Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3396 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Charles B.
Malaysia
October 07, 2013
its good.
they prepare rose petals in our bathtub and lovely couple swam for our honeymoon.
1 thing I don't like about this hotel is I cant find adapter to charge my camera and cell phone. I went to the reception counter, the staff asked me to go shopping mall get 1 for myself, with a big smile on her big fat face. I dont need that smile, i need adapter I need service now. You as service provider, you should go and get one for your guests, you should go and meet guest expectations and satisfy them inorder to achieve 5 star service.

MABEL N.
Malaysia
October 07, 2013
Great experince
Nice room, good service, clean and comfort room

Vatanya W.
Thailand
October 06, 2013
Airport Hotel
Clean and modern room
Nice hotel, nice and clean room, but staff is quite busy, they can't take care all guests

Kong Y.
Malaysia
October 05, 2013
nice design and romance hotel
I stayed there for 1 night and everything was really good.! !friendly staff. .super nice breakfast and nice romantic room and bathroom. .worth the money!

lihong G.
China
October 04, 2013
ok
Downtown, the attendant is good, the swimming pool
Very well, the last day to live, my husband loves his self-made fruit juice

David H.
Malaysia
October 03, 2013
comfort and luxury
nice pool bar, nice breakfast and friendly staff
The stay is good, go Bali for Honeymoon, surprise they decorate light honeymoon decoration inside room, thanks a lot, the pool bar is nice with friendly staff, the buffet breakfast is many and tasty, one only is u need massage service, u need to book earlier since their spa center not enough worker.

Arief H.
Indonesia
October 02, 2013
Great place to stay
Room, Facilities, Staff
It was nice staying at this hotel, our family have a great holiday at Bali, will try to staying at Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali if we visiting Bali in the next.

Edward H.
New Zealand
October 02, 2013
Grand and Royal Experience
Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner
Greeted with pleasant smiles and a very friendly reception, Grand Mega is a fantastic example of Indonesian hospitability. Dining experience was one of high standards, breakfast was a major highlight in my holiday. The meals were varied and all were delicious and mouth-watering. Must try the Chef's Crispy Duck.

Roy R.
Indonesia
October 02, 2013
cheap, very cheap. no complaints
cheap, cheap, good location
my third time here, as always, good service with the cheap price tag.

Roy R.
Indonesia
October 02, 2013
cheap, good location and good service
cheap, prime location and good service
good stay, no complaints at all given the price of this hotel.