arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3364 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3364 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 zubair A.
Australia
October 23, 2013
nice and tidy rooms with pool view
Romantic rooms, Bar in the pool I mean u can drink and eat while sitting on a bench in the pool, near to shopping center
every thing was fine but it was far from Kuta square

9.7 lin C.
Taiwan
October 23, 2013
very good
clean, comfort,fashion design
I feel very good to stay in the Grand Mega Resort&Spa Bali.The room is full of design. The restaurant is full of tasty food at the breakfast. It is very convenient to go Kuta beach and downtown. I like it very much.

6.3 NOR M.
Malaysia
October 22, 2013
What a memorable stay
comfortable room, friendly staff and nice place

7.3 CHEONG F.
Malaysia
October 22, 2013
Great Room, comfortable bed, convenient location
Beautifully furnished, Friendly staffs, Nice pool side view
Very fast check in and out service. When the staffs handle my complaint also quiet efficiency. The first day when I check in the hotel about 9:30 pm. The air-condition was leaking then I called the customer service to check. The staffs very who handle my case was quiet friendly and nice.

8 Renae G.
Australia
October 21, 2013
Fun and Friendly
Pool,staff,Bar
Fun meet some nice people enjoyed my stay it is good resort but in wrong part of town but overall it was good

8 Joanna N.
Malaysia
October 21, 2013
Truly amazing!
Romantic, comfort, luxury!
Very very pleasant stay as they upgrade our stay to Junior Suites due to no room left for us to extend the nights. Yet we are so satisfied with the room, the pool and the breakfast definitely!

7.3 Hiam G.
Malaysia
October 21, 2013
Nice Stay
Nice Design, Friendly, Clean
Very Special Design of the Room, Clean and Friendly & helpful Staff.

8 muhamad A.
Singapore
October 21, 2013
huge bathroom really huge
big

7.3 sandra R.
Australia
October 21, 2013
Great
Room and Pool
The Hotel was very nice, room was great and Pool was great, but the location leaves a lot to be desired as was located on a extremely busy street with the shops on the opposite side of a street that was impossible to cross. But if you just want to stay in hotel everything was fine. Breakfasts were excellant

9.3 Peter V.
Australia
October 20, 2013
We had a great stay
The staff were very helpful and decorated our room for our wedding aniversary
The hotel is across the road from the Galleria shopping mall - with a helpful crossing guard to help you cross the busy road. The hotel is also walking distance (10 minutes) from Carrefour. A taxi ride to Kuta beach costs between 20,000 to 45,000 rupiah ($2 to $4.50) depending on the taxi driver, the meter setting and the route.