arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3364 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3364 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.7 Thomas T.
Malaysia
July 26, 2013
Nice hotel with comfortable room
Nice design, Good Staff Service, Clean Room
Nice design, Good Staff Service, Clean Room Enjoy very much . Will choose this resort again.

6.3 Felik K.
Indonesia
July 25, 2013
Good
Bathroom, design
It was nice, however it will be great if one of Grand Mega Resort staff house keeper did not forgot to clean up one of our room in daily basis since we stay there for 4 days

7 Heewon L.
South Korea
July 24, 2013
They never read your special request.
Location, close to shopping centre
I arrived in Bali at around 1.00 am so we asked them by special request that we check in our room directly without any problem when we get there. We just wanted to take a rest as soon as we arrive there. We wanted large bed but they gave us twin room on 2nd floor first. So I required them to change the room but they said there's no deluxe room available at the moment. We moved 4th floor, Junior Suite, as soon as we unpacked our luggage, they called. They wanted us to move 1st floor again. It was almost 2 AM! Moreover, they hurry to clean the room so it was dirty. Hot water is fine but we couldn't control the temperture of water because cold water didn't come well. Well, I won't come back there.

6 anthony E.
Australia
July 24, 2013
Good and clean nice pool
Nice bar on the pool and the room is nice and has tv in bath
The room is large and clean its nice view with modern design with good pool

6.7 anthony E.
Australia
July 24, 2013
Very good
Big room and clean and comfortable
It was good and nice hotel but out of the city and shopping area

9.3 Geoffrey P.
Australia
July 24, 2013
Great breakfast,pool and staff
breakfast; across from Galleria shopping mall;
Loved our Hotel which we got at a special price of $64 a double a night with breakfast. With the most AMAZING breakfast. Loved the pool and attentive staff and there was the Galleria Mall across the road with lots of shops. The security man walked us across the crazy road with chaotic traffic. Taxi cost about $2-3 to go to Kuta. So easy to get one. Comfortable room. TV not brilliant but OK. There was a gym and spa but didnt use them. Would return there.

8.7 michael H.
Australia
July 24, 2013
Amazing
Pool, Gym, Breakfast
The stay here was great the Breakfast was good plenty of choice and well located.

8 Jingu K.
South Korea
July 24, 2013
Great
Staff, Breakfast, Room
Close to the airport but a bit far from beach. Big mall is located near the hotel within walking distance.

8.7 Shelly F.
Indonesia
July 24, 2013
good hotel
good hotel with low price and i recomended this hotel
overall good, happy and relaxing, fast check in and check out,good breakfast and friendly staf, but only bed size too small, otherwise great for the money, thanks

8.7 Rohit B.
India
July 24, 2013
Worth every penny spent
Spacious room, breakfast, swimming pool
All good with the hotel staff, facilities and connectivity. However, the hotel doesn't provide the taxis for local site seeing and you depend only on the taxi drivers waiting outside the hotel entrance to take you around. Need to bargain really hard with the drivers before we come to an agreement.