My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2321 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2321)
Sort by:
Satria R. Groups Indonesia, March 26, 2013
Quite Satisfying

Not too expensive, centrally located, easy access.
7.3
Should you go to Bali and your purpose is not to enjoy the hotel itself, but more likely to enjoy the environment, or should i say, you only need the hotel for a place to sleep. this hotel works just fine.
Felicity B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
Good value stylish hotel near airport

Location close to airport, value for money, room design
7.7
Good service, good location less than ten minutes drive from airport, and great value for money. Nicely designed rooms and bathrooms. Very noisy though and no direct access to beach.
Johnny C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Decent hotel, nothing great but ok.

Near to a shopping centre, pool was nice, can watch tv in bathtub
6
Convenient to have a shopping centre nearby but it was very, very difficult to cross the road. Ok from the hotel to the shopping centre cos the hotel guard will help. But it was very difficult to catch his attention when we wanted to come back!
Ariel B. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2013
More than I expected

big room, big bathroom, nice kiddie pool with waterfalls, nice violet theme
9.7
Budi R. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2013
Recommended Hotel

Room design, Friendly staff
8.7
We love Grand Mega so much. Actually, I've ever tried sleepover at another Grand Mega which located in Cepu, Central Java. In Cepu the hotel looks more natural with bungalow design and in Bali the design changes to modern style. Originally we booked for Executive Suite Bungalow only 6 (six) rooms there. But we felt at the time, the Bungalow no better than Grand Mega Cepu, then we proposed to change the room even down grade.
Donny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2013
Good value for money

Good value, new hotel, modern
6.3
Lynette K. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2013
It's a new hotel but maintenance wise is poor..

Reasonable price, cold aircond, with buffet breakfast
4.3
Still ok,but will not think of going back.. Won't recommend to friends too.
Zurainy A. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2013
Nice hotel, location a bit off from beach area

Big bathroom, modern design and delicious food by room service
7.3
I enjoyed my stay but the room design were too modern for my liking as it is too open concept especially when you are using the toilet. Not much space for clothes for 1wk stay
William -. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2013
Great Hotel !

1. Friendly Staff
8.3
Joseph H. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2013
Great staff, lovely rooms and would def stay again

The hotel room, the pool and the staff
8.7
The stay was great, the room was of a great size, TV in the bathroom above the bath, great bed and the room was always kept clean. The staff would go out of their way to make you feel special and at ease. I even accidentally dropped cigarettes in the pool on my way to the bar and he brought me two on a tray and no charge? Now that's customer service. The only downfall is that the mini mart is on the other side of the road, please note this is one busy, scary road!!! Good location. Thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08