
8.7
An amazing experience, very understanding and helpful staff (we had a overnight cancelled flight at the end of our stay and all was sorted in minutes), AMAZING room service delicious fast and very cheap food (for room service), the cleanest pool I've ever swum in and such a lovely homey room with great cleaners that never missed a spot
Report this review
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2015
SPECIAL DESIGN ROOM

BIG BIG BIG
8.3
NICE THE BATHROOM
Report this review
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2015
BIG ROOM

NICE FOOD, BIG ROOM , BIG BATHROOM
8.3
I WILL BE COME BACK AGAIN.
Report this review
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2015
BIGGEST BATHROOM

GD LOCATION, BIG ROOM ,BIG POOL
8.3
I WILL BE COME BACK AGAIN
Report this review
Ita A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2015
Good

Location, comfortable
8
Report this review
Anne L. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
I had the best time at Grand Mega Resort & Spa.

Staff, food & Spa
8.3
Could not have had a better time. I would recommend Grand Mega to the young or older traveler.
Report this review
Soran K. Groups Australia, March 15, 2015
perfect location and luxurious escape

helpful staff, entertainment, room quality
10
I loved the Grand Mega, just a couple of minutes out of Kuta, it is the perfect location and we felt like royalty. Definitely staying there again next time we go to Bali. 3 brothers and we loved it.
Report this review
Petrus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2015
It was okay

Cheap, spacious and close to the airport
8.3
The room is spacious unfortunately there is no windows that can be opened. Although they upgraded me, I would rather to stay in a room with openable windows. Staff are friendly though.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05