Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3197 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3197)
Sort by:
Jonathan G. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Nice one..

Pool view, Large bathroom, Clean room..
7.7
Report this review
Willy T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Nice design bathroom

Bathroom, location, swimming pool
6
I enjoyed my stay, i like the bathroom, but need extra cost to use their utilities, the service took so long
Report this review
Wolfry P. Groups Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Good hotel, but hard to spot

pool is deep, which is good. Staff are helpful, good location
7.3
We were upgraded when we checked in, which is good news for us and we felt glad to stay in such a nice hotel. The pool concept is good but the children's pool looks like a gutter.
Report this review
Jo W. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 8, 2013
?

I don't know
6
Report this review
Don P. Groups Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Nice

Comfortable clean and nice design
7
Report this review
Don P. Groups Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Nice

Clean Comfortable Nice
7
Report this review
Angelin A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
good hotel with low budget value

clean,modern,new
9.3
awesome!!!!the room and bathroom is very nice,breakfast also good n friendly staff.Recommend for solo traveler,honeymoon couple or group!!
Report this review
Young I. Families with older children South Korea, August 7, 2013
Comfortanle hotel

1. cheap 2. comfortavle 3. Distance from the city
7.7
This is good hotel in accordance with the price, and the restraunt is also not bad. And the staff were very kind.
Report this review
Joyce L. Groups Singapore, August 7, 2013
Well furnished

Breakfast. Spacious toilet. Well furnished.
7.3
There were bed bugs in the room. My friend and I had many bites on our bodies. Also, the sliding door between toilet and bedroom were faulty.
Report this review
Manh T. Groups Vietnam, August 7, 2013
Nice place and amazing experiences

Centrally located, accomodating staff and easy to reach attractions
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06