or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2748 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2748)
Sort by:
Lidya S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2013
Short stay for business trip

Value for money, reasonable sized room and good location.
5
Walk path from lift to the room was very dark at night. The room lighting also not sufficient. Overall, the bed and cleanliness were up to standard.
Dean C. Groups Australia, May 27, 2013
nice stay

food, staff rooms
8.7
great and cheap. only problem is you need to catch a cab everywhere
Benita Y. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2013
A pleasant, well rested stay.

Centrally located, directly opposite a shopping mall and near the airport.
8
We enjoyed our stay because the staff were always pleasant and helpful. However, the design of the rooms can be improved. For example, the toilet floor is slippery and not very conducive for the elderly and young children.
Jae M. Couples Canada, May 27, 2013
Very good hotel for the price paid

proximity to main street, massage and shopping. Good swimming pool and GREAT bathroom
8.7
Very pleased. very modern design with awesome bathroom. Will return next time I visit Bali as well.
Christian S. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2013
Nice hotel with design, but room abit smelly

Food, Value, Room design
7
Grahame F. Families with older children Australia, May 25, 2013
nice, confortable,friendly

staff,pool,friendly enviroment
7.7
very relaxing stay nice, friendly staff, nice pool, good breakfast and nice meal menu but did not change, food and drink prices very reasonable , location not good but plenty of transport out front ,impossible to cross the road to go to the big shopping centre ,overall great value for money.
Govind K. Families with young children India, May 25, 2013
Family vacation

nothing special, no good breakfast, staff not good
4.3
Family vacation, Staff was not friendly, we were in for 5 day but they did’t let us checkout 1hr later, and this was not communicated to us in nicer way. Not good hotel for family stay. There were rats in the room, in the night I saw one near my luggage. Was not expecting this from a 4 star hotel.
Wee C. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
The Beach nice

pool bar, good room design, restaurant
10
Syazwan Z. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
big room, easy check in

big room, near to beach, friendly staff
10
everything was smooth... nice hotel and easy to access to everything.
Shashidharan S. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Not worth it..

The Pool - THe Pool Bar and The LArge Toilet
6.3
It was not a warm welcome - i submitted airport transfer req on Agoda - however I did not see any one at the arrival gate holding the my name or even the hotel name - took taxi and arrived at the airport and were told to pay for the hotel airport transfer even when i did not use it. The staff were not friednly in helping and rudely said they will pay their staff using their money. I went into arguement and finally they apologised. during my entire stay for 6 days - i met only a few friendly staff - the rest is awful. the hotel is located far from kuta and there is no restaurent nearby. the shopping mall infront of hotel is about 10 min walk and u need to cross the road which will take a few min and its not safe. overall there is alot more better hotel in kuta. i dont recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02