or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2885 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2885)
Sort by:
Lioe E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Satisfactory

great food, spacious room, nice pool bar
7
The water is salty in the room, not good for sensitif skin, Overall, great stay,
Ratchadaphan T. Couples Thailand, July 27, 2014
i like shatul but to the kuta beach.

breakfast.
8.3
Agung T. Groups Indonesia, July 27, 2014
Nice Place To Be

Clean Nice Large
8
Very Pleasure
Ashleigh M. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Nice room, slow service

Air con, pool, bathroom
6.3
It was ok, bed was very very hard an water was so salty it burnt my eyes, staff were very slow, we waited over an hour for 2 sandwiches in room service
Leong H. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Impressive

Suprising room, nice breakfast and Great location
8.3
Wonderful! Definitely will return if I do come again. Will recommend to friends for it.
Adnan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 25, 2014
not that clean

stuff location
6.7
quality of the furniture is low and difficult to be clean however stuff is friendly
Daniel G. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Great value

Staff, clean rooms and well presented rooms
7.7
Calais C. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Our executive suite, pool view was awesome!!

Our room, pool bar and staff
9.7
LOVED IT!!!!! Short taxi ride to the centre :)
Fransisca T. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2014
review of grand mega resort

the room, nice staff and the location
8.3
the hotel lobby was nice and the staff are friendly..when i checked in,for some reason our room was upgraded into the upper class for free which a big advantage for me and then i see the room and i became more certain that i have made the right choice of picking this hotel..9 out of 10 would stay there again
Stevani F. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2014
modern style hotel

clean, near mall
9
it was really nice, staff very helpful and breakfast was good. the only bad thing just this hotel not well maintained. so the furniture looks a little bit ugly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03