or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2605 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2605)
Sort by:
Corbi D. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
Loved it

Breakfast, rooms and staff
8
Excellent stay thank you
Teh M. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2014
It's a nice stay, everything is good.

Breakfast is good, room is good, toilet is big with tv
10
It's a good stay, I enjoy their buffet breakfast very much,the hotel is nice. staff is friendly,opposite of hotel is matahari mall, good location.
Lei L. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2014
it was fun

staff,food,hotel itself
9
i had so much fun, the staff is all very nice and polite
Si M. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2014
unique ouline of the resort/hotel, peaceful

pool bar, gym and welcome drink
8
Sadly i did not know there is a need to make a request for a deluxe bed and it took us 2 days to convince for a change of room. overall, i think it is good that we are able to converse in english well and they try to meet to our needs.
Matthew S. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
great to get a free upgrade for our honeymoon!

amazing rooms, modern bar and swimming pool area
9
Quite a busy hotel, centrally located. We were only there for a night and got a free upgrade for our honeymoon. The room was fantastic with an outdoor bathroom area and easy location to the pool area. Very modern design, pool bar. Good local food and menu.
Vj K. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
comfortable room

staff friendly, nice swimming pool, near by have shopping mall
7.7
Jennifer W. Couples New Zealand, May 4, 2014
Average

staff,pool,handy to airport
7
Room was smaller than expected, no rubbish bin,toilet was glass next to shower, sliding door to bathroom didn't stay closed (no privacy to toilet/shower.No shelf in bathroom by basin to put toiletries. Room was not well cleaned.If I had been paying normal rate would have been very disappointed. Staff were lovely & attentive, great pool
Chai H. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
great location

comfort, price, location
8
great location, easy to access to airport
Norasyikeen A. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
.

.
10
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2014
Nice hotel, nice swimming pool, good location

Nice hotel, nice swimming pools, nice room, nice breakfast, good location, i love this hotel
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02