arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3364 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3364 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

6 Johnny W.
Malaysia
October 13, 2013
Decent hotel, nothing great but ok.
Near to a shopping centre, pool was nice, can watch tv in bathtub
Convenient to have a shopping centre nearby but it was very, very difficult to cross the road. Ok from the hotel to the shopping centre cos the hotel guard will help. But it was very difficult to catch his attention when we wanted to come back!

9 karen T.
Malaysia
October 12, 2013
Awesome! Everything deisgned in purple super nice
comfortable,large bathroom and internet is good

7.7 Joelio J.
Indonesia
October 11, 2013
It's a comfort hotel for family and leisuring
the decoration, the room size, the friendly staff
It's a nice design hotel and comfortable room but the location is quite far from beach and crowded, so no recommended for beach traveller

7 Sofia F.
Malaysia
October 10, 2013
FUN, EPIC MOMENT!
the toilet, the room design, free bicycle rent
it was a pleasant stay.anyone who tried mushroom are recommended to stay at this hotel as you will experience it for yourself when you look at the room decorations.hehehe

8.3 Steve S.
Australia
October 09, 2013
Very nice stay,,loved it
The food was good, mall opposite the hotel, nice design.
Loved the hotel except,the depth of the pool, 165 cm, if u are 171 cm,, you can't stand at all, very annoying, also few mosquito s,, not many,, bit my daughter not me......

8.7 William L.
Malaysia
October 09, 2013
Will come again
Clean
Fast check in & out ... Fast luggage delivery ... Environment is good

6 nur K.
Malaysia
October 09, 2013
best. welcoming
pool. room. design
excellent. hotel staff very frendly. hospital also near the hotel in case of emergency

7.3 ALDEN O.
Indonesia
October 09, 2013
Nice & Clean
Pool, Room, Food
Near to airport but far from Kuta Beach. Nice room, good design but the alley of the rooms are scary, because minimum light and actually I think it is romantic atmosphere but for me, scary.

8.7 Ong S.
Malaysia
October 08, 2013
Comfortable room
Big bathroom, friendly staff, comfortable room
Great! The bathroom was very spacious with the bathtubs, a separate shower area, toilet. With free wifi. The atmosphere in the room was good as well! Comfortable and clean environment.

9.3 Elvis C.
Singapore
October 08, 2013
FABULOUS HOTEL
Comfortable bed, modern hotel, large bathroom
I was appalled upon my arrival. staff was friendly and attentive. A beautiful hotel and the bath room is big. the bath tub came with a tv! A hotel suitable for couples. Definitely worth every cents and i will go back if i were to go to bali next time.