or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2728 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2728)
Sort by:
Gary H. Families with older children Australia, May 5, 2013
Value for money

Clean rooms, pool bar, friendly staff
7.3
We only spent a couple of nights at this hotel, but will definitely return in the future. It is modern, clean, staff are friendly and the rates are great. Be aware though that you will need a taxi to get into the central parts of Kuta - this hotel is definitely on the outskirts.
Adi H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 5, 2013
Awesome Hotel. Friendly staffs

Good Food,Good Pool and friendly hotel
9.3
Nicole S. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2013
comfortable, great staff, affordable & relaxing

the pool, comfortable room and friendly staff
7
I enjoyed my stay with the hotel however on my last night room service forgot about my order and I went to bed with no dinner. I was really upset and hungry.
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Very comfortable & nice

Large & comfortable bed,nece design
7.7
Bee T. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2013
1 yr old hotel new and clean

Nice decor, clean and new
7
Very nice and tastefully decorated hotel but should provide more hangers/hooks for clothes. pretty but rather impracticable room. The female receptionists were very pleasant and helpful.
Jamie S. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2013
awesome really really nice place

room, design, layout an privacy
10
Cindy C. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2013
nice hotel

comfortable and clean room, friendly staffs
8.3
Harjanti W. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2013
Nothing Special

Large Bathroom, Affordable Price
6
Felix S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2013
Good hotel that centrally located

Great bathroom, nice bed, and good location
8.7
Jee I. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Unique and beautiful hotel

great staffs, excellent breakfast, superb pool
10
We got a free upgrade!rooms are big and modern (purple+white). Buiding structure is unique and really really beautiful fittings. Bathrooms are huge and with high power shower. The bathtub area has a tv too! Friendly staffs and good service!Right opposite a Hypermarket and duty free mall is within 10mins walk~

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06