or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2729 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2729)
Sort by:
Chandra Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Not 4 star rate hotel

Good location, near shopping mall, suit for business only
5.3
It was awful stay in this hotel, Found the price is very competitive for 4 star hotel, but when I checked in, it is only 3 star rate hotel, My first room was on the west side, so when I checked in on 4 pm, it was very hot even I set the AC for 16 degrees, I wanted to change the room and they give me another room, which still had the same problem, the bathroom was very smelly. Too much mirror in the room and we have to be very careful when open close the mirror door, Not very comfie stay at this hotel. I thought there are a lot of 3 stars hotel with better facility in Bali if we compared with this hotel
Cheong E. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
absolutely worth it

The room, the pool, the food
8.3
Excellent
Jian X. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Sweet, Memorable and Cosy

Luxurious, Great Price and Comfortable
8
We had a great stay.. however the hot water needs to improve. Takes too long to get hot water.
Jegtheswaren S. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2014
Bali is awesome for scenery.

The cleanliness of the room n toilet are beyond expected. Its worth my money. Breakfast buffet had many varieties to choose.
8.7
It was awesome but its adviced to not leave ur room after 10pm. It's not safe to even sit arn the pool within the hotel.
Olivia A. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2014
Hospitable balinese. Very accomodating.

Clean. Very good staffs.
6.7
Good and affordable. Staffs are very professional and helpful to their guests
Cassandra W. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
perfect

staff, room, facilities
9
My daughter and I had a lovely stay. No problems. A fantastic place to stay
James N. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2014
It was refreshing

Staff were helpful, attentive and very accomodating, hotel facilities were good and clean the pool speciallly and the rooms, breakfast was sumptuous with variety
9.3
Refreshing! After days of walking, exhausting tour it was nice to have a nice and great room to stay and pool to dive to refresh. And the staff were accomodating
Catherine C. Groups Australia, May 22, 2014
Purple and Shiny

lovely pool, friendly attentive staff and chandeliers in lifts
7.3
Lovely thank you
Yasmin G. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Average stay at hotel

Friendly staff Nice breakfast Good looking hotel
4.7
It was average. The room was modern and had a cool design to the hotel but my hot water did not work in the shower but worked in the bath. Strange. The bed was also ridiculously hard, with very big pillows (not good for those with a bad neck) breakfast and staff were fine, no complaints there.
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Comfort and clean room with good service

Near airport and city/nightlife. Clean and comfort room/hotel. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful.
9.7
Very suprise and appreciate that the bell boy still standby to serve us with welcome drink and hot towel during we check in at midnight around 1:30am. Fast check in and out. Room with honeymoon setup as per request and we get the room facing pool and at top floor. Even bathroom area are half of the room but still very nice deco and big enough for us. Room and bathroom are clean and everthing are function. As from some review that the water from tap are salty and I am worry about this too but totally not a problem at all. Soft and comfort bed. Clean without any dust and dirt. No bad smell at all. Receptionist can speak very well English and breakfast are great. We are very satisfy and like the hotel stay and sure we will come back again and recommend to my friend and relative. Worth with the price we pay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03