Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
3297 reviews

2264 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3297)
Sort by:
Elisa W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 21, 2013
Good price

near to airport and seminyak
6
Report this review
Michael L. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2013
A Welcoming, Efficient and Relaxing Resort

Staff, Cleanliness, Design
8
All in all this was a good choice - away from the hustle and bustle of the Jln Legian area but close enough to be there in a matter of minutes with a taxi called by Reception.
Report this review
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Very conveniently located

Clean, friendly and conveniently located
8
t would have been perfect if the spa are managed by professionals.
Report this review
Ying B. Families with young children Thailand, June 20, 2013
comfortable stay

the hotel is close to the airport , the bathroom is spacious , swimming pool is nice
7.7
Our stay at Grand Mega is comfortable , we choose this hotel because it is close to the airport and the bathroom looked nice from the website. Everything is as you can see from the website , so it is quite fine. The hotel is next to the main road so noisy in the early morning is expected. The downside is the quality of cleanliness as the floor is so dusty. Overall is ok.
Report this review
Agnes Z. Couples Indonesia, June 20, 2013
A nice hotel near Kuta

location, cleanliness, price
6
Report this review
Angelo F. Groups Australia, June 20, 2013
Enjoyed it totally

Pool bar, breakfast and staff
8
I enjoyed my stay except there was no view from my room and no balcony which was disappointing.
Report this review
Agnesy C. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2013
it has been pleasant and memorable.

pleasant staffs. cosy room and fast room service.
8.3
Report this review
Yu M. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Clean room & value for money

Quiet and Clean
7.3
The room size okay but the single bed are small and the bath room design not so practical at all. Tha's something very disapppointed..
Report this review
Kylie M. Couples Australia, June 20, 2013
very comfortable hotel close to airport

the room was magnificent, the bed was large and comfortable and the room service quick
8
On our way home we used this hotel for the day. We were upgraded to an executive suite and it was exceptional! Large, firm bed,quick room service and help with our bags. Slow checkout as no itemised bill was provided and we had to wait for it. Note: don't book hotel transfer at 100,000 IDR as you should be able to get a taxi for 50,000 IDR.
Report this review
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Very relaxing

Clean, spacious and conveniently located
8
Good and relaxing stay
Report this review
Previous page 1291 - 1300 of 2264 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Khayangan SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08