My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2595 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2595)
Sort by:
Deffy M. Groups Indonesia, May 12, 2014
poor service

strategric
3
i stay 3 nights in this hotel... i really don't want to go back to this hotcl... cleanliness is very poor,very dirty!!!...the smell of room is very bad... the shower ,the water is very salty the room is very uncomfortable
Nandakumar V. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Okay but Not to expectation

Center of town
7.3
Booked a deluxe pool view room, but when reach the hotel the staff mentioned there is no room available and gave us standard room. We made a international call but never went through still they charge us when we check out. When i questioned, the staff told once the call capture in their system it is automaticaly billed even if not used. This is really untolerable.
Yidi W. Couples Christmas Island, May 12, 2014
comfort and relax

the location was quite good, staff are friendly , breakfast are nice
7
it is a good location near kuta beach and shopping mall. but the bath water sometimes not hot. the staff there are very helpful and super friendly. the room was quite ok. everything included. just the room was a bit small and wet. the breakfast was quite nice.
Ashley R. Groups Australia, May 11, 2014
Exceeded expectations

Staff were amazing with great English skills and attentive to guests. Location suits a seasoned Bali traveler who is not fussed on being constantly in the heart of Kuta but needs a convenient base.
9
Wonderful. We will definitely look at staying here again.
Margie T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2014
Relax

convenient
6.3
VALUE FOR MONEY, BUT ROOM INTERIOR DESIGN IS STRANGE, THE LUGGAGE RAG IS JUST NEXT TO THE TUB...SO INCONVENIENT.
Seungho P. Couples South Korea, May 10, 2014
The hotel was reasonable for family

breakfast, service, quite
7.7
Everything was good for me but I couldn't use swimming pool for 4 days due to their unexpected repair work In my opinion, they had to give some advantage because some customers selected this hotel because they have swimming pool but they just noticed about this situation Especially my wife likes to swim It was so offensive
Patricia A. Groups Singapore, May 9, 2014
Relaxing, free n easy , lots of food Friendly ppl

Cosy friendly staff. Centralized shopping opp the hotel with Hypermart , convient store next door
7
Wonderful relaxing easy to get cab to Kuta beach . Cab fare not high. Friendly staff
Jordan K. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Nice breakfast , good location for free duty shop

Nice breakfast with wide varieties , good location for shopping and duty free shops, nice and equip hotel facilities
7.3
Overall is very good except the toilet and shower room cleanliness need to be improve. The air in the toilet and shower room not fresh. Sometime is smelly. Pool is nice. They have gym and also stream room. The pool side bar is very beautiful. There is 2 convenience shops beside this hotel. Highly recommend for city traveller.
Hung Y. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2014
Well taken care of...good customer services

Breakfast,cleaniness,
8.7
Chor Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 9, 2014
A pleasant hotel to stay

decent room, nice breakfast buffet, reasonable price
9.3
We had a good time there. It provides a decent room in a convenient location at a good price. It takes only 20 minutes to walk from hotel to Gelael supermarket and 30 minutes to the Kuta beach. We started every day with a pleasant breakfast buffet, with freshly made omelette, pancakes and roti. The staff members were nice and helpful. They helped us to bargain with a local driver in Indonesian for a better price when we left. The bad thing is that the Wifi connection in the room was poor, but the connection in lobby was excellent. And the tap water was salty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05