or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2596 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2596)
Sort by:
Elvira T. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2013
romantic

clean, large room, romantic
10
its nice for honeymoon, couse room so romantic
Sheryl C. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2013
Lovely room, but...

Nice room, great staff, gorgeous pool
7
When I booked a Pool view room I assumed there would be a balcony. My own fault for not researching properly. Tried to get another room with balcony and was informed I would have to pay additional 870,000 rp per night for Executive Suite. No arguments there, so I enquired about refund and cancellation cost so I could go to a different hotel and was told non-refundable. I stayed, I had a wonderful time. The staff were lovely, attentive and friendly. The room was plush, bed was 2 mattresses together on base, vanity was lovely pedestal but nowhere on it to put bits and pieces. Traffic outside the site is just horrendous, needed police escort to cross to Mini-mart across the road. Taxi to/from Kuta/Legian 10-20 minutes with huge variation in fare, but under $5 each way. Quite a few drivers didn't know where it was...neither did I!
Novita Y. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2013
Very disappointed

The staffs are ver friendly. That's the only positive point about this hotel
3.7
Overall my stay at this hotel was far beyond my expectation. When the first time we walked in, just right in front of reception desk area was water from ceiling. The decoration of the hotel is no concept. The room is so small but the bathroom is quite big because including the closet. It is very hard to have place where you can put your make up, your toothbrush etc...and the shower is very slippery. When I check the pillow, I can see very obvious there is still many dots. I think the didn't clean it. And also surprise when I checked the bed sheet, I could find the dots as well..so gross and disgusting. The breakfast isok, not many choices but still ok with me,since I only eat fruits. I will never come to this hotel ever again.
Chew P. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
Comfortable room. Good spread of breakfast.

Comfortable room. Good spread of breakfast.
7.7
This hotel can be easily seen as it is located on the main road. But the underground carpark is not accessible. Staff is friendly. The swimming pool is nice.
Evan C. Couples China, May 24, 2013
Budget, value for money

Value for money
6.3
It's ok and value for money. Breakfast is normal and the room is clean. This hotel is ok if you stay at hotel for sleep only.
Vidia H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Classic

Swimming pool wifi service
8.7
Very inconvenient ..the road very busy very hard to across the road ..can call text in blue colour,it's cheaper ,from hotel to discovery mall estimated 20,000 rp
Yeong J. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Awesome staff

design,friendly staff,nice pool
8.3
we did not aspect much as the price was super cheap compare to d others but was shock when we took thier romantic package it was defently worth the price and is super cheap what they give.Is a must try if u are going as a couple. Super love it!
Warren J. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2013
hotel was very poor and uncomfortable

none, i thought it was very poor
4.3
Hardev K. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2013
it was cost saving and great place to relax

the staff were great and it was at such a reduced cost. the food was great and reasonable.
9.7
no serious issues except that the bathroom gets a bit wet and can be dangerous. But it was at a reduced cost, so cant complaint.
Joselina P. Families with older children Philippines, May 22, 2013
excelent!

accessibility, good service and superb room
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02