Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3396 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3396 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

kang J.
South Korea
July 31, 2015
mega spa
close

sandra R.
Australia
July 30, 2015
Enjoyed my stay
Room, breakfast, pool
I went to hotel for a rest. I enjoyed my stay. Had a couple of baths as I only have a shower at home. I don't think it's in a great location as have to cross a very busy road to get to shops. Used hotel wi fi which was also great. I would stay again.

adwina M.
Indonesia
July 28, 2015
Hotel with bad maintenance
Room space

Andrea W.
Philippines
July 22, 2015
photos are not what its really like
location
their photos are deceiving. the hotels rooms are run down and old. while toilets seems fancy its not well-designed.

PING W.
Hong Kong
July 22, 2015
good
good

Maddison M.
Australia
July 22, 2015
Better places for same price
Interior, pool bar, staff
The hotel is nice but needs some TLC. There were so many small things in the room that were damaged and have obviously been for a long time. There was also an unusual smell in the room. The location isn't ideal. It's about a 20-30 minute walk to Kuta square, but you have to cross the highway a couple of times. The breakfast was average as most of the hot food was cold but it was free at the very least. The staff are friendly and the rooms are nice but I think there are nicer hotels closer to Kuta beach/markets for the same price.

Charles S.
Indonesia
July 21, 2015
Not suitable as 4 stars hotel
The lobby, swimming pool, & food is fine.
I was stayed in room number 330. The room was lack of maintenance. First I entered the room it was very smelly. And in the hallway leading to the room there is no air ventilation so it feels stuffy. Less parking area. My opinion this hotel is not suitable to be categorized as 4 stars hotel.

kamaldeep K.
India
July 15, 2015
Worst experience ever ,every thing stinks in hotel
we were there for only one night that was enough for us would not stay in the hotel ever again everything was so dirty plus they change you for every little thing for example bucket of ice , phone call from reception. Staff wasn't helpful at all foul smell in the room, gym needs upgrade, whole hotel needs a detail cleaning

NAI G.
Malaysia
July 13, 2015
satisfactory stay
food, view,good staff !
stisfactory stay !

steve S.
Australia
July 11, 2015
GRR8
FOOD POOL ROOM
EVERY THING WAS GRRRRRR8