Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3203 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3203)
Sort by:
Georg T. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
Value for money

Breakfast = Staff = Pool
7.3
The stay was quite pleasant. The location was the main drawback. It was too far to walk in the heat to all the tourist locations.There is a Hypermarket across the street but is was very dangerous to get across the street ( you took your life in your own hands) The Security Guard was indifferant about helping you across the busy bypass.But the Hotel was nice.
Report this review
Siti R. Solo travelers Singapore, February 7, 2015
Awesome!

Their good location. Their food. Their comfort
9.7
I love it. Their staff are friendly. Room was so good. i would love to come back again.
Report this review
Roman Z. Couples Czech Republic, February 7, 2015
a bit overrated

breakfast, air condition,friendly staff
8.3
We stayed there for 7night, the breakfast has been OK plenty of everything. Staff has been friendly,room tidy,we just missing more furniture for the clothes.. Kuta beach is about 20min walk but cross the road has been the challenge for us because the traffic is really busy.
Report this review
Abid A. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2015
Good experience

friendLY staff good size room and brilliant pool
9
Report this review
Azzah A. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2015
good hotel

location, clean, new
9
Report this review
Ace J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 4, 2015
Love the ambiance of this hotel.

The Bathroom, the outside pool and the lobby
7.7
It was great! Very affordable yet luxurious! I will definitely come back in this hotel! Love the en suite bathroom! I feel like I'm Paris Hilton when I'm in the bath tub lol. The only thing that I didn't like is, it's far from the tourists destinations.
Report this review
Marisa K. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2015
good comfortable stay

ambience, location, large toilet
7.7
very pleasant
Report this review
Natassha R. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Salt water

Breakfast , room
6.3
Report this review
Ho S. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Nice, good location and comfortable room

Good location, nice breakfast, comfortable room
8.3
Everthing was good. Near to shopping mall, easily access to massage and food hunting. Near to airport too. Imagine we leaving in 6am flight, no need wot take too long time from hotel and airport. Very comfortable room, large toilet. i like it so much. Nice breakfast and pool view at hotel. Unfortunately, we missed the opportunity to try Spa and massage at hotel due to fully booked. Overall, worth of money.
Report this review
Anastasia N. Solo travelers Russia, February 2, 2015
very far from four stars!

hospitality, helpful stuff, any problem would be rectified in seconds
8
There is ongoing renovation which involves hammering, cementing, problems with water, dirt. U have to leave at nine and come back after 5. Overwise your holiday will be ruined by Building works. Good location- the mall and Galleria are in walking distance. Stuff is helpful. Took 10 min to get hot water in the shower and it came with lots of dirt:( Tv did not work but was promptly replaced.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05