Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3396 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Joelio J. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
It's a comfort hotel for family and leisuring
the decoration, the room size, the friendly staff
It's a nice design hotel and comfortable room but the location is quite far from beach and crowded, so no recommended for beach traveller
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Sofia F. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
FUN, EPIC MOMENT!
the toilet, the room design, free bicycle rent
it was a pleasant stay.anyone who tried mushroom are recommended to stay at this hotel as you will experience it for yourself when you look at the room decorations.hehehe
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Steve S. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Very nice stay,,loved it
The food was good, mall opposite the hotel, nice design.
Loved the hotel except,the depth of the pool, 165 cm, if u are 171 cm,, you can't stand at all, very annoying, also few mosquito s,, not many,, bit my daughter not me......
Reviewed October 09, 2013

William L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Will come again
Clean
Fast check in & out ... Fast luggage delivery ... Environment is good
Reviewed October 09, 2013

nur K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
best. welcoming
pool. room. design
excellent. hotel staff very frendly. hospital also near the hotel in case of emergency
Reviewed October 09, 2013

ALDEN O. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice & Clean
Pool, Room, Food
Near to airport but far from Kuta Beach. Nice room, good design but the alley of the rooms are scary, because minimum light and actually I think it is romantic atmosphere but for me, scary.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Ong S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfortable room
Big bathroom, friendly staff, comfortable room
Great! The bathroom was very spacious with the bathtubs, a separate shower area, toilet. With free wifi. The atmosphere in the room was good as well! Comfortable and clean environment.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Elvis C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
FABULOUS HOTEL
Comfortable bed, modern hotel, large bathroom
I was appalled upon my arrival. staff was friendly and attentive. A beautiful hotel and the bath room is big. the bath tub came with a tv! A hotel suitable for couples. Definitely worth every cents and i will go back if i were to go to bali next time.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Zoey C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Modern and new
Really appreciate that there were internet in the rooms, it was also near the airport and overall very modern decor
Overall, we are okay with the stay in the hotel especially when we found out we were upgraded. Wifi was available free and that was convenient. Location is in the city with the nearest beach half an hour away. The only thing was the breakfast was quite a let down.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Antonius L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Large Bathroom
Clean Large Strategic
Reviewed October 08, 2013