or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2729 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2729)
Sort by:
Joko C. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2013
a fair and comfortable stay

room design, fast administration, pleasant staff
7.3
Hoang L. Couples Vietnam, May 10, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Friendly staffs, Large bathroom, Very close to the airport
7.3
Robert M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 10, 2013
GOOD HOTEL CENTRAL POSITION VALUE FOR MONEY

Breakfast attentive staff and central position
7.3
Enjoyed our stay at the Grand Mega the location is on a busy road which is not easy to cross at all - the hotel is clean and very modern but not really suitable for young families - the pool is very very slippery when in and a sudden deep drop - breakfast and the food we had in the hotel were very good would come back again
Conor A. Couples Australia, May 9, 2013
The staff are lovely and very accommodating!

The pool, friendly staff and style of the rooms
8
We had a very lovely stay here recently. On our first night we weren't happy with the room. There was no window and a few other issues that I won't get into. However, we spoke to management and they were more than happy to move us to a much nicer room on the 4th floor, which was very nice! The staff are lovely and always smiling/polite. We made a friend called Ari at the pool bar on the last night, and chatting to him was one of the highlights of our trip! I would recommend anyone stay here, as is it very visually pleasing and lovely. The only two points I would make is that you have to take a taxi everywhere, although the Bali Galleria is right across the road! Also, the gym is quite small and only has dumbbells up to 10kg?? I'm sure that doesn't matter to most people, but it matters to me.
Michael D. Couples Australia, May 9, 2013
Good for over night.

Pool, food, acess to airport.
7.3
Chee W. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2013
nice and confortable stay

friendly staff, nice designed, every thing great.
10
Chang S. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2013
Big bathroom with bath tub & with LCD T

comfortable room, big wash room with TV, friendly staff
8.3
I thought IDR 100,000 was for return transfer from airport but end up it was only for 1 way transfer. Quite dissapointed
Hannah T. Couples Australia, May 9, 2013
Beautiful hotel with great facilities.

Clean modern room, great facilities and lovely staff.
8.7
Adi G. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Value for money

Value, Clean, Airport
6
Our stay was very nice, we had a good sleep, and the room is very spacious too. Will recommend this hotel to friends
Hoe L. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2013
overall ok

nice design , swimming pool and food
5.7
Is very nice design,they have big swimming pool ,but if decorate in front swimming pool light can be remove that is best for people who swim. Food not bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02