arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3368 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3368 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

MONA T.
Singapore
September 09, 2013
Great location and very nice rooms
Location, Room and Pool
It was a very pleasant stay. It was centrally located, had a pool bar and great rooms. Very spacious and quiet. In-house spas offered great massages at competitive prices.

Wei H.
Taiwan
September 09, 2013
A hotel for business, not suitable for family
Nice Brakfast, Good swimming pool, and good gym
Generally, we felt ok with that kind of price, especially they served various of breakfast... too much to eat! However, the shower water is not so hot and kept us waiting for 2~3 mins to become hot!

boey W.
Malaysia
September 09, 2013
Friendly staff good service nice room comfortable
Breakfast good clean room nice design hotel
I will come back stay this hotel again friendly staff and fast check in hotel. Hotel is very modern nice bathtub but tv is not active in the bathroom.

song Y.
China
September 09, 2013
Value for money,good location
Friendly staff, good location, good value

Tabea H.
Switzerland
September 09, 2013
very lovely
big rooms, very nice design hotel and everybody was friendly

Ka C.
Hong Kong
September 08, 2013
near to the airport, nice staff and tidy room
near to the airport, nice staff and tidy room

Jackie T.
Hong Kong
September 07, 2013
disappointed, unclean
location, friendly staff,swimming pool
Poor facilities in the room, dirty around the room especially mirrors, corners, washroom, bathroom, having flyings in the bathroom, some dirt on the pillow cover that i can see so clear and smelly in the room ånd i requested to change another room, not smelly but dirty around also. Not comfortable and not worth for money. Only staffs are good and nice swimming pool, good location for shopping but i will not come here again.

JACQUI B.
United Kingdom
September 07, 2013
Great staff and a beautiful hotel
It looks amazing and rooms were very large with every thing you need and beds were very clean and comfortable
Most enjoyable wished I had time to stay longer, I would choose it again and also recommend it to anyone !

Jennifer S.
Australia
September 06, 2013
Flashy place close to airport
Great breakfast, reasonable wifi, helpful staff
Lovely to stay at the Grand Mega on our last night in Bali. Beautiful room design with marble bathroom and big area in the bedroom, not too noisy considering its location. Breakfast was superb and staff were really friendly. So much cheaper than any equivalents in Australia!

Sharn H.
Australia
September 06, 2013
I loved Kuta
Value for money,Staff Friendliness,High speed internet
Enjoyable,Friendly atmosphere of the Mega City Hotel,nice pool area ,clean rooms and access to most shopping areas around the vicinity of Kuta within 10 mins depending on traffic.