Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
3297 reviews

2264 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3297)
Sort by:
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Comfortable room in Bali

Comfortable, clean with friendly staff
9
We booked a deluxe room for 3 nights via Agoda. The room is well desidned, clean, comfortable and big, but the bed given was 2 single beds combined instead of a queen sized bed as stated. We noted that the cleaner did not clean up the room for the remaining days we were staying, but just provide the new towel and tidy up your mattress. Overall, the staff were very friendly, always with a smile when you seeing them. The breakfast was okay and there is hypermarket across the street which is very convenient.
Report this review
Tsang P. Families with young children China, July 24, 2013
nice staff

good location
4.7
recommended
Report this review
Ming C. Couples Taiwan, July 23, 2013
Nice pool

Friendly staff, nice massage, great breakfast
8
Breakfast is great with nice pool view. Staff are friendly and kind. Centrally located and easy to get to airport.
Report this review
Thomas T. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Nice hotel with comfortable room

Nice design, Good Staff Service, Clean Room
7.7
Nice design, Good Staff Service, Clean Room Enjoy very much . Will choose this resort again.
Report this review
Larry B. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2013
Close to Kuta, but out of the hustle

Clean, Good Location, easy access
6.7
My stay here was short but I would return, nice pool bar and gymnasium!
Report this review
Ming H. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2013
Great hotel @ bali

Value for money, clean room, nice poolside bar
8.7
We were offered a refreshing welcome drink upon arrival. Check in was fast at the small newly built hotel. The hotel was opposite a mall with a large hypermarket. Staff were also generally helpful when we requested for assistance with directions I would strongly recommend this hotel for a short getaway at bali
Report this review
Cheng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2013
good location

friendly staff , good location, near to shopping area
10
clean room and value for money, i will keep continue staying here for coming next trip to bali.
Report this review
Paul A. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
Great stay at the Grand Mega

Staff, location and value for money
8.7
I would hapily return to the Grand Mega, the staff are fantastic, the location accross from what I consider one of the best malls in Bali is just right and the price was excellent. We moved from here to some expensive villas in Uluwatu and other than the difficulty in breaking a pre paid booking there, I would have returned to the Grand Mega even though it wasn't as upmarket as the place in Uluwatu
Report this review
Tan H. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2013
Great going to come again

food aircon bathtub
10
Great Fantastic Superb definitely coming again because of the wonderful treatment and hospitality by the staff.
Report this review
Larry B. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2013
Only stayed a few nights but would return

Location, pool bar, friendly staff
6.7
Only stayed a few nights but would return, it is away from haustle and bustle but close enough wiith cheap taxi fare
Report this review
Previous page 1151 - 1160 of 2264 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Khayangan SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02