Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3162 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3162)
Sort by:
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2015
Strategic hotel location for various activities

Location, clean, facilities
7
Comfort stay at strategic location
Alan G. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2015
Quick Trip

clean, helpful staff, nice food
8
I couldn't fault it at all for the price. I would say exceeded expectations.
Johnson C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 18, 2015
Nice hotel with beautiful decorations

Near shopping mall, clean and awesome interior and exterior designs for hotel, bedroom and bathroom
7
It is a really a nice hotel to stay. We had a good time. The bathroom is awesome big and comfortable. Clean and good location. Sure will come back to stay in this hotel in near future!
Yeoh C. Groups Malaysia, January 18, 2015
clean environment

friendly staff , clean environment
7.7
Bath water is salty.
Simon B. Couples Australia, January 15, 2015
Great hotel for a great price

Breakfast, pool, bed
9.3
We had a great stay in the hotel, we got a great offer online and decided to stay for one night before we left bali the following morning. The staff were great and it was located very close to the airport which was perfect for us. I would definitely recommend to stay in this hotel and Ill be returning the next time I visit Bali.
George F. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2015
Great Hotel

Lots to choose - Breakfast, Location Good, Rooms good Size
9
I was little disappointed with 2 things(3rd time stay) with Pool Floorboards - Many loose & dangerous. Pool itself - missing tiles, one on the actual steps in the middle of the pool could cut someone. There was only 1 bicycle (in the past up to 5) No helmets (broken) no chain lock (keys lost). Staff were great, room was excellent. I would like to stay again in near future but I hope these issues are resolved.
Ni N. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2015
good hotel

clean,food,friendly stafg
9.3
It was so great,happy to stay there,room clean and comfort,friendly staff,good breakfast,near hypermart and duty free, the water in bathroom bit salty
Lim M. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
poor condition
3.3
worst. we stayed in non-smoking room. but when we first enter the room is smelly.the tv is not functional. n the hair dryer is broken too. we ask for room changes.but not room are available. the room are not well maintenance. looks old.
Emma T. Couples Australia, December 31, 2014
Cute and Fun

Pool Bar, Design / Layout and Company
6.3
This hotel is great for couples, its romantic and the room design is awesome. The only issues we had was being new years the traffic was awful so we couldn't get around anywhere easily and it is far from the beach / any of the town centers. We also had an issue with the hot water (which didn't work the first day), the TV in the bath didn't work (which was an awesome idea if it had of) and the room phone didn't work.
Musaab A. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 31, 2014
aD

Nothing
4
The hotel very noizy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07