arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3383 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3383 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Dharmaraj R.
India
September 19, 2015
Stay In Grand Mega
Food, Staff and Cleanliness
The stay was good with friendly and smiling staff. Very much impressed with good buffet breakfast. We were very happy and comfortable with the stay in hotel. Rooms very very clean and tidy. But it could have been bigger. For Sure, it is very much value for money. Will consider Grand Mega for our next trip also

ridzwan G.
Malaysia
September 18, 2015
Value for money
Staff, location, room
The room is just nice. Location wise is ok. Staff were great.

NGAMIHI T.
New Zealand
September 18, 2015
Always a good stay with Grand Mega
Value for money, service, pool
Always love staying here and my children enjoy it too

Su K.
Malaysia
September 13, 2015
Good place for relax
room, location, staff
Enjoy my stay there, good location where the security guard assist us to cross the road to walk to the shopping mall.

Sin P.
Malaysia
September 08, 2015
Far away from kuta beach..
in front hotel got a hypermarket..but no much restauran to get the food..
No really good as mention..the breakfast no much food can choose..hotel room small but the toilet too big..

Ally T.
Malaysia
September 07, 2015
grand mega hotel review
Nice swing pool,nice staff,Bali style room
I not so satisfied of the design of the bathroom.the perfume smell of the room make me uncomfortable. However I like the swimming pool

HO T.
Malaysia
September 06, 2015
Great Hotel.
Spacious room, Nice Design, Good breakfast.
Its a great hotel, clean, comfortable.The room was big.Staff was friendly.Location was abit inconvinience.Value for money.Strongly recommended.

Wee L.
Malaysia
September 06, 2015
A nice cozy hotel with modern designs.
Big luxury-look ensuite bathroom with bathtub (though a little bit small and narrow), nice bed, nice swimming pool
A good and relax stay with Grand Mega Ressort & Spa Bali. But, the hotel located in the city, does not give a spa-like of resort stay. Did not enjoy the massage in the hotel as it was limited service and have to be transferred to another nearby massage centre for service under the hotel. In the end, had our own massage session at elsewhere.

Wen S.
Brunei Darussalam
August 21, 2015
Comfortable but smelly and need some renovation.
Comfortable Bed. Near to the biggest mall. Awesome bathroom.
Stay was fantastic except for the condition of the room. Floor was somehow damaged and needs some renovation. Bathroom was smelly from the drainage and when we were walking to our room, the hallway smells so awful. Maybe you should consider putting a table beside the sink as we had to go back and forth when washing our face to get our cleanser, cream etc. Love the design of the bathroom, the bed was so comfortable. Room was clean. But I won't stay here anymore unless you guys make the smell go away.

Joon Y.
Malaysia
August 18, 2015
Worth the money
Swimming pool and hotel room
Make full use of the facilities and it makes you enjoying a 5 star service.