or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2899 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2899)
Sort by:
Cindy C. Couples Indonesia, June 5, 2013
more than my expectation

good hotel room, good hospitality, clean, and comfortable
8
Nadia L. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
Lovely hotel, great buffet, not the best interent

Buffet breakfast, great room and pool
9
Had a lovely stay at this hotel the buffet breakfast was fantastic, the room was beautiful and the design was fresh and new. Great pool too. Only thing that was a big disappointment was there was no wifi available in the room.
Ziyin W. Couples China, June 5, 2013
Nothing to complain about except for slow internet

Clean & comfortable room, buffet breakfast, swimming pool & fitness center
9
Sing L. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Nice but a bit old hotel, overall comfortable stay

Helpful staff, nice buffet breakfast, fast Internet
7.7
Leong H. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Generally acceptable with few unsatisfactory

Nice breakfast, Huge bathroom, Nice pool design
6
First when we enter into bedroom, we were quite surprise that they arrange two single bed instead of twin bed, after mtwo call, they send their room service trying to merge both single bed into twin bed saying that this is their normal practise, consequently they bring a mattress sheet which unable to fully cover the bed, with both bed not in the same height, we can feel the uncomfortability in the center. Then, when we open the fridge, we are shock that the fridge is broken with some smell inside,immediately I call again to service counter to complain. They bring another set for replacement, eventually making my room in dirt which require to clean by my own. We also feeling abit uncomfort to use the toilet bowl when found there are some staint remain unclean externally. How bad the room service is this! The second morning when we want to take the room sandal to wear, surprisingly they are not providing the correct pair of sandal, both left foot sandal. Consequently my wife need to wear the wrong pair of sandal. Also found a small clock unfucntion at coffee table which absolutely useless. With high expectation, we are totally dissaptointed with the room condition that we are found. Definitely we will not go back again!
Yu S. Couples China, June 4, 2013
great experience and satisfied customers

attentive and friendly staff
9.7
It is a hotel located in Kuta area with a good swimming pool. The overall experience is very positive with great service, especially when my wife twisted her ankle and the security guards in front of the hotel helped us every time we went out. Very friendly staff when you are walking down the hotel and greet you every time you pass by.
Kurnia S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2013
nice hotel

nice bedroom,friendly staff and nice breakfast
7.3
it's near from bandara, nice room, friendly staff...over all it's great
Joahnna N. Groups Philippines, June 4, 2013
Nice Affordable Hotel

Buffet breakfast, swimming pool and gym
7.7
Dongwook K. Couples South Korea, June 4, 2013
Best ever hotel

Modern and impressive interior, bathtub tv, frequent quick cleaning
9.3
Best hotel for couple, romantic and comfortable room, amazing interior design, can enjoy cable channels in bathtub
Puspanathan S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Easy access and comfort was average

Good Decorations, Nice swimming pool
5
We did not have any hot water for two of the three days. That was very inconvenient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07