Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2729 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2729)
Sort by:
Mei L. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2013
nice design of room, helpful staff, great pool

nice pool, taste breakfast, large room
7.7
we are travel to bali and stay at grand mega hotel in a group of 8 pax. have a good time during the stay.
Samuel K. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2013
very comfortable nice rooms

bathroom pool bar and price
8
Christine M. Couples Australia, April 25, 2013
not happy

pool. swim up bar. gym
3
after 3 attempts at a decent room we were finally upgraded to a nice room, still musty smelling but at least this one was clean with a comfortable bed. restaurant/dining room was not clean, chipped and dirty cups, cutlery was dirty and tables even though glass showed stains. towels in room were damp and smelt not clean.music from pool went quite last, although this did not worry us as we were not sleeping.
Thomas A. Couples Australia, April 25, 2013
Cost affordable at a 3 star price, friendly staff

Cost, staff & food oh & pool
8.7
Clean and quite, fantastic staff prepared to assist on everything. food great and shuttle good could be improved. Great rates through AGODA would stay again
Aksel M. Solo travelers Denmark, April 24, 2013
It was ok bnut nothing more

Good offer
5.7
They try be make nice design, but dont really succeed as the functionality. The employees were not attentive, guy in the gym fooling around elsewhere - no lights and aircon in the gym. The reception did not want to give us two key cards, troublesome if you are two persons traveling with different errands
Thng K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 24, 2013
ok

nothing much
4.7
Wei L. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2013
NICE HOTEL

BIG BATHROOM,BIG BED,CLEAN ROOM
8
Cindy S. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2013
acceptable and clean

clean, cheap, close to airport
7.7
clean and relatively new. 10 mins walk to kuta city area. Opposite a shopping complex which is gd. nothing to complain or rave about. Close proximity to airport.
Foo X. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2013
That is good and nice design.the room is comfortab

Nice design,comfortable and nice view of the pool
7
I like the design of this hotel and feel romance with using colour purple.The pool bar was very beautiful. Almost everything in this hotel I like it very much just only one is my flight depart from Bali is 6:00 am and the staff help me prepare breakfast box that was very considered. But I order one is America breakfast and one is Indonesia breakfast but kitchen prepare for me is bread ,boiled egg and apple.
Poh K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2013
Basic hotel for business stay

Away from the city traffic, good location for moving around and opp. a shopping centre
6.3
Good stay with very comfortable bed. But the lights are too dim, windows cannot be opened and wash basin not practical for use.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04