Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3227 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3227)
Sort by:
Pat O. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2015
not for young families

#location was near galleria shopping centre # cleanliness, the complex looks nice and tidy # hotel located next to major hospital for those unexpected events, so you can stay close to family members
6.7
smoking smoking smoking there were no smoke free floors. people were constantly smoking in hallway when you exit your room and also around the pool area where children were playing. very hard to enjoy yourself if you do not smoke. the only smoke free area where you can relax is in the room, but the rooms smell of mould and sewerage so no pleasant escape for young children and non smokers. crossing the rd to the shopping centre also difficult with small children, because of four lanes of busy traffic. security will assist in crossing but even then be ready to dodge busy traffic. the pool has a large hole in middle, big enough for my adult foot to fall into. hotel staff say this is for the water, but they should put a grate or small barrier to prevent children slipping into it. can be very dangerous. breakfast also needs more variety but i suppose for the price paid this was ok. aside from these negatives the hotel itself actually looks good, but maybe not suitable for small children.
Report this review
Phooi M. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Need to renovate. Things in room a lil bit old.

Staff. Bath tub. Bed.
5.7
So far not bad. But still need to improve.
Report this review
Yuan T. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 21, 2015
Good food, service, location....

Good food, service, location....
9.7
Report this review
Anne R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2015
Strategic hotel location for various activities

Location, clean, facilities
7
Comfort stay at strategic location
Report this review
Alan G. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2015
Quick Trip

clean, helpful staff, nice food
8
I couldn't fault it at all for the price. I would say exceeded expectations.
Report this review
Johnson C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 18, 2015
Nice hotel with beautiful decorations

Near shopping mall, clean and awesome interior and exterior designs for hotel, bedroom and bathroom
7
It is a really a nice hotel to stay. We had a good time. The bathroom is awesome big and comfortable. Clean and good location. Sure will come back to stay in this hotel in near future!
Report this review
Yeoh C. Groups Malaysia, January 18, 2015
clean environment

friendly staff , clean environment
7.7
Bath water is salty.
Report this review
Simon B. Couples Australia, January 15, 2015
Great hotel for a great price

Breakfast, pool, bed
9.3
We had a great stay in the hotel, we got a great offer online and decided to stay for one night before we left bali the following morning. The staff were great and it was located very close to the airport which was perfect for us. I would definitely recommend to stay in this hotel and Ill be returning the next time I visit Bali.
Report this review
George F. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2015
Great Hotel

Lots to choose - Breakfast, Location Good, Rooms good Size
9
I was little disappointed with 2 things(3rd time stay) with Pool Floorboards - Many loose & dangerous. Pool itself - missing tiles, one on the actual steps in the middle of the pool could cut someone. There was only 1 bicycle (in the past up to 5) No helmets (broken) no chain lock (keys lost). Staff were great, room was excellent. I would like to stay again in near future but I hope these issues are resolved.
Report this review
Ni N. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2015
good hotel

clean,food,friendly stafg
9.3
It was so great,happy to stay there,room clean and comfort,friendly staff,good breakfast,near hypermart and duty free, the water in bathroom bit salty
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02