Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3396 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3396 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Yong C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
great find! very value for money hotel
modern design, affordable yet not kinky
Great to find Grand Mega Resort for a very affordable and value for money price. Rooms and design of hotel are not discounted for the price you pay. However just a set back is although the bathrooms are huge but not very pratical
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Liew K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
All Equipped Hotel with Reasonable Price
Nice Design, Good Location, Complete Facilities
The hotel is in good condition, with beautiful interior design and completed with necessary facilities (Gym, swimming pool, bar etc). The hotel is next to a shopping mall and convenience store. This is the hotel that provides comfortable stay that totally worth the value of your money.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Thomas H. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Room smell and cleanness is an issue, OK breakfast
good breakfast, price/value ration is OK
Promotion fare gave good price/ value ratio. Noisy hotel
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Robert B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great value for money.
Value, Centrality, Pool Area
All very pleasant at good value. The pool area is nice to relax and the rooms themselves were spacious and clean. I do like the bath in the bathroom. We got a good price so great value.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

William W. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
nice hotel & freindly staff
unique design , pool side bar
Fun, enjoy & value for money. fantastic with the family suite room
Reviewed November 14, 2013

NOOR I. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
enjoyable stay and surprise the room nice design
bathroom, internet, location
i have a pleasant stay and room definitely value for money. The room is big with attached bathroom complete with bathtub however the air-conditioning keep on leaking since they are not using centralize air-conditioning. We have to shut it down and open it again and again. Already raised a complaint to the hotel but nothing resolved. If not because of the problem, our stay should be perfect!
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Muhammad W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice foods, good service and facilities.
Employees, foods and rooms.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Wendy N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Excellent. Comfortable. Simple
Nice purple themed. Renovating to bring out the flair. May succeed.
Very nice room. Love everything about the hotel except there were no international power plug converter enough for loan. And it's a bit far to walk to the Kuta or Legian town center.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Kenji W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
speecchless
The hotel ambience
Overall the stay is good except I was on my honeymoon and you do not expect me and my wife to wait at the lobby. I have to talk to the reservation person and even inform him that I was a hotelier and I know what is the procedure and only I was given a room to check In and the room was given is no view at all.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Ying C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Fantastic hotel with great service
Cleanliness of the room, attentiveness of the staff, facilities of the hotel were all superb
I was staying at the hotel with my parents and family members and the hotel facilities were new and rooms were very clean, had a modern design and were comfortable. Definitely great value for money! One thing to note is that the hotel is located opposite a very fast and busy highway, hence it was dangerous having to cross the roads without any traffic lights/zebra crossings. Knowing that was the case, the staff at the hotel were very attentive in stopping traffic to let visitors cross the road, which was a commendable effort on their part.
Reviewed November 13, 2013