or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2605 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2605)
Sort by:
Syazwan Z. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
big room, easy check in

big room, near to beach, friendly staff
10
everything was smooth... nice hotel and easy to access to everything.
Shashidharan S. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Not worth it..

The Pool - THe Pool Bar and The LArge Toilet
6.3
It was not a warm welcome - i submitted airport transfer req on Agoda - however I did not see any one at the arrival gate holding the my name or even the hotel name - took taxi and arrived at the airport and were told to pay for the hotel airport transfer even when i did not use it. The staff were not friednly in helping and rudely said they will pay their staff using their money. I went into arguement and finally they apologised. during my entire stay for 6 days - i met only a few friendly staff - the rest is awful. the hotel is located far from kuta and there is no restaurent nearby. the shopping mall infront of hotel is about 10 min walk and u need to cross the road which will take a few min and its not safe. overall there is alot more better hotel in kuta. i dont recommend this hotel.
Ling Y. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Awesome stay and experience

Beautiful, good location, friendly staffs
8
Had a very good experience with friendly staffs that help with our needs. The rooms are spacious and beautiful with pool view. They have pool bar, pool was clean and well maintained.
Shengmin H. Families with young children Taiwan, May 24, 2013
Recommend hotel, staff friendly, to meet the needs
7.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Check C. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2013
I am very enjoy with staying in this hotel

Good service and friendly staff
8
Elvira T. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2013
romantic

clean, large room, romantic
10
its nice for honeymoon, couse room so romantic
Sheryl C. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2013
Lovely room, but...

Nice room, great staff, gorgeous pool
7
When I booked a Pool view room I assumed there would be a balcony. My own fault for not researching properly. Tried to get another room with balcony and was informed I would have to pay additional 870,000 rp per night for Executive Suite. No arguments there, so I enquired about refund and cancellation cost so I could go to a different hotel and was told non-refundable. I stayed, I had a wonderful time. The staff were lovely, attentive and friendly. The room was plush, bed was 2 mattresses together on base, vanity was lovely pedestal but nowhere on it to put bits and pieces. Traffic outside the site is just horrendous, needed police escort to cross to Mini-mart across the road. Taxi to/from Kuta/Legian 10-20 minutes with huge variation in fare, but under $5 each way. Quite a few drivers didn't know where it was...neither did I!
Novita Y. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2013
Very disappointed

The staffs are ver friendly. That's the only positive point about this hotel
3.7
Overall my stay at this hotel was far beyond my expectation. When the first time we walked in, just right in front of reception desk area was water from ceiling. The decoration of the hotel is no concept. The room is so small but the bathroom is quite big because including the closet. It is very hard to have place where you can put your make up, your toothbrush etc...and the shower is very slippery. When I check the pillow, I can see very obvious there is still many dots. I think the didn't clean it. And also surprise when I checked the bed sheet, I could find the dots as well..so gross and disgusting. The breakfast isok, not many choices but still ok with me,since I only eat fruits. I will never come to this hotel ever again.
Chew P. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
Comfortable room. Good spread of breakfast.

Comfortable room. Good spread of breakfast.
7.7
This hotel can be easily seen as it is located on the main road. But the underground carpark is not accessible. Staff is friendly. The swimming pool is nice.
Evan C. Couples China, May 24, 2013
Budget, value for money

Value for money
6.3
It's ok and value for money. Breakfast is normal and the room is clean. This hotel is ok if you stay at hotel for sleep only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05