or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2747 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2747)
Sort by:
Richmond L. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2013
I am not that satisfied.

Pool, close to airport, and the bycicle is for free
6.7
I put a different card in card holder to sustain the aircon since I'm going to the hypermarket. sad to say when I get back at the hotel, the card is lost already. I asked the front desk and they told me that the card is not in their possesion.
Lena L. Couples Indonesia, April 30, 2013
Huge room

Huge room, Huge toilet and clean
8
Froilan J. Couples Philippines, April 30, 2013
It was amazing hotel

The hotel,foods, and staff
10
We've enjoyed the Hotel and the foods I felt relax in side our room,because it was so cool and beautiful I enjoyed swimming on the pool
Lena L. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2013
the staff is nice, room is big and huge toilet

huge toilet, big room and nice staff
7.7
Richmond L. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2013
our stay was not that nice.

close to airport.
6
overall not good. the room stinks. it has this odor that I can't explain.
Maye H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2013
Comfortable & Friendly

Bed, Pool & the friendly staff
8.3
Lay X. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2013
Great Hotel with Valuable Price

Comfortable bed, Large bathroom & modern design
7.3
Chanita U. Couples Thailand, April 29, 2013
it's near airport and shopping center

comfortable, convenience, and nice
8
Zhen L. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Great! Nice room for couple!

Service, food and Design
9
most of the design in Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali is purple which is my favorite color. The lobby is high ceiling and well design. swimming pool is just outside of the lobby with pool bar. Having breakfast just beside the pool in the moring. the room is big and as well as the bath room. You can request for spacial decoration in the room for couple or honeymoon
Stuart H. Couples Australia, April 28, 2013
Rooms smelt / no ventilation / on major road

staff were helpful. BBQ dinner was excellent
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03