Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 3355 reviews

2306 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3355)
Sort by:
Francis H. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2013
nice hotel to relaxing

room big clean high speed wifi 24hours delivery food
8
hapy n relaxing ..is a quiet place n nice pool .. big lobby n standtard.. oli near by de hotel no any restaurant. but close to airport
Report this review
Liang I. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2013
Great hotel ..!

Very clean, nice pool , friendly staff
9
Our stay was lovely. friendly staff, nice pool and huge bathroom. I would recommend the grand mega and would stay there again.
Report this review
Ronald L. Couples Australia, July 14, 2013
Convenient to airport

breakfast, bathroom, pool
6.3
very good value for the money, but Friday night is very noisy, with loud poolside music up to 10 pm. not good if you need to sleep before or after a flight.Otherwise great for the money.
Report this review
Michael H. Couples Australia, July 14, 2013
Amazing

Pool, Gym, Breakfast
8.7
The stay here was great the Breakfast was good plenty of choice and well located.
Report this review
Geoffrey P. Couples Australia, July 14, 2013
Great breakfast,pool and staff

breakfast; across from Galleria shopping mall;
9.3
Loved our Hotel which we got at a special price of $64 a double a night with breakfast. With the most AMAZING breakfast. Loved the pool and attentive staff and there was the Galleria Mall across the road with lots of shops. The security man walked us across the crazy road with chaotic traffic. Taxi cost about $2-3 to go to Kuta. So easy to get one. Comfortable room. TV not brilliant but OK. There was a gym and spa but didnt use them. Would return there.
Report this review
Rohit B. Families with young children India, July 14, 2013
Worth every penny spent

Spacious room, breakfast, swimming pool
8.7
All good with the hotel staff, facilities and connectivity. However, the hotel doesn't provide the taxis for local site seeing and you depend only on the taxi drivers waiting outside the hotel entrance to take you around. Need to bargain really hard with the drivers before we come to an agreement.
Report this review
Felik K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Good

Bathroom, design
6.3
It was nice, however it will be great if one of Grand Mega Resort staff house keeper did not forgot to clean up one of our room in daily basis since we stay there for 4 days
Report this review
Nils W. Families with young children Germany, July 13, 2013
rather un down place, moldy and dirty rooms

cheap, cold air con
4.7
no hot water 50% of the time, moldy and dirty rooms, dark corridors during the day likely to hide, nothing much around the hotel, only good thing is that its close to the airport.
Report this review
Yi Y. Solo travelers China, July 13, 2013
Fantastic

clean, food, service
10
it is a wonderful experience living here, 20 minutes from the airport, big and clean room, huge bathroom with TV in front of the tub.Great buffet for breakfast, i will live here again if I come to bali again
Report this review
Ong K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Standard

Location, Design and Pool
6.3
When I first stay at this hotel, I got clean room, but when the second stay, I got dirty rooms. Hot water in the bathroom is cool.
Report this review
Previous page 1231 - 1240 of 2306 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06