Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3227 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3227)
Sort by:
Gilang A. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2013
bali is always interesting

have pool bar at the swimming pool. near to airport
5.3
This hotel was turn me off. I smell smoke when I enter my room. Hot water was off. Not worth the price.
Report this review
Mohd Z. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Good place to stay

The food is good, large swimming pool, relaxing
7.7
Good hotel. Nice for romance/couple. Large bathroom.
Report this review
Randy R. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2013
it is a nice room with large bathroom

Bathroom, Near airport, Friendly Staff
8.3
It is good. Staff was friendly. Its kinds far to beach.. but hotel interior is good. And the bathroom is marge.
Report this review
Ardi S. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2013
Right place for romance

Perfect food,Nice swimming pool
9.7
Report this review
Rong H. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2013
Good but far from beaches

Nice Swimming Pool, Nice Pool Bar, Large Toilet
6
It was a nice design hotel. The swimming pool is nice and it come with a nice pool bar. Room size are good but there too many mirror in the room.The Wi-Fi in the room is VERY SLOW!! Please bring along a international plug. Breakfast are good. There are 2 24hrs Mart beside the hotel.It is 20mins drive to the nearest beach. Please beware of currency during change, the shopkeeper might cheat you with the change due to the number of zero.
Report this review
Chong P. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
I very like this Hotel

Great Breakfast, Nice design in room, Friendly Staff
7.3
Everything is very good. I like this hotel so much.
Report this review
Jasmine W. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
perfect

clean, comfortable, modern
10
Perfect! The design of the hotel and rooms were spectacular. The buffet is amazing with wide variety. Staff were friendly, super value for money!
Report this review
Jingu K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 21, 2013
Great

Staff, Breakfast, Room
8
Close to the airport but a bit far from beach. Big mall is located near the hotel within walking distance.
Report this review
Heewon L. Couples South Korea, July 21, 2013
They never read your special request.

Location, close to shopping centre
7
I arrived in Bali at around 1.00 am so we asked them by special request that we check in our room directly without any problem when we get there. We just wanted to take a rest as soon as we arrive there. We wanted large bed but they gave us twin room on 2nd floor first. So I required them to change the room but they said there's no deluxe room available at the moment. We moved 4th floor, Junior Suite, as soon as we unpacked our luggage, they called. They wanted us to move 1st floor again. It was almost 2 AM! Moreover, they hurry to clean the room so it was dirty. Hot water is fine but we couldn't control the temperture of water because cold water didn't come well. Well, I won't come back there.
Report this review
Deanne H. Groups Australia, July 21, 2013
Relaxing and smooth

The staff, the modern facilities and the buffet breakfast
9
The hotel exceeded our expectations. Friendly staff and lovely facilities
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01