Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 3354 reviews

2305 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3354)
Sort by:
Carmel K. Couples Australia, June 18, 2015
Great overnight stay on the way to the Gili island

Very friendly staff, price and proximity to airport
8
Enjoyable
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2015
my 1st scary experience

spacious, WIFI, swimming pool.
5.3
The hotel do not fix door bell and we back to old time, knock the door. I stay 3 nights, one night, my parents knock my door twice because they do not know how to open TV and others, suddenly, the guest stay infront of me, open door and shouting at me. 3 of us looking at him, just 10pm++, just normal speaking, y shouting at us?! Crazy man!! Second, spa in hotel operating until 7pm only, and there's no spa shop around the hotel. Breakfast consider okay. Infront of hotel there's a shopping mall, but donot expected it's big as Kuala Lumpur shopping mall.
Dyah K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2015
Good stay after changing rooms

Staff is helpful
7
After changing room that has several issues with maintenance it was a good stay. But maintenance should be improved. Breakfast I rate as very good, enak sekali, excellent. Location is depend on what you want to do, not really for going to the beach that is a little far. Further we stayed with young child what is OK, with breakfast children chair available.
Mya J. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2015
Grand Mega Resort is awesome!

The location, the friendly staffs & the cosy room.
10
My stay was awesome! The staffs were very friendly. And this is my 2nd time staying at this hotel & i will definitely stay here again whenever i'm in Bali.
Osborn P. Couples India, June 13, 2015
Bad experience

The breakfast spread, availability of transportation and pool
5.7
Was a NIGHTMARE !!! When the aircon failed midnight and the staff weren't able to fix it nor shift us to another room until next day The staff wasn't bothered about making ends meet as we booked tru an online site
Minh T. Families with young children Australia, June 11, 2015
very good food compare to other restaurants in Bal

friendly staffs, good food and comfortable
8
Really enjoyable holiday with Grand Mega Resort and Spa
Jia M. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2015
friendly hospitality

staff are very helpful
9
Rai A. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2015
The staff very nice

clean.spacious and breakfast okay
8
the wifi is terribly horrible.
Lauren R. Couples Canada, June 9, 2015
Dirty and Old

Included breakfast
3.3
The hotel was dirty, like stained bench seats in the bathroom that make you think about what's gone on there but you don't actually want to know. It felt like it's been a party hotel- heavily used and worn down, and they are hoping dim lights will mask the tired facilities.
Yanti R. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2015
Good location

Good location, nice staff
7
Good
Previous page 101 - 110 of 2305 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02