Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3396 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Cecil A.
Philippines
July 02, 2015
Give some attention about the stain in floor
Food. Service and comfort
Wonderfull

Dyah D.
Indonesia
July 01, 2015
Good stay after changing rooms
Staff is helpful
After changing room that has several issues with maintenance it was a good stay. But maintenance should be improved. Breakfast I rate as very good, enak sekali, excellent. Location is depend on what you want to do, not really for going to the beach that is a little far. Further we stayed with young child what is OK, with breakfast children chair available.

Yuling S.
Singapore
July 01, 2015
Decent hotel
Friendly staff, cheap spa, near Kuta
Found out their spa is cheaper than some shops outside, but have to book earlier as their slots are running out real fast. Food is average, but can walk out to Kuta. Walking distance might be between 10 mins to 30 mins, but I went for stroll with my partner so we find it quite ok. Room is right above swimming pool, which is quite noisy in the morning. Overall quite a good and decent stay.

Wong C.
Malaysia
July 01, 2015
well done
view, comfortable, swimming pool
All the staff are very friendly and polite.. nice enviroment,nice pool

Kai N.
Malaysia
June 25, 2015
Big room,value money but not good location.
Friendly staff ,big room and nice pool.
Big room,value money but not good location. No restaurant surrounding hotel hard to find food at night.

CONY A.
Malaysia
June 24, 2015
beautiful colour hotel
best designs ,comfortable room & Receiption place ,easy function..
comfortable room ,nice bath room,good function electronic ,just the air cond feel fan low ,need to service .. have nice & silent resting,food also nice ,but fruit not fresh ,give up to eat that ..massage just normal ,no feel about that..totally is a nice place ,but worker need to improve ..

Yudi P.
Australia
June 23, 2015
Nice pool
Pool, Gym, Air con
Average Pool def is the best feature of this hotel Sheet is a bit smelly and although bathroom is quite spacious but not as clean as i expected. Overall, just ok

Mega F.
Indonesia
June 22, 2015
nice hotel
friendly staff

Carmel K.
Australia
June 22, 2015
Great overnight stay on the way to the Gili island
Very friendly staff, price and proximity to airport
Enjoyable

LEE L.
Malaysia
June 17, 2015
my 1st scary experience
spacious, WIFI, swimming pool.
The hotel do not fix door bell and we back to old time, knock the door. I stay 3 nights, one night, my parents knock my door twice because they do not know how to open TV and others, suddenly, the guest stay infront of me, open door and shouting at me. 3 of us looking at him, just 10pm++, just normal speaking, y shouting at us?! Crazy man!! Second, spa in hotel operating until 7pm only, and there's no spa shop around the hotel. Breakfast consider okay. Infront of hotel there's a shopping mall, but donot expected it's big as Kuala Lumpur shopping mall.