arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3386 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3386 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Zulkifli B.
Singapore
November 03, 2013
Luxury hotel
Big room, Swimming pool right at the doorstep, Nice and friendly staff
The hotel is new and we really like the concept of the hotel,especially my wife. When we reached, they upgraded us to executive suite where the room is right in front of the pool and the room is very big and the toilet is such lovely and unique. Everything is clean, the bed is very soft and comfortable,the room is clean, the toilet is comfortable.

Shazlina S.
Malaysia
November 02, 2013
I'll definitely come again to Bali
The breakfast, the pool view, the toilet
Love the room especially the toilet. The breakfast was great too.. Althou it's not located near the kuta beach but it is only 10 mins ride from the hotel. There are 2 mini mart and a shopping mall nearby and althou the traffic is heavy but there is a security guy that will standby to bring you across anytime.. Definitely will stay here again for my next trip..

ANTHONY H.
Australia
November 01, 2013
Great hotel
Close to airport
Great food superb room. Close to airport and would always stay again good English good service.

Brigham D.
Australia
November 01, 2013
Very Enjoyable
Friendly Staff. God Location. Nice Hotel.
Staff a very friendly and helpful. The hotel is try nice and well located just across the road from the Galleria Shopping Centre. Centrally located so that other areas of Bali can be visited.

Claire H.
Australia
November 01, 2013
Very friendly staff, relaxing and I would recommen
Pool, staff and room
We had a very relaxing stay, the staff were very attentive. Grand mega is situated in the middle of everything we needed and even had a shopping centre opposite. We loved our room, always made up beautifully. We would defiantly recommend this hotel and would come stay again

Mariano B.
Philippines
October 31, 2013
enjoy..
close to shopping center.

Tara C.
Ireland
October 31, 2013
Awful Stay
Quick room service
The room was awful and smelled of damp, when asked could we change rooms we were put into another one which stunk of damp also. The water from the shower just runs out onto the wooden floor. Poor building, worst hotel room ive ever stayed in, its even surpasses hostels as the worst accomodation. Never again, very very poor standards.

mohd R.
Malaysia
October 31, 2013
ok
nice ad good staff
location yg baik . management pun ok .hope can come again

TEY W.
Malaysia
October 30, 2013
nice..nice nice....good...good..good....good
shopping .spa..hot aircond
hot aircond...nice poor..nice breakfast.;;love bali..good..good...good

Robert S.
Australia
October 30, 2013
Nice stay. Amazing pool.
Pool, service, room
Nice stay. Rooms were great, pool is lovely, staff are fantastic, breakfast was good. The only drawbacks was that the bed was slightly stiff, lighting in the room wasn't great and the water in the shower took one minute to heat up.