or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2806 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2806)
Sort by:
Jamie S. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2013
awesome really really nice place

room, design, layout an privacy
10
Cindy C. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2013
nice hotel

comfortable and clean room, friendly staffs
8.3
Harjanti W. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2013
Nothing Special

Large Bathroom, Affordable Price
6
Felix S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2013
Good hotel that centrally located

Great bathroom, nice bed, and good location
8.7
Jee I. Families with older children Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Unique and beautiful hotel

great staffs, excellent breakfast, superb pool
10
We got a free upgrade!rooms are big and modern (purple+white). Buiding structure is unique and really really beautiful fittings. Bathrooms are huge and with high power shower. The bathtub area has a tv too! Friendly staffs and good service!Right opposite a Hypermarket and duty free mall is within 10mins walk~
Flora T. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2013
I would stay there again

clean big room and good location
9
This hotel was value for money I would stay there again
Xin L. Couples China, May 1, 2013
new but unclean hotel

Not my idea of mega grand, but the prices are'nt too mega either. On a busy road not far from the Galleria, purple was obviously a cheap colour when they decorated, it's eveywhere! Service done well a
4.7
Chun L. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2013
Perfect hotel for lower budget tirp

nice room, standard performance hotel, city location
6.7
Phillip I. Couples South Africa, May 1, 2013
The best place for the best holiday ever.

Food, Room, Service
10
Absolutely amazing, will definitely return and also planning to bring a few more couples in 2014, God willing.
Richmond L. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2013
I am not that satisfied.

Pool, close to airport, and the bycicle is for free
6.7
I put a different card in card holder to sustain the aircon since I'm going to the hypermarket. sad to say when I get back at the hotel, the card is lost already. I asked the front desk and they told me that the card is not in their possesion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03