Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3396 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Sylvia P. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Luxurious and affordable
Design of the rooms and the hotel, the friendliess of the staff and the short walk to great spas.
We were greeted with smiles and a bow of the head with the hands clasped together in a prayer-like form. Check in was a breeze and we noticed the beautifully decorated entrance with a heavy purple influence. When we got to the room- I was in love with the design. The bathroom was large and to my satisfaction and again the purple influence was overwhelmingly beautiful. We didn't have breakfast (Clicked the wrong one) but there was a HUGE range. Wish we did. Make sure you click include breakfast otherwise your paying an extra $15 USD per person.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Sharon G. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 9 nights in August 2013
very pleasant
breakfast, staff, location
very enjoyable and quiet easy to access transport and taxis
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Florence W. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Grand Mega Resort & Spa = Superb !
Good location, very friendly staff and lovely bathroom
In one word : Super !... Will return, will be back A.S.A.P...good location, good staff ( they are very polite and friendly), and beautiful bathroom...small room but lux, very lux...
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Chooi F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Sighting, Sea Sport, Shopping
Great location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Situated in well location, centralised to Shopping hub, DFS within walking distance. Located in center of majority tourist hotspot. Clean room, Friendly staff and Nice food. Value for money!
Reviewed August 30, 2013

William N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Enjoyable stay
Design; Very helpful staff; Near to airport
The stay was excellent! The room was well-designed, clean and large bathroom. The staffs were very helpful, they automatically gave morning call even though I didnt requested for it. They have a good command of english and help us in booking train tickets. Would recommend to people who wants to stay near the airport or jimbaran beach. It is also located near to the big shopping mall and DFS Galleria
Reviewed August 30, 2013

fook C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Great value for money...hotel, taxis , food
Big room, friendly staff, inexpensive price
So so. Quite out of the way . Very difficult to cross the road.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Megan B. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Enjoyable
Clean, Friendly staff, big rooms
Reviewed August 30, 2013

su T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Absolutely satisfied!
Comfortable, Beautiful, Lovely
I only stayed one night. A great welcome from them. The staffs are friendly and attentive. They also upgraded my room. I had a room facing the pool. The buffet breakfast was good. Check-out was fast. Overall, i would highly recommend this hotel!
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Roy R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
new hotel with nice minimalist design
location, price, new
a noisy 3 days sleep at this hotel. The walls or thin, maybe a higher level room would be more quite. ruined the holiday!
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Susan F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
nice interior, large room
great design, nice bathroom, confortable room
I really like the room design, very nice and chic. The room size is big and it is also confortable. The bathroom is also large and very clean. The location is also near to airport and easy to access. For the next trip to bali, i will stay in this hotel for sure.
Reviewed August 28, 2013