or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2847 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2847)
Sort by:
Quang C. Families with older children Vietnam, June 24, 2013
hotel nice but little bit old

staff nice, room clean
8
so fare so good lor... quite surrounding, nice staff.
Kirsty B. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
Great! Lovely hotel!

Nice rooms, lovely pool area & great staff!
9
Myself and fiancé stayed at the grand mega for a weekend getaway and we were more than impressed with the hotel. Huge rooms, great staff that were very helpful. Had a lovely buffet breakfast at the hotel and had some very nice dinners too. The only thing is the location if only it was in the middle of kuta. We were fine to catch a 5 minute taxi into kuta everyday but the hotel was on a very busy road so it took us 20 minutes in traffic most days. I also got hit by a scooter trying to cross the very busy road. Unfortunate but didn't ruin our stay at this wonderful hotel!
Novrendi N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
nice room, huge bath room

swimming pool, bathroom n tv infront of the bath tub
8
Pleasant stay, surely will stay there again next time we go to bali.
Yuliana G. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2013
AMAZINGLY GEORGEUOS

the room has big space, yummy breakfast, nice design!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
9
I SPENT 8 NIGHTS IN BALI, N SO REGRET I ONLY TOOK 2 NIGHT AT GRAND MEGA, I TRY 4 DIFFRENT HOTEL AT BALI, AT THE END OF MY HOLIDAY, I WOULD LIKE TO SAY, NO REGRET STAYING THERE N GRAND MEGA IS TRULY RECOMENDED. WITH VERY STRATEGIC POSITION, NO NEED TO WORRY ABOUT FOOD N TRANSPOSRT BY TAXI. THE BREAKFAST WERE DELICIANO AND THE STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND HOSPITALITY. I EVER TRY THE OTHER HOTEL, WHICH THE PRICE ARE DOUBLE THAN GRAND MEGA, BUT I STILL PREFER GRAND MEGA. I DEFINETLY WILL COME BACK N STAY AT GRTAND MEGA ON MY NEXT HOLIDAY TO BALI.
Vatanya W. Couples Thailand, June 24, 2013
Airport Hotel

Clean and modern room
7.7
Nice hotel, nice and clean room, but staff is quite busy, they can't take care all guests
Kent W. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
very good

fire show ,pool bar, staff
8
Erick K. Groups Indonesia, June 23, 2013
4 star hotel with affordable price

Helpful staff, Nice swimming pool, Value for money
8
Short but enjoyable stay here at Grand Mega Resort. They have a well-maintained swimming pool and bar by the pool which is great. Location was a bit off the beach, but it's very near to airport.
Beau S. Couples Australia, June 22, 2013
Brilliant, great hotel

Staff, design, space
9.3
Perfect, the staff were very friendly. The design is brilliant and visually appealing. The rooms are very large in comparison to other hotels and the bathroom is huge too.
Celia W. Groups Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Very nice to stay in Bali

Good food, friendly staff and comfortable room hotel
9
I felt very happy that I can spend my holiday in Bali by stay in grand mega resort and spa bali
Chong M. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Happy stay

Friendly staff, nice room, good breakfast
8
Overall is a happy stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01