Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3398 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3398 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Vishnu E. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Wonderful
swiming pool, breakfast n clean
Friendly staff and the hotel is clean beautiful.. Its quit far to beach..
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Sian H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Cheap and close to airport but noisy and smelly
Room upgrade, pool bar, security
We were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded but when we got to our room, although beautiful and large, it had an unpleasant stale water odour. In addition the music from the pool area was incredibly loud which made staying in our room to relax hard. Kuta shopping district is about a 10minute walk however it is almost impossible to cross the main road to Kuta which made our brief stay there reliant on taxis. Food and spa was good though and if you are keen to party and lay by the pool with loud music this is a very good and cheap place for it.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Sitthichai H. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
it's very nice hotel good service
lovely hotel
i loved thid hotel it's near to the airport good service they are very nice I will be this hotel again so I suggest you all to be here ..Inside the room more comfortable
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Randy R. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
it is a nice room with large bathroom
Bathroom, Near airport, Friendly Staff
It is good. Staff was friendly. Its kinds far to beach.. but hotel interior is good. And the bathroom is marge.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Anthony W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
Not great, not bad, a comfortable room,
Location, staff and rom
It's a good hotel, was very disappointed with the dinners we had there, the quality wasn't good at all.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Nicole C. from
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Relaxing and Comforting
Good Value, Clean, Relaxing
We had a good time at the Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali. It was a nice place for both couples and families. The breakfast selection was more than enough to keep us full until lunch time. The hotel staff were also friendly and helpful. It was nice to come back to a clean hotel room at the end of everyday.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Xufeng L. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
Ok
Pool, breakfirst
the smell is not so nice in the room. the design is good. price is slightly expensive.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Aditya M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
The room is great
Bathroom, Room, Swimming Pool
The hotel itself is nice although the location is a little bit far from Kuta Beach. The bathroom is really great, you can see a TV while you in the bathtub and the shower is separated with wide view. The swimming pool is nice and a great place to relax if you don't want to get outside.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

MONA T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great location and very nice rooms
Location, Room and Pool
It was a very pleasant stay. It was centrally located, had a pool bar and great rooms. Very spacious and quiet. In-house spas offered great massages at competitive prices.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Wei H. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
A hotel for business, not suitable for family
Nice Brakfast, Good swimming pool, and good gym
Generally, we felt ok with that kind of price, especially they served various of breakfast... too much to eat! However, the shower water is not so hot and kept us waiting for 2~3 mins to become hot!
Reviewed September 09, 2013