Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3396 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Krishnan S.
India
November 06, 2013
Good Hotel, expensive Airport Transfer and food
Clean, tidy Friendly staff,
Good. Except for the expensive airport transfer and food at the restaurant

Michelle B.
Australia
November 06, 2013
We felt special
staff, breakfast,pool
Loved every moment of it, would of liked a kids club or a minding service, just for one night so the adults could of had a nice night out.

helen M.
Indonesia
November 04, 2013
Purple Hotel
location, nice swimming pool and large bathroom
actually we didn't have complaint about this hotel. everything was nice. But a little incident happened that the hotel charged us for a laundry bag!! they should informed in the room if the laundry bag is chargeable. it's so embarrassing when you were about to leaving then the front staff called you back just because of a laundry bag. and very silly question asked whether we'd like to pay for it our return it, we used the laundry bag for our dirty clothes, of course we didn't have any choice rather than pay for it. This is the first time we were charged for a laundry bag.

jahja S.
Indonesia
November 04, 2013
i will stay in grand mega again
room with bath tank
Fine but why would restaurant staff ask for room number even I did not ask for bill?

Kin C.
Portugal
November 04, 2013
Value for money!
Bed, pool, attentive staff
All the staff were friendly and very attentive, helped us call blue bird every time we needed to go out, polite and full of smiles! Lots of choices at breakfast. A VERY good hotel for staying near Kuta and not too close to the noisy life at Kuta beach, worth every cent we paid for!

shr C.
Taiwan
November 03, 2013
nice pool and breakfast
relaxing pool

Zulkifli B.
Singapore
November 03, 2013
Luxury hotel
Big room, Swimming pool right at the doorstep, Nice and friendly staff
The hotel is new and we really like the concept of the hotel,especially my wife. When we reached, they upgraded us to executive suite where the room is right in front of the pool and the room is very big and the toilet is such lovely and unique. Everything is clean, the bed is very soft and comfortable,the room is clean, the toilet is comfortable.

Shazlina S.
Malaysia
November 02, 2013
I'll definitely come again to Bali
The breakfast, the pool view, the toilet
Love the room especially the toilet. The breakfast was great too.. Althou it's not located near the kuta beach but it is only 10 mins ride from the hotel. There are 2 mini mart and a shopping mall nearby and althou the traffic is heavy but there is a security guy that will standby to bring you across anytime.. Definitely will stay here again for my next trip..

ANTHONY H.
Australia
November 01, 2013
Great hotel
Close to airport
Great food superb room. Close to airport and would always stay again good English good service.

Brigham D.
Australia
November 01, 2013
Very Enjoyable
Friendly Staff. God Location. Nice Hotel.
Staff a very friendly and helpful. The hotel is try nice and well located just across the road from the Galleria Shopping Centre. Centrally located so that other areas of Bali can be visited.