arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3364 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3364 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 Ming T.
Taiwan
September 28, 2013
Nice pool
Friendly staff, nice massage, great breakfast
Breakfast is great with nice pool view. Staff are friendly and kind. Centrally located and easy to get to airport.

8.7 NG T.
Malaysia
September 27, 2013
Lovely design
their staff is very friendly and the design is modern style
The first step I entered to this hotel, i feel warm and the staff smile at me. Doesn't feel like I'm staying in a hotel, just like second home. The room design is very modern and clean, the bathroom is very big and they also provide a bathtub. They also set a television inside the bathroom. Overall, i'm very satisfied this hotel. The price is reasonable too.

8 maria T.
New Zealand
September 27, 2013
great place, would go back for sure
Staff were excellent, friendly and helpful

9 Korinne S.
Australia
September 26, 2013
The executive rooms were stunning and very private
The staff being super friendly, The food was delicious, and the executive room was amazing and with its own private knee deep pool (hidden away)
Our stay with the Grand Mega Resort and Spa was perfect for what we wanted. We wanted to go somewhere out of the busy areas and somewhere to relax. The rooms were stunning with huge bathrooms and plenty of room for suitcases, and a massive king sized bed. We also had a safe box so we also felt secure. Not only was our room massive, it had a secret pool, it is link to the main pools, but has a fenced off area with decking for your own private use. It is only knee deep, but was perfect for lounging around. The meals at the BBQ night on the friday were amazing! was filled with seafood and meat buffet to cook to your liking on the BBQ. Only down side was you did have to catch a taxi everywhere, and also to cross the road was a mission, but the security were very lovely and helped stopped the traffic to asist you. Would love to return, and also reccommend this hotel. :)

8.3 Mariana M.
Indonesia
September 25, 2013
great , clean and nice
clean, nice design, and cheap
It was a very nice purple and clean room. With affordable price. Also the very nice bfast.

9.7 Nurmaya M.
Singapore
September 25, 2013
The best stay ever...
Beautiful room, nice design and nice view from room
My stay were really great and the room were very clean and nice.

6 HENDRA W.
Indonesia
September 25, 2013
interesting
clean, easy access to other places, good services
Enjoy the view and services in the hotel. Will talk to other friends and family to enjoy their trip at this hotel

10 Choon N.
Malaysia
September 24, 2013
in overall, it is nice hotel
great breakfast buffet, nice staff, nice design of the hotel
i like the design and the hotel is nice. i like the breakfast very much. nice staff

10 Brooke W.
Australia
September 23, 2013
A hidden gem!
Centrally located, bright and inviting, amazing pool
Staff were more than welcoming with big smiles, amazing pool and spa facilities. top top it off with a pool bar well stocked and a massive bedroom to go back and relax in

8 MARILYN H.
Singapore
September 23, 2013
Good hotel
Big,clean, pool