arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3365 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3365 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.3 Roy R.
Indonesia
October 02, 2013
cheap, very cheap. no complaints
cheap, cheap, good location
my third time here, as always, good service with the cheap price tag.

8.3 Roy R.
Indonesia
October 02, 2013
cheap, good location and good service
cheap, prime location and good service
good stay, no complaints at all given the price of this hotel.

8.7 Kristen D.
Australia
October 01, 2013
amazing
the staff , pool bar , breakfast

9.7 Pemika P.
Thailand
October 01, 2013
Great value for money, amazing buffet breakfast
Breakfast, modern comfortable rooms, swimming pool
This Hotel is around 15mins from the airport. When we arrived we were upgraded to the Executive Villa, so we were very pleased! The Villa was amazing, with a private pool in the main bedroom, the upstairs area had a large balcony overlooking the main swimming pool. The hotel is very modern and the swimming pool was great. The Buffet breakfast was exceptional with a huge selection of food, the best being all the deserts and cakes!

8.7 Elizabeth A.
Indonesia
October 01, 2013
Memorable place of staying for your holiday
Clean, cozy and nice interior design
It was nice and pleasant staying in this hotel. Major color is purple and gives a warm ambient. Friendly staff even the security really helped us out when we were going to across big road in front of the hotel. The room and the hotel is clean and very modern. We surely will come back.

10 Richard B.
Australia
October 01, 2013
Loved it
Staff, food, new hotel
Loved it and the friendly staff were a delight. Will definitely go back agsin

10 Richard B.
Australia
October 01, 2013
Great we loved the staff and new hotel
Friendly kind staff nice new hotel

9 Mona A.
Philippines
September 30, 2013
Very relaxing stay
near the airport, nice room and near the attractions
very relaxing. you can just stay in your hotel room as it has a pool view, a tv is placed near the bath tub so you can watch while you immerse in a hot tub

9.3 Rodrigo V.
Australia
September 30, 2013
very pleasant and comfortable stay!
buffet breakfast, amazing pool, friendly staff
Amazing, great value for money in a very modern hotel, fantastic pool with swim up bar, buffet breakfast was outstanding, would recommend to all!

9 Sue H.
United Kingdom
September 29, 2013
Clean, comfortable and good value
buffet breakfast choice, nice pool/ bar area, comfortable and sapcious room
very nice, but shame about the location. We only stayed two nights as we were en-route to Bima, so for that it was a relaxing place to stay but not close to any beaches.