or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2896 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2896)
Sort by:
Danielle W. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 9, 2013
Utterly awesome, would most certainly return.

rooms, staff and food
9.3
The staff were extremely welcoming and friendly. The food was of high quality. My three year old daughter especially enjoyed watching the TV from the bath. Rooms were clean and the pool was lovely and well maintained. However the busy main road is a real concern. For guests safety something must be put in place to make it safe to cross the road. We really enjoyed our stay and will be recommending to friends.
Yuen Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
Comfort with good location

Location is close to shopping mall, but the room is not as clean as you would expect
5.7
Ying-Fei C. Families with young children Taiwan, June 9, 2013
Great shopping center across the street!

Close to the shopping center, friendly staff, clean room!
9.3
We chose this hotel for easy access to shopping center, and we were totally satisfied!There were so many purple in the hotel and we enjoyed its modern design. The staff was extremely friendly and the breakfast was nice. I loved the crystles clicking sound in the elevator, very soothing. Though crossing the highway street was pretty dangerous, the staff was there to assist you attentively.
Bernadeta H. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Nice Hotel

Hospitality of the staff, cozy room and nice bathroom. I even want to have that kind of bathroom in my home. I also got surprise birthday cake since i stayed there celebrate my birthday. very kind
8
I ordered through agoda easily and almost nothing problem. i used to use agoda as my booking agent for hotel in everywhere.
Yang L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 9, 2013
i won't go again due to the bed is too small

good pool
5
i have been stayed in Bali at least 300 times . this hotel bed is way too small . bathroom door is always open itself due to it is a bad design . no place to put personal good . very bad design .
Sarah M. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
Awesome room

Large room, great staff, lovely pool
8
Good stay, just a little far to walk to places. Friendly staff and good size Buffett. Love all the purple. Very reasonable price! Drivers at hotel expensive get a taxi!
Yanty D. Groups Indonesia, June 9, 2013
nice hotel

clean, friendly staff, great breakfast
7.7
Zhuoqi C. Couples China, June 8, 2013
worthy trying

breakfast, swimming pool, service
9.7
Inderjit S. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Fun & Entertaining

Good staff, Clean & Value for money
10
Chong H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2013
GOOD HOTEL! Value for money!!

High speed internet in room, Big bathroom, comfortable bed, nice design hotel with purple theme!!
9.3
Overall is a good hotel, clean & modern ! Definately will come back to stay again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02