Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3227 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3227)
Sort by:
Aditya M. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
The room is great

Bathroom, Room, Swimming Pool
7.7
The hotel itself is nice although the location is a little bit far from Kuta Beach. The bathroom is really great, you can see a TV while you in the bathtub and the shower is separated with wide view. The swimming pool is nice and a great place to relax if you don't want to get outside.
Report this review
Sian H. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Cheap and close to airport but noisy and smelly

Room upgrade, pool bar, security
7
We were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded but when we got to our room, although beautiful and large, it had an unpleasant stale water odour. In addition the music from the pool area was incredibly loud which made staying in our room to relax hard. Kuta shopping district is about a 10minute walk however it is almost impossible to cross the main road to Kuta which made our brief stay there reliant on taxis. Food and spa was good though and if you are keen to party and lay by the pool with loud music this is a very good and cheap place for it.
Report this review
Pamisa O. Couples Thailand, August 24, 2013
Impressive very much

Bedrooms and a swimming pool to enjoy everything it has to offer.
10
Very impressed and liked it.Hotel is very good. Next time will stay the course.
Report this review
Sylvia P. Couples New Zealand, August 23, 2013
Luxurious and affordable

Design of the rooms and the hotel, the friendliess of the staff and the short walk to great spas.
8
We were greeted with smiles and a bow of the head with the hands clasped together in a prayer-like form. Check in was a breeze and we noticed the beautifully decorated entrance with a heavy purple influence. When we got to the room- I was in love with the design. The bathroom was large and to my satisfaction and again the purple influence was overwhelmingly beautiful. We didn't have breakfast (Clicked the wrong one) but there was a HUGE range. Wish we did. Make sure you click include breakfast otherwise your paying an extra $15 USD per person.
Report this review
Chooi F. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Sighting, Sea Sport, Shopping

Great location, Clean, Friendly Staff
8
Situated in well location, centralised to Shopping hub, DFS within walking distance. Located in center of majority tourist hotspot. Clean room, Friendly staff and Nice food. Value for money!
Report this review
April L. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable, good service, nice n clean

excellent breakfast with good service; comfortable room with tv by bath tub, soft blanket & clean sheets; nice deco reception, pool bar near big shopping centre
7.7
Pleasant, comfortable, good service, nice n clean environment pool bar, good breakfast
Report this review
Zi J. Couples China, August 21, 2013
It's comfortable and nice

clean friendliness breakfast
8.7
it's comfortable, and nice. but transportation to central area is not so convenient. A bit noisy in the morning.
Report this review
Florence W. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Grand Mega Resort & Spa = Superb !

Good location, very friendly staff and lovely bathroom
8.7
In one word : Super !... Will return, will be back A.S.A.P...good location, good staff ( they are very polite and friendly), and beautiful bathroom...small room but lux, very lux...
Report this review
Kayla S. Couples Australia, August 21, 2013
our trip was amazing but the hotel was disgusting!

absolutely nothing
2
we absolutely dnt like it. it was by far the absolute bad hotel experience i've ever had. i went with my partner for our anniversary, i purchased six nights but we ended up checking out after three and paying for another hotel!! the rooms had no windows and stunk of mould, the shower wasn't clean, the toilet didn't flush, the hot water didn't work, the airconditioning didn't work, the staff were unhelpful, and our room service had bugs in it!!!! and to top it all off, as we went to complain and leave, they tried to argue with us to pay for the food with the bugs in it!! they didn't apologise or even seem to care at all that we were so appalled and upset, or even that we left early.
Report this review
Low P. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2013
A Good Stay

clean and comfortable room and good breakfast
7.7
Nice and beautiful hotel. However,there should be a shelf for putting toiletries beside the wash basin. Overall have a pleasant stay and the staff are very friendly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04