arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3364 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3364 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9 Kurnia P.
Indonesia
August 24, 2013
Great Hotel, Very worth it,,,
Great Location, large bathroom , and very cheap with the facilities that we get..
it was pleasant , its was located in a great location. easy access for transportation. great breakfast. and a very clean hotel and room. especially the bathroom. large and nicely design.

5.7 Edwin W.
Indonesia
August 23, 2013
close to shopping centre
close to shopping centre, good swimming pool and friendly staff
nice hotel with swimming pool facility. location is closed to shopping centre.

7.7 Jonathan G.
Indonesia
August 22, 2013
Nice one..
Pool view, Large bathroom, Clean room..

7.3 martita K.
Malaysia
August 22, 2013
Relaxing holidays
Clean, modern, convinient
Good, breakfast was good with wide selection and menu changes everyday. Staff was friendly but the location of the hotel is far from the town area. Need to take a cab there, approximately Rp400000. You can take the scheduled shuttle van to town, one way only, no pick up.

8.7 Dean C.
Australia
August 22, 2013
nice stay
food, staff rooms
great and cheap. only problem is you need to catch a cab everywhere

7 Jane G.
August 21, 2013
A convenient reasonably priced stay
airport proximity, cleanliness, price

7.7 Rommy A.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
Comfy bathroom with tv
Location, friendly staff, nice pools
Will be back for leasure definitely, especially for couple.

8 LEE W.
Malaysia
August 20, 2013
Adventurous, cultural & delicious dining.
Unqiue design, posh and comfortable.
I love the hotel renovation with purple color fixture and crystal lighting put up. It is so romantic. Of course, the clean room, nice swimming pool and friendly staff around. Even though it is not so near to the beach, but there is a shopping mall right opposite the hotel where you can find the delicious local dishes easily. I will come back to this hotel for my next trip! Well done.

7.7 Brett R.
Australia
August 20, 2013
Great
pool suite room, pool bar, room service
In a pool suite room, great room... balcony was wasted though as not stable contruction and limited furniture to make it comfortable to use. Staff were excellent, helpful and business centre was adequate for needs. Pool bar was great.

6 willy T.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
Nice design bathroom
Bathroom, location, swimming pool
I enjoyed my stay, i like the bathroom, but need extra cost to use their utilities, the service took so long