or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2792 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2792)
Sort by:
Lay K. Families with older children Indonesia, June 16, 2013
It was a great hotel but the location is so-so

The room is superb, the swimming pools are great and the hotel's restaurant serves tasty foods
8.3
Siu T. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
Nice hotel

hotel is cheap, breakfast is nice, bathroom is large
7.7
breakfast is good and bedroom is large. however, it does not offer free transport transfer. Those driver of the hotel may ask for money for transport you to tourist area
Nicole C. Couples June 16, 2013
Relaxing and Comforting

Good Value, Clean, Relaxing
8
We had a good time at the Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali. It was a nice place for both couples and families. The breakfast selection was more than enough to keep us full until lunch time. The hotel staff were also friendly and helpful. It was nice to come back to a clean hotel room at the end of everyday.
Jimmy H. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2013
Great hotel

Clean, Big room, friendly staffs
9
I was staying here for pre-wedding photo, 1 night in deluxe and another night in family suite. The room is big even the deluxe, what I love is the bath room which is big and have TV on the bathtub. For the price I pay it felt really great.
Viky V. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2013
It's really nice

Room, Staff, Design
9.3
I really enjoy it. This hotel is clean, comfort, and have a good services. Thanks and we really enjoy our trip during our holidays.
Juanito T. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2013
New hotel with friendly staffs

Nice swimming pool, no smoking room hotel, large bedroom.
7.3
It was a short stay with an average experience. The staffs are friendly. Please pay attention that the floor in the bathroom is slippery for wet feet. I found mosquitos in the bedroom. I think the hotel knows because they already put electric mosquito repellent ready to use in bedroom. The bathtub is not perfectly clean. The name of the hotel is Resort & Spa, however, the spa closes at 21.00 and they could not take care any guest on that friday evening because they don't have enough therapists. In this case, to my personal opinion, spa is not the hotel's strong point.
Lalaine L. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2013
enjoy, re;axing, and comfortable.

very nice/ good food & attentive staff
8.3
We enjoy our stay in the hotel w/ good breakfast, nice ambiance and attentive staff.
Tan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Nice stay with friends, a bit too far from beach.

Great breakfast, friendly staffs, clean room, nice pool, but bit too far away from Kuta Beach.
7.7
Ashley V. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2013
Not the greatest hotel I've ever stayed at...

Great Breakfast, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Bed
6.7
For the price I paid, the hotel was decent. It looked great in all of the pictures, but the pictures were a little deceiving. When I got into my actual room I noticed water damage on the ceiling and down one of the walls, which was getting moldy. I didn't have a view at all. In fact, the giant sparkly mirror thing on the front of the building was blocking my room because my room was directly behind it. The bathtub was dirty and I had to wash it out before I got in. Also, the hotel is located on a very busy street and if you would like to cross it to go to the mall, the security guard has to stop traffic just for you to cross. The breakfast there was great though. The staff were very friendly and everyone spoke English there, so there was no real language barrier issue. Considering I didn't actually spend too much time in the hotel, I feel I got what I paid for, but if you're looking to stay in a nice area in a relatively high end hotel, I would stay elsewhere. The hotel isn't really near anything other than a mall. I recommend going closer to the beach if you want a nice hotel that's a little more centrally located to everything. You may pay a little more, but it'll be worth it.
Jose Y. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2013
A very nice and romantic hotel

Romantic design, good environment and nice swimming pool
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07