or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2879 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2879)
Sort by:
Mya T. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2013
good experience

friendly staff and clean room
8
Enjoyable though may not be that centrally located
Rony H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Great hotel

Great location and shopping centre
5
Yoon F. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Stylish Stay, Romantic Honeymoon Surprise

Nice Pool, Honeymoon Surprise, Friendly Services
5.3
The Hotel is New with stylish design, we like their purple color concept very much but room were not well maintain. The room fittings do not setup in the convenient of guest such as storage space and hand wash basin. We do not feel comfort with their Queen Size Bed which they have no choice of King. Bed Sheet and floor were dusty, with sand and hair. Room light was low dimming at common area. Water pressure was low. Breakfast was plentiful. Most staff were junior and less understanding of hotel guests’ need but efficient. Spa treatment with no special discount for hotel guest. Most important was Low Wi-Fi connection speed at all hotel area.
Darren J. Families with young children Australia, June 18, 2013
Great value for money, more thsn what we expected.

Large room, friendly staff and great buffet breakfast
9.3
easy check in and check out. The helpful and friendly staff made our stay easier and more pleasant, while our room was more than large enough for our two young children. I know where I'm staying when I come back!
Damien P. Couples Ireland, June 18, 2013
Very comfortable with a chilled out atmosphere.

Music around the pool area, very friendly staff, and our amazing suite we stayed in.
10
This was my favourite hotel out of the other 3 we stayed at on this trip to Bali. The location is just out of the main part in kuta but it costs nothing to get a taxi in to the central area. We were upgraded at the last minute as our room was not available and it was amazing. Loved the pool area and the good tunes played in the background.
Nik M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 18, 2013
awesome

beautiful (people, place & condition)
9
it was awesome since is not like traditional hotel here in bali with full of religous things around the hotel
Mario T. Couples Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Convinient

Reasonably prized, large room (especially bathroom), friendly service
7.7
We really had a pleasant time. The staff was friendly and efficient. The room was excellent. Comfortable bed and an even more comfortable bathroom. The location was in the intersection between Kuta, Seminyak, Tuban (the airport), and Sanur. It is also nicely located next to Galeria, one of two malls in Bali with a decent cinema. However, breakfast was horrible. They ran out of food 30 minutes before closing and they refused to refill when we asked them too. The dining staff pretty much ignored us. When it's available, the food was quite bad. We would have gotten the no breakfast package had we known how horrible breakfast would be and how close the hotel was to a mall. But other than that, we highly recommend the hotel.
Ravindra B. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2013
Contemporary styled new hotel

Clean, neat rooms; pool bar, quite surroundings
9.3
Djodi F. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Pelayannya tidak ramah dan kaku

harganya cukup murah
6.3
lumayan
Li T. Solo travelers China, June 16, 2013
Nice hotel in Kuta

good service, nice swimming pool, near airport
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08