Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 3353 reviews

2305 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3353)
Sort by:
Wolfry P. Groups Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Good hotel, but hard to spot

pool is deep, which is good. Staff are helpful, good location
7.3
We were upgraded when we checked in, which is good news for us and we felt glad to stay in such a nice hotel. The pool concept is good but the children's pool looks like a gutter.
Report this review
Jo W. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 8, 2013
?

I don't know
6
Report this review
Don P. Groups Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Nice

Comfortable clean and nice design
7
Report this review
Don P. Groups Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Nice

Clean Comfortable Nice
7
Report this review
Angelin A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
good hotel with low budget value

clean,modern,new
9.3
awesome!!!!the room and bathroom is very nice,breakfast also good n friendly staff.Recommend for solo traveler,honeymoon couple or group!!
Report this review
Young I. Families with older children South Korea, August 7, 2013
Comfortanle hotel

1. cheap 2. comfortavle 3. Distance from the city
7.7
This is good hotel in accordance with the price, and the restraunt is also not bad. And the staff were very kind.
Report this review
Joyce L. Groups Singapore, August 7, 2013
Well furnished

Breakfast. Spacious toilet. Well furnished.
7.3
There were bed bugs in the room. My friend and I had many bites on our bodies. Also, the sliding door between toilet and bedroom were faulty.
Report this review
Manh T. Groups Vietnam, August 7, 2013
Nice place and amazing experiences

Centrally located, accomodating staff and easy to reach attractions
9.3
Report this review
Marie J. Couples France, August 6, 2013
A nice hotel

Design, good food, perfect spa
8
Perfect hotel you are have your own car or transport. the services are good and the staff very attentive.
Report this review
Kyra F. Couples Australia, August 6, 2013
Friendly, helpful staff. OK location

Breakfast, staff and bathroom.
7
Lots of options at breakfast. Internet super slow. Giant bathroom, same size as the room. Comfy bed.
Report this review
Previous page 1131 - 1140 of 2305 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07