Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 3338 reviews

2295 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3338)
Sort by:
Buena G. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2013
nice hotel and staff

very efficient staff. good location. good food.
10
Very much satisfied.
Report this review
Mohamed N. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2013
It's was a dream come true.

Room, pool and the staff.
9.7
Mine wife was so happy and we have a great time. The hotel staffs was friendly & very respectful. The hotel was marvellous. Only things was the driver at the hotel. Not very efficiency. Overall thumb up
Report this review
Melissa M. Couples Australia, June 27, 2013
It's was beautiful, staff were friendly

Room was beautiful, staff friendly, pool area was nice
8.7
We stayed at grand mega for 7 nights, our stay was amazing, staff were super friendly. And our room, we got a deluxe room, it was amazing we were travelling just us two so a couple we had a romantic trip. Rooms are beautiful mirrors everywhere :)
Report this review
Roy N. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2013
Exciting, fun, good for shopping and sightseein

Swimming pool, clean room and big toilet.
7.3
It was pleasant and nice. The room was as big as the toilet. The hotel provided us with clean sheets and towels. There was a huge supermarket across the road. Traffic is really heavy but there is someone to help stop the traffic so that you can cross safely. Transport is just outside the hotel and getting to Kuta is within 5-10mins.
Report this review
Dedy D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
regular hotel with strategic location

location, easy access and near airport
6.3
Report this review
Cindy C. Couples Australia, June 26, 2013
A comfortable stay

Friendly staff, comfortable room, lovely pool
7.7
I had a pleasant stay at Grand Mega. Staff were very friendly & helpful
Report this review
Su L. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Absolutely satisfied!

Comfortable, Beautiful, Lovely
9
I only stayed one night. A great welcome from them. The staffs are friendly and attentive. They also upgraded my room. I had a room facing the pool. The buffet breakfast was good. Check-out was fast. Overall, i would highly recommend this hotel!
Report this review
Jennifer M. Families with young children United States of America, June 25, 2013
Overnight Stay for Transit

friendly staff, easy access to the airport, clean, comfortable rooms
6
Report this review
Noor H. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2013
unforgettable

large nice room and bathroom, very friendly staff, good room service
9.7
the room is very nice in decoration, the bathroom is large and make it very comfortable with TV in front of the bath tube, room service very good (we made 3phone calls and they reached at our room within 5-10minutes), friendly staffs with good english.
Report this review
Shin Y. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2013
Comfy Room, Spacious and Nice

Shutter Service provided, Opposite Shopping Mall, Clean and Comfy room, Friendly Staff
7.3
Staff is friendly and helpful, just the breakfast place too small, nice swimming pool but not suitable for kids, swimming pool located at bar too. Bike is free to use to cycle nearby, and walking distance to convenient store and shopping mall. Breakfast is so-so, not many variety but is acceptable as in taste. Room is spacious and clean, just renovation/undergo construction in morning time and you will be hearing people chit chatting just right beside your room window.
Report this review
Previous page 1291 - 1300 of 2295 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07