or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3028 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3028)
Sort by:
Lee F. Business travelers Philippines, June 2, 2013
excellent

clean, nice staff, relax
10
Kerri H. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2013
Love Grand Mega new Hotel nice design

Design Bathroom Room
9.7
Arrived and staff very friendly and helpful, beautiful room, loved the design of the bathroom, nice pool overall really nice hotel, great selection for breakfast
Karimullah S. Business travelers India, June 2, 2013
its very nice to stay in this hotel,.

food, swimming pool, spa
9.3
Jia H. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
Decent enough stay, it is value for money

Large room, Nice purple theme, Decent pool
7
Wifi was not working, couldn't grab an IP address in the room, out in the breakfast area or anywhere, I'm on an android. Breakfast was included however, I guess it would be better if I could try out the breakfast in Kuta area. The design of the toilet adds to the spaciousness of the room. However, in terms of functionality, it is a little awkward and quirky -Luggage rack was in the toilet -Wash sink does not have a dressing table, dressing table was behind -Safe was in the toilet also Nice bathtub with a TV in front of you, though I did not use it. There were 2 sliding doors to the bathroom, one of it was jammed. The 2nd night of my stay, the mini bar (fridge) broke down - I guess that's why it is empty except for the drinks I purchased and place in it. Service was good though. 2 kind guys came and close the jammed door quite immediately after a call. And the mini bar was replaced immediately also after calling the operator. Crossing the road to get to the mall opposite is a life and death situation, friendly security outside the hotel help the standed overseas couple to get across to get to the mall. However, it takes courage and skill to navigate back to the hotel safely. Taxi was conveniently flagged down outside the hotel. The prices offered by the hotel taxis were too exorbitant for the average me. (At least 3-4 times of the taxi price before negotiation
Mohanaraj K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Nicely design rooms.

The rooms design was good.
5.3
The staff at the reception counter were not that friendly. They must inform every guest the procedure to use the services that avaiable at the hotel when the guest register such as the shuttel service to Kuta Beach. No restaurant or shops nearby. Accross the hotel is a shopping mall (Matahari). But it's very dangerous to cross the road especially if you have children with you. The security guard will assist you but the bypass road is very busy. The rooms interior are mostly made of glass. It's dangerous if you have very active kids. The beds are smaller and can only two small size adult. If you are coming with a kid you definetely have to take extra bed. It will cost you per night incluive with breakfast. For that extra price you can get a hotel near Kuta Beach such as Tune Hotel. If you want to go to Kuta Beach you have to inform the receptionist earlier. No nightlife activities nearby. This hotel is good for young couple or for honeymoon. For massage the have spa but limited therapist. You have to book early. The gym was equipped with a good machines. It was good. The first day we went there lift near the etrance doesn't work. For the 3 4 days i stayed there they didn't repaired the lift. For family with kds it's not a suitable hotel.
Joseph L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2013
Very underwhelming stay

Location. Free breakfast. Friendly staff.
5.3
I really wanted to like this hotel, but in the end I was disappointed. Pictures on website makes the hotel look much better than it actually is. There are leaks everywhere in the main lobby and their only restaurant area, and there are towels everywhere on the floor to catch the leaks coming from the ceiling. Be careful you don't trip over them, because some of these wet towel receptacles were located right next to breakfast food tables! Hallways leading to the rooms smelled musty/moldy, and my initial room smelled musty/moldy. I had to ask for room change, and they placed me in a tiny room located next to the pool. There were mosquitoes in the room, and I was bitten all over my body during entire stay. Mirrors in the bathroom were stained beyond belief, and there was constant loud construction noise just on the other side of the wall. Hotel staff was pleasant overall, typical of Indonesian hospitality. I was very glad to check out of the hotel.
Chin F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice food and family oriented hotel
6.7
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2013
good stay

accessible, convenient and reasonable
10
there was no issue about the stay. the stay was good and having good feedback from their staffs
Megan C. Couples Australia, May 31, 2013
Hotel was great, LOVED IT!!

Staff, pool, Breakfast
8.3
The Grand Mega is a great hotel, the staff are super friendly, the Breakfast was amazing a lot of variety. The rooms are lovely. only downner thing is the hotel room we stayed in the bed was a bit too hard for us. otherwise a great stay!! highly recommended.
Xiting C. Solo travelers China, May 31, 2013
comfortable

good service
6
not bad but dont have window .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02