Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2748 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2748)
Sort by:
Young I. Families with older children South Korea, June 14, 2013
very good

clean room, wide, kind staff
9.3
this hotel is very convinient hotel in low price. the room is very clean, and the food is good also.
Izwan H. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2013
value for money with good breakfast.

large room, good breakfast, new
7.3
Matheus L. Families with young children Australia, June 14, 2013
great

design, clean, and comfort
7.3
Christine H. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2013
clean wonderful nice

reasonable tidy efficient
7
Joseph C. Couples Indonesia, June 13, 2013
Comfort and Elegant Hotel

Service, Facility, and Good Room
9.3
In Grand Mega Resort and Spa Bali, I feel comfort. This is one of the best hotel that I have ever stayed. I give 5 rating for this Hotel. I am very satisfied with the service, the place, and also the food. Success for Grand Mega Resort and Spa Bali.
Sugumaran K. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2013
MY HONEYMOON

SWIMMING POOL, FOODS, VERY CLEAN, NICE VIEW, THE STAFF ENTERTAINMENT REALLY NICE
10
THIS HOTEL IS VERY NICE,IF WE GOT CHANCE GOING TO BALI, SURE I BOOK THIS HOTEL AGAIN. REALLY NICE, BEAUTIFUL & WE REALLY HAPPY TO STAY IN THIS GRAND MEGA RESORT & SPA BALI.
Chu L. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Relaxing & Enjoyable

Friendly staff, Comfortable & clean room, lovely swimming pool & pool bar
7.3
Srinath S. Families with young children India, June 13, 2013
Very good experience

Hotel Shuttle driver, Room, Staff
9
Our stay was very memorable. Very friendly staff, nice breakfast, very good Hotel shuttle facilities. To round up, had a wonderful time with my family. Will come back here again!
Siew H. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2013
awesome as the hotel is new, clean modern design

nice and comfortable room with big and spacious bathroom. great breakfast. friendly staff
9
we stayed for 3 nights and really enjoyed ourselves as the hotel is very clean and modern design. it is strategically located and nearby to airport (around 10 min) and very near to kuta streets and beach. shopping is convenient as opposite the hotel is the big shopping complex known as bali mall galleria and bali galleria duty free shop. awesome!!. will definitely come back and recommend to others.
Young I. Families with older children South Korea, June 13, 2013
good

clean, kind, delicious
9.3
It was very good hotel in Bali in accordance with the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01