Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3396 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

NOR M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
What a memorable stay
comfortable room, friendly staff and nice place
Reviewed October 22, 2013

CHEONG F. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great Room, comfortable bed, convenient location
Beautifully furnished, Friendly staffs, Nice pool side view
Very fast check in and out service. When the staffs handle my complaint also quiet efficiency. The first day when I check in the hotel about 9:30 pm. The air-condition was leaking then I called the customer service to check. The staffs very who handle my case was quiet friendly and nice.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Renae G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Fun and Friendly
Pool,staff,Bar
Fun meet some nice people enjoyed my stay it is good resort but in wrong part of town but overall it was good
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Joanna N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Truly amazing!
Romantic, comfort, luxury!
Very very pleasant stay as they upgrade our stay to Junior Suites due to no room left for us to extend the nights. Yet we are so satisfied with the room, the pool and the breakfast definitely!
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Hiam G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice Stay
Nice Design, Friendly, Clean
Very Special Design of the Room, Clean and Friendly & helpful Staff.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

muhamad A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
huge bathroom really huge
big
Reviewed October 21, 2013

sandra R. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great
Room and Pool
The Hotel was very nice, room was great and Pool was great, but the location leaves a lot to be desired as was located on a extremely busy street with the shops on the opposite side of a street that was impossible to cross. But if you just want to stay in hotel everything was fine. Breakfasts were excellant
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Peter V. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
We had a great stay
The staff were very helpful and decorated our room for our wedding aniversary
The hotel is across the road from the Galleria shopping mall - with a helpful crossing guard to help you cross the busy road. The hotel is also walking distance (10 minutes) from Carrefour. A taxi ride to Kuta beach costs between 20,000 to 45,000 rupiah ($2 to $4.50) depending on the taxi driver, the meter setting and the route.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Stephy T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
great stay
friendly staff,great swiming pool,comfortable bed
Overall was ok,but there are too many mirror in the room. The bathroom was big..but it is useless..lsck of shelf in bathroom..quite inconvenience for family with young children.other than that, their staff is super friendly and attentive!
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Xin C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nice design and comfortable room
toilet is big ,close to city and pool bar is very nice
room is very nice and clean pool bar is great .actually this hotel is very nice design and modem, major color is purple , but the location is quite far from beach but is near to airport. Overall is good and value for money .
Reviewed October 20, 2013