Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3227 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3227)
Sort by:
Lim M. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
poor condition
3.3
worst. we stayed in non-smoking room. but when we first enter the room is smelly.the tv is not functional. n the hair dryer is broken too. we ask for room changes.but not room are available. the room are not well maintenance. looks old.
Report this review
Emma T. Couples Australia, December 31, 2014
Cute and Fun

Pool Bar, Design / Layout and Company
6.3
This hotel is great for couples, its romantic and the room design is awesome. The only issues we had was being new years the traffic was awful so we couldn't get around anywhere easily and it is far from the beach / any of the town centers. We also had an issue with the hot water (which didn't work the first day), the TV in the bath didn't work (which was an awesome idea if it had of) and the room phone didn't work.
Report this review
Musaab A. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 31, 2014
aD

Nothing
4
The hotel very noizy
Report this review
Ferry P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Nice place to stay

Unique room design
8
Report this review
Herman P. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2014
good but too far to going everywhere

serve, clean, pool
6
Good
Report this review
Geoffrey G. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2014
aaaaa

aaaaa
9
Report this review
Murdaningrum M. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Water bad.Smelly and Closet yellow not clean

Interior Hotel, Room Design and Location very best
3.3
Searching By Myself.
Report this review
Fairus K. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Salty shower water, and mosquito attack

easy access hotels
3.3
Boring, unpleasant, mosquito bite, and smelly of mosquito spray
Report this review
Muhamad A. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Free and easy

The food!!! Thats all :)
7.7
Noisy as they are doing works below where i stayed hmmmm...
Report this review
Chu L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2014
Great Accomodation at an Affordable Price

Price, Location, Food
8.7
The experience staying in the hotel is generally positive. Got a free upgrade on my second 1-night stay after my return from climbing Mount Rinjani in Lombok. Was pleasantly surprise by the offer. The room was big and spacious. However, due to the size of the room and the distance between the TV and the bed, I could not make out most of the details in the badminton match that I was watching. The toilet was spacious also with separate lavatory and bathing area and a bathtub. The water from the tap was slightly salty, perhaps not recommended for drinking even after boiling. But for general bathing, it was sufficient. There is a lack of a counter to put toothbrush etc at the wash basin which is a let down, given the amount of space in the bathroom. The hotel restaurant serves a good variety of local food from the crispy prata to fragrant fried rice and noodle. There are also salad, bread and toast, etc. It is easy to over-eat and put back all the kilos that I have lost during the climb. So one has to exercise some restraint. It has a very nice pool but I did not get to use the pool during my short stay. All in all, it was a generally positive experience for the price that it charges.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04