or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2566 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2566)
Sort by:
Norasyikeen A. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
.

.
10
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2014
Nice hotel, nice swimming pool, good location

Nice hotel, nice swimming pools, nice room, nice breakfast, good location, i love this hotel
8
Syakireen O. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Nice hotel, close to the mall and great

Nice decoration, Friendly staff,Big Swimming Pool
5.7
I am staying with my husband at this hotel for two days and this hotel looks good in the pictures and same with the reality. However, the room is quite smelly and not too big and it's enough for two. The buffet-breakfast for day one is great but the next day the food is just so-so. This hotel has a big swimming pool and it's very deep. The hotel also centrally located nearby the biggest shopping mall in Bali which is Bali Galleria but it's quite hard to go there and we need help from the hotel security guard. This hotel also are too far from Kuta Beachwalk and you need to hire taxi or drive rto go there.
Roshazlin S. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Relaxing & affordable

cozy & comfortable
6.7
Great!
Dennis L. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Nice can sleep

spa
9.7
5days 4 night..they was feel nice ur hotel..
Tedjo P. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2014
Unique and Nice

Swimming pool is funky
6
Great
Muk K. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice, clean and tidy. Very good designed. Nice swimming with pool bar.
7.3
Quit a nice designed hotel. Hotel room is small but clean, tidy and nice designed. The only disadvantage is the location. It's a bit from kuta and anywhere so I have take the taxi all the time. There is a quit big shopping centre opposite so you have shopping too which is not too bad. For the price I paid, I have no complian and definitely would come again.
Shauna N. Groups Canada, April 28, 2014
Great value for the cost

Pool, Free breakfast, cool room layouts
7.7
Keen P. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
execellent overall but was abit far from everythin

pool service
8.7
Edward H. Families with older children New Zealand, April 28, 2014
Frendly comfotable stay

Food Location Shopping
10
We are all happy to stay in this hotel. This was our second time. We always had a good time staying Grand Mega. We will come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04