or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2879 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2879)
Sort by:
Wanyu M. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2013
Value for money.

The stay in the hotel was most certainly value for money, and the hotel staff were all very helpful. Loved the breakfast as well.
8.7
Jose P. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2013
great hotel to stay overall fantastic

design, rooms are great, quality service
10
it was a very pleasurable stay. highly recommended hotel for single, couple or family travellers.
Umar R. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Superb Hotel ever stayed

Cleanliness, Friendly staff & Comfortable room
9
It was a great stay after all, because i requested for special room for my honey moon, and they really did a good job by preparing nice docration for my room. I will definitely come again to this hotel if im going to Bali.
Loredana E. Families with older children Australia, May 14, 2013
perfect spot for shopping at the galaria mall

room is clean and large as is the bathroom and good room security
8.7
Stay was great. Good food and good buffet breakfast and good prices. Security guard helps you cross the busy street to the mall and back.
Jose P. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2013
very comfortable

design, room size and restaurant
10
fantastic stay, highly recommended hotel for single, couples or family travellers
Dianiz K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Warm welcome from the staff

Good room service, roomy bathroom, clean room
7.7
Nithiananthan S. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Superb hotel

friendly staff, clean and centrally located
9.7
we had a pleasant and memorable stay at this hotel. the hotel was everything we expected it to be. the rooms were clean and well maintained. will definitely stay at this hotel is given a chance to revisit Bali.
Sekarlintang W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Not for beach seekers

Decor is modern, bathroom is big, no traffic in front of the hotel
5.3
The hotel is not near Kuta at all. The room is small but the bathroom is very big. However the floor seems not to be very clean. There's a TV in the bathtub are which is nice. However, we arrived late around 9.30 and there was no hot water anymore. No shopping places nor restaurant near the hotel (Discovery is not far but crossing the road is not safe at all). I guess the hotel is not bad it's just that we're expecting too much. Will not stay here anymore though, I prefer the same type of hotel but with closer proximity to beach or malls.
Syazwan Z. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
cozy room, cheap price

very cozy, easy to access, high speed wifi
9.3
Ding T. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Great design and friendly staffs

new hotel, large bathroom, and swimming pool and its close to airport
9.3
The hotel is very near to airport. In front of the hotel is shopping mall and its make us easily to get everything we want. The great things about this hotel is the bathroom. Its is really large and the design is excellent.The service of the staff is also very friendly.I like this hotel very much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06